Want to read Slashdot from your mobile device? Point it at m.slashdot.org and keep reading!

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Wait...  Thursday February 04, 2016 @07:42PM 1 2
   attached to Google Will Soon Let You Know By Default When Websites Are Unencrypted
Re:Great Parents!!  *Tuesday January 19, 2016 @05:18PM 1 2
   attached to Twins Study Finds No Evidence That Marijuana Lowers IQ In Teens
Re:There are a lot of IP addresses out there  *Saturday January 16, 2016 @04:00AM  2
   attached to Geoblocking, Licensing, and Piracy Make For Tough Choices at Netflix
Re:Database of the year?  *Tuesday January 12, 2016 @08:49PM  2
   attached to Oracle Named Database of the Year, MongoDB Comes In Second
Re:make it user-selectable  *Monday December 28, 2015 @04:14AM  2
   attached to The Problem With Self Driving Cars: Who Controls the Code?
Re:Really?  *Thursday December 17, 2015 @04:45AM  2
Re:A right?  *Thursday December 17, 2015 @04:27AM 2 2
   attached to Facebook Tweaks Its "Real Names" Policy
Re:Oh the Irony.....  *Tuesday December 08, 2015 @11:44AM 1 2
Re:Oh the Irony.....  *Tuesday December 08, 2015 @11:37AM  2
   attached to Donald Trump: America Should Consider "Closing the Internet Up In Some Way"
Re:More than that actually. The bananas are better  *Monday December 07, 2015 @03:48AM  2
   attached to Disease Threatens 99% of the Banana Market
Re: Easy solution  *Thursday November 26, 2015 @04:57AM 1 2
   attached to Why Car Salesmen Don't Want To Sell Electric Cars
Re:Doctoring? Not likely. Probably a workflow issu  *Thursday November 19, 2015 @09:10PM  1
   attached to Reuters Bans RAW Photo Format
Re:Not possible  *Wednesday November 11, 2015 @08:40PM  2
Re:Not possible  *Saturday October 31, 2015 @08:44PM  2
Re:Not possible  *Saturday October 31, 2015 @08:37PM 1 2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Securing a Journalist's Laptop Against a Police Search?
Re:What's a ton?  *Saturday October 31, 2015 @08:22PM  2
   attached to Harvard Project Aims To Put Every Court Decision Online, For Free
Re:The real issue  *Friday October 30, 2015 @01:13PM  2
   attached to University Reprimands Professor For Assigning Cheaper Textbook
Re:Why keep Catalyst around?  *Thursday October 29, 2015 @02:47PM  3
   attached to Open-Source GPU Drivers Show Less Than Ideal Experience For SteamOS/Linux Gaming
Re:Liberals  *Thursday October 29, 2015 @01:06PM  2
Re:Liberals  *Thursday October 29, 2015 @11:28AM 1 2
Re:Liberals  *Wednesday October 28, 2015 @08:08PM 4 4, Insightful
   attached to National Coalition Calls for Campus Censorship of "Offensive" Speech
Re:It's Easy  *Friday October 16, 2015 @05:07AM  2
   attached to How Is the NSA Breaking So Much Crypto?
Re:CVS or Subversion  *Sunday October 11, 2015 @03:40PM 2 2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Selecting a Version Control System For an Inexperienced Team
Re:Big Sister is watching  *Sunday October 11, 2015 @03:25PM  2
   attached to There Is No .bro In Brotli: Google/Mozilla Engineers Nix File Type As Offensive

Take care of the luxuries and the necessities will take care of themselves. -- Lazarus Long

Working...