Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Some Real Advice  Friday February 27, 2015 @08:49PM 1 2
Re:Some Real Advice  Friday February 27, 2015 @01:38AM 2 3
Some Real Advice  Thursday February 26, 2015 @10:09PM 2 4, Informative
   attached to OPSEC For Activists, Because Encryption Is No Guarantee
Re:Politely Disagree  Wednesday February 25, 2015 @05:51PM 1 3
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Terminally Ill - What Wisdom Should I Pass On To My Geek Daughter?
Re:but I'll defend to the death your right to say   Tuesday February 24, 2015 @11:56AM 1 2
Re:Google and censorship...  Tuesday February 24, 2015 @11:54AM  3
   attached to Google Knocks Explicit Adult Content On Blogger From Public View
Re:Good grief...   Monday February 23, 2015 @12:30PM 1 2
   attached to Bill Nye Disses "Regular" Software Writers' Science Knowledge
Re:Be realistic  Sunday February 22, 2015 @06:54PM 3 5, Interesting
   attached to The Imitation Game Fails Test of Inspiring the Next Turings
Re:All systems can be abused  Wednesday February 18, 2015 @12:32AM  2
Re:Redundancy Is Good For Civil Rights  Tuesday February 17, 2015 @11:21PM 3 5, Informative
   attached to MN Legislature Introduces Amendment To Protect Electronic Communications
Re:No  Sunday February 15, 2015 @07:31AM 1 2
Re:No  Sunday February 15, 2015 @07:26AM  2
   attached to Should We Really Try To Teach Everyone To Code?
Re:Bring it on, folks!  *Wednesday February 18, 2015 @02:40AM  2
Re:Bring it on, folks!  *Saturday February 14, 2015 @07:43PM  3
Re:Bring it on, folks!  *Friday February 13, 2015 @10:00PM 2 3
Re:Bring it on, folks!  *Friday February 13, 2015 @05:04PM 1 4, Interesting
   attached to New Encryption Method Fights Reverse Engineering
Re:Useless  *Thursday February 12, 2015 @05:53PM 1 2
   attached to Starting This Week, Wireless Carriers Must Unlock Your Phone
Re:Unfortunately...  *Friday February 13, 2015 @11:26AM  2
Re:Unfortunately...  *Thursday February 12, 2015 @04:12PM 1 2
Re:Unfortunately...  *Thursday February 12, 2015 @03:38PM 4 2, Insightful
   attached to Five Years After the Sun Merger, Oracle Says It's Fully Committed To SPARC
Re:What do you expect?  *Monday February 09, 2015 @08:36PM  2
Re:What do you expect?  *Monday February 09, 2015 @01:52AM  2
   attached to AP Test's Recursion Examples: An Exercise In Awkwardness
Re:Okay, hardware sucks, but what about the softwa  *Sunday February 08, 2015 @12:18PM  2
   attached to The First Ubuntu Phone Is Here, With Underwhelming Hardware
Re:Particularly since these are federal charges  *Monday February 09, 2015 @11:29AM  2
   attached to Ross Ulbricht Found Guilty On All 7 Counts In Silk Road Trial