Slashdot is powered by your submissions, so send in your scoop

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
This is insanely obvious  Tuesday January 17, 2017 @02:47AM  2
Re: Bradley Manning needs a HOSTS file  Tuesday January 17, 2017 @02:10AM  2
Re: Bradley Manning needs a HOSTS file  Tuesday January 17, 2017 @02:08AM 2 2
   attached to Should President Obama pardon Chelsea Manning before leaving office?
Re: Keep it original...  *Monday January 02, 2017 @04:35PM  2
   attached to Lucasfilm Creates A 4K Ultra-HD Restoration of the Original 'Star Wars'
A few obvious corrections  *Saturday August 27, 2016 @08:01PM 3 2
   attached to New SWEET32 Crypto Attacks Speed Up Deprecation of 3DES, Blowfish
The question was settled in the 1970s. Just don't   *Sunday June 19, 2016 @10:01PM 1 3
   attached to New 'Hardened' Tor Browser Protects Users From FBI Hacking
This is why...  *Friday June 10, 2016 @12:14AM  2
   attached to Oklahoma State Troopers Use New Device To Seize Bank Accounts During Traffic Stops
Re: Pointless and Useless Speculation  *Wednesday June 08, 2016 @04:52PM 2 2
   attached to Researchers Say The Aliens Are Silent Because They Are Extinct
In a lot of ways it was very annoying  *Monday May 02, 2016 @01:30AM 2 4, Interesting
   attached to RIP Kuro5hin
NPR is incorrectly funded.  *Thursday March 24, 2016 @04:50PM 4 0
   attached to Slashdot Asks: Should NPR Stop Promoting Its Own Podcasts and NPR One App On Air?
I wouldn't personalize in that way  *Monday March 14, 2016 @01:24PM  2
   attached to Personalized Learning: the Best Education Or the Worst?
Re:The probability of a surprise nuclear attack is  *Saturday March 12, 2016 @03:52PM  2
The probability of a surprise nuclear attack is...  *Friday March 11, 2016 @06:52PM 8 5, Interesting
   attached to Surprise Nuclear Strike? Here's How We'll Figure Out Who Did It
Re:Don't freak out  *Friday March 11, 2016 @06:42PM  2
   attached to A California Jury Finds Copyright Infringement In an Interface
Re: Ok, so...  *Tuesday March 08, 2016 @05:31PM 1 2
   attached to New Smartwatches Allow Students To Cheat On Exams
Re:Silly  *Monday March 07, 2016 @02:19PM  2
Re:Only 5?  *Monday March 07, 2016 @02:09PM  5, Informative
Four parts to this.  *Monday March 07, 2016 @02:05PM 4 2, Interesting
   attached to 32,000 Workers At Fukushima No. 1 Got High Radiation Dose, Tepco Data Show
Re:A difficult subject  *Tuesday January 12, 2016 @02:29PM  2
A difficult subject  *Sunday January 10, 2016 @07:21PM 1 3
   attached to How To Talk About Mental Illness Online?
Seems obvious to me.  *Wednesday January 13, 2016 @06:17PM  2
   attached to Most common logical fallacy on the internet?
Re:If humans have free will  *Sunday January 10, 2016 @07:31PM 1 2
Re: If humans have free will  *Monday December 28, 2015 @03:17PM 1 2
If humans have free will  *Monday December 28, 2015 @12:37PM 2 4, Interesting
   attached to The AI Anxiety

"The medium is the massage." -- Crazy Nigel

Working...