Want to read Slashdot from your mobile device? Point it at m.slashdot.org and keep reading!

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
The question was settled in the 1970s. Just don't   *Sunday June 19, 2016 @11:01PM 1 3
   attached to New 'Hardened' Tor Browser Protects Users From FBI Hacking
This is why...  *Friday June 10, 2016 @01:14AM  2
   attached to Oklahoma State Troopers Use New Device To Seize Bank Accounts During Traffic Stops
Re: Pointless and Useless Speculation  *Wednesday June 08, 2016 @05:52PM 2 2
   attached to Researchers Say The Aliens Are Silent Because They Are Extinct
In a lot of ways it was very annoying  *Monday May 02, 2016 @02:30AM 2 4, Interesting
   attached to RIP Kuro5hin
NPR is incorrectly funded.  *Thursday March 24, 2016 @05:50PM 4 0
   attached to Slashdot Asks: Should NPR Stop Promoting Its Own Podcasts and NPR One App On Air?
I wouldn't personalize in that way  *Monday March 14, 2016 @02:24PM  2
   attached to Personalized Learning: the Best Education Or the Worst?
Re:The probability of a surprise nuclear attack is  *Saturday March 12, 2016 @04:52PM  2
The probability of a surprise nuclear attack is...  *Friday March 11, 2016 @07:52PM 8 5, Interesting
   attached to Surprise Nuclear Strike? Here's How We'll Figure Out Who Did It
Re:Don't freak out  *Friday March 11, 2016 @07:42PM  2
   attached to A California Jury Finds Copyright Infringement In an Interface
Re: Ok, so...  *Tuesday March 08, 2016 @06:31PM 1 2
   attached to New Smartwatches Allow Students To Cheat On Exams
Re:Silly  *Monday March 07, 2016 @03:19PM  2
Re:Only 5?  *Monday March 07, 2016 @03:09PM  5, Informative
Four parts to this.  *Monday March 07, 2016 @03:05PM 4 2, Interesting
   attached to 32,000 Workers At Fukushima No. 1 Got High Radiation Dose, Tepco Data Show
Re:A difficult subject  *Tuesday January 12, 2016 @03:29PM  2
A difficult subject  *Sunday January 10, 2016 @08:21PM 1 3
   attached to How To Talk About Mental Illness Online?
Seems obvious to me.  *Wednesday January 13, 2016 @07:17PM  2
   attached to Most common logical fallacy on the internet?
Re:If humans have free will  *Sunday January 10, 2016 @08:31PM 1 2
Re: If humans have free will  *Monday December 28, 2015 @04:17PM 1 2
If humans have free will  *Monday December 28, 2015 @01:37PM 2 4, Interesting
   attached to The AI Anxiety
Wrong approach  *Monday December 28, 2015 @12:27PM  2
   attached to FAA's Drone Laws Clash With Local Regulations
Zork  *Saturday December 05, 2015 @04:53PM 1 2
They do this all the time  *Saturday December 05, 2015 @11:17AM 1 2
Re: OpenWRT  *Saturday December 05, 2015 @11:14AM 1 2
Re: misread. 1.0.1 (supported) is March 2012  *Saturday December 05, 2015 @11:11AM 1 2
   attached to No More Security Fixes For Older OpenSSL Branches

If God is perfect, why did He create discontinuous functions?

Working...