Follow Slashdot blog updates by subscribing to our blog RSS feed

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Let's get it started   Saturday March 25, 2017 @10:28PM  2
   attached to Ubuntu Linux 17.04 'Zesty Zapus' Final Beta Now Available For Download
Re:Harrison Bergeron  Friday March 17, 2017 @09:04PM  2
   attached to FBI Arrests Alleged Attacker Who Tweeted Seizure-Inducing Strobe at a Writer
Re: isn't that a German thing?  Wednesday March 15, 2017 @03:15PM 1 3
   attached to Google Tells Army of 'Quality Raters' To Flag Holocaust Denial
Re:Pronounce RYZEN like Wu Tang Klan's RZA ?  *Friday March 03, 2017 @06:07PM  2
   attached to AMD Ryzen 7 Series Processor Reviews Go Live, Zen Looks Strong Vs Intel
Re:$700 GTFO  *Wednesday March 01, 2017 @10:24PM  2
   attached to NVIDIA Unveils Its $700 Top of the Line GeForce GTX 1080 Ti Graphics Card
Re:As a tech worker with kids...  *Sunday January 22, 2017 @10:27PM  2
   attached to Is The Tech Industry Driving Families Out of San Francisco?
Really?!?  *Tuesday January 17, 2017 @02:05PM 4 -1, Flamebait
   attached to Safari Users Unable to Play Newer 4K Video On YouTube in Native Resolution
Another article  *Thursday January 05, 2017 @06:15PM  2
   attached to Bitcoin Is Crashing
Re: heck of a choice  *Thursday December 15, 2016 @01:24PM  2
   attached to Donald Trump To Tech Leaders: 'No Formal Chain Of Command' Here
Zen  *Friday November 18, 2016 @10:22PM  2
   attached to Not a Bad Quarter To Be a GPU Vendor
Re:Congrats idiots  *Thursday November 10, 2016 @07:20PM  2
   attached to Russia Says it Was in Touch With Trump Campaign During Election
Re:The Gateway: Myth or Fact?  *Tuesday October 11, 2016 @01:12PM  2
   attached to Sean Parker Contributes $9 Million As States Push To Legalize Marijuana
Wow.   *Sunday September 11, 2016 @10:23PM 1 3
   attached to A Very Detailed Dissection of a Frame From DOOM
Re: Vuze is malware too  *Thursday September 01, 2016 @04:51PM  2
Re:Vuze is malware too  *Thursday September 01, 2016 @03:01AM 1 2
   attached to Transmission Malware On Mac, Strike 2
Someone else's Memory of a password.  *Wednesday August 17, 2016 @08:58PM  2
   attached to Startup Aims To Commercialize a Brain Implant To Improve Memory
Manjaro.  *Friday August 19, 2016 @11:57PM  2
   attached to My main computer runs the following operating system:
Really?  *Thursday August 04, 2016 @08:39PM 1 2
   attached to Galaxy Note 7 Iris Scanner Explained
Re:Oh boy  *Friday July 22, 2016 @10:40PM  2
   attached to Hillary Clinton Chooses Virginia Sen. Tim Kaine As Running Mate
My favorite part of the DOJ preso release  *Thursday July 21, 2016 @12:58AM 1 2
   attached to Feds Seize KickassTorrents Domains and Arrest Owner In Poland
Re:uTorrent is still alive?  *Wednesday June 08, 2016 @04:33PM 1 2
   attached to uTorrent Forums Hacked, Passwords Compromised
Funk this.  *Friday June 03, 2016 @06:37PM  2
   attached to Instagram's New Algorithm That Puts the Best Posts First Goes Live For All
Re:Ransome-ware  *Friday June 03, 2016 @10:02PM  2
Re:Escape?  *Friday June 03, 2016 @09:53PM  2
   attached to Microsoft Removes the 'X' From Windows 10 Update Leaving No Way Out

Nothing motivates a man more than to see his boss put in an honest day's work.

Working...