Follow Slashdot stories on Twitter

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:As a tech worker with kids...  *Sunday January 22, 2017 @09:27PM  2
   attached to Is The Tech Industry Driving Families Out of San Francisco?
Really?!?  *Tuesday January 17, 2017 @01:05PM 4 -1, Flamebait
   attached to Safari Users Unable to Play Newer 4K Video On YouTube in Native Resolution
Another article  *Thursday January 05, 2017 @05:15PM  2
   attached to Bitcoin Is Crashing
Re: heck of a choice  *Thursday December 15, 2016 @12:24PM  2
   attached to Donald Trump To Tech Leaders: 'No Formal Chain Of Command' Here
Zen  *Friday November 18, 2016 @09:22PM  2
   attached to Not a Bad Quarter To Be a GPU Vendor
Re:Congrats idiots  *Thursday November 10, 2016 @06:20PM  2
   attached to Russia Says it Was in Touch With Trump Campaign During Election
Re:The Gateway: Myth or Fact?  *Tuesday October 11, 2016 @12:12PM  2
   attached to Sean Parker Contributes $9 Million As States Push To Legalize Marijuana
Wow.   *Sunday September 11, 2016 @09:23PM 1 3
   attached to A Very Detailed Dissection of a Frame From DOOM
Re: Vuze is malware too  *Thursday September 01, 2016 @03:51PM  2
Re:Vuze is malware too  *Thursday September 01, 2016 @02:01AM 1 2
   attached to Transmission Malware On Mac, Strike 2
Someone else's Memory of a password.  *Wednesday August 17, 2016 @07:58PM  2
   attached to Startup Aims To Commercialize a Brain Implant To Improve Memory
Manjaro.  *Friday August 19, 2016 @10:57PM  2
   attached to My main computer runs the following operating system:
Really?  *Thursday August 04, 2016 @07:39PM 1 2
   attached to Galaxy Note 7 Iris Scanner Explained
Re:Oh boy  *Friday July 22, 2016 @09:40PM  2
   attached to Hillary Clinton Chooses Virginia Sen. Tim Kaine As Running Mate
My favorite part of the DOJ preso release  *Wednesday July 20, 2016 @11:58PM 1 2
   attached to Feds Seize KickassTorrents Domains and Arrest Owner In Poland
Re:uTorrent is still alive?  *Wednesday June 08, 2016 @03:33PM 1 2
   attached to uTorrent Forums Hacked, Passwords Compromised
Funk this.  *Friday June 03, 2016 @05:37PM  2
   attached to Instagram's New Algorithm That Puts the Best Posts First Goes Live For All
Re:Ransome-ware  *Friday June 03, 2016 @09:02PM  2
Re:Escape?  *Friday June 03, 2016 @08:53PM  2
   attached to Microsoft Removes the 'X' From Windows 10 Update Leaving No Way Out
Re:Ethics?  *Tuesday May 24, 2016 @06:55PM  2
   attached to American Scientists Working On Creating Chimeras: Half-Human, Half-Animal Embryos
North east Corridor Amtrak   *Monday May 23, 2016 @04:53PM  2
   attached to Nevada Startup Stores Energy With Trains
Re:China Battery  *Thursday May 19, 2016 @10:21PM 1 2
   attached to US Bans Electronic Cigarettes From Checked Baggage Over Fire Risks
Re:Some faith in humanity restored?  *Thursday May 19, 2016 @10:27PM 1 2
   attached to TeslaCrypt Ransomware Maker Shuts Down, Releases Master Key
Re:Misleading title  *Tuesday May 17, 2016 @11:09PM 1 2
   attached to Iraq Shuts Down Internet In Entire Country To Prevent Exam Cheating

Nothing is more admirable than the fortitude with which millionaires tolerate the disadvantages of their wealth. -- Nero Wolfe

Working...