Become a fan of Slashdot on Facebook


Forgot your password?
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re: Bullshit  *Saturday October 08, 2016 @12:29AM 6 3
   attached to CIA 'Siren Servers' Can Predict Social Uprisings Several Days Before They Happen
Re: Easy back-up solution  *Sunday September 25, 2016 @02:35PM 1 2
Re: That is huge..  *Sunday September 25, 2016 @02:30PM 1 2
   attached to Krebs Is Back Online Thanks To Google's Project Shield
Re:Not Client Side?  *Saturday August 06, 2016 @02:53PM  3
Not Client Side?  *Saturday August 06, 2016 @12:24PM 4 3
   attached to Google Cloud Now Allows Customer-Generated Encryption
Re:Ugandans should set up wish lists  *Monday May 09, 2016 @11:38PM  2
   attached to Uganda, Where a Book Can Cost a Month's Salary
Re:Sad reporte' on my country's lack of balls  *Saturday February 27, 2016 @04:45AM  3
   attached to Norway Becomes First NATO Country To Accuse China of Stealing Military Secrets
Re:wtf is this article  *Thursday February 11, 2016 @02:28PM  3
Re:Why not capture with wireshark and analyze?  *Thursday February 11, 2016 @02:18PM 1 1
   attached to ZDNet Writer Downplays Windows 10's Phoning-Home Habits
Re: the reason why  *Friday December 25, 2015 @05:33PM 1 2
Re: the reason why  *Friday December 25, 2015 @04:50AM 1 2
Re:the reason why  *Friday December 25, 2015 @04:19AM 2 2
Re:the reason why  *Friday December 25, 2015 @03:28AM 2 2
   attached to Australian Government Tells Citizens To Turn Off Two-factor Authentication
Re:During or immediately after the attack  *Sunday December 13, 2015 @02:17AM  2
   attached to DHS Deployed Plane Above San Bernardino To Scoop Up All Phone Calls After Attack
Too many tasks   *Saturday November 28, 2015 @02:46PM 4 5, Funny
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Buy Or Build a High End Gaming PC?
Re:/Oblg. No plans to use Firefox then  *Saturday November 14, 2015 @03:09AM  2
   attached to Mozilla Has 'No Plans' To Offer Firefox Without Pocket
Re: It seems like paper products...  *Tuesday October 13, 2015 @03:10AM  3
   attached to Google Releases Improved Cardboard SDK and Adds Street View
Re: Translated  *Saturday September 12, 2015 @03:07PM  3
Re:Translated  *Friday September 11, 2015 @11:30PM 2 5, Informative
Re:Translated  *Friday September 11, 2015 @11:12PM 1 5, Insightful
   attached to 10 Major Automakers Agree To Include Automatic Emergency Braking On New Vehicles
Re:adam fabio  *Tuesday August 18, 2015 @12:56AM 2 5, Funny
   attached to You Can Have My TIPs When You Pry Them From My Cold, Dead Hands
Re:Nature of open source  *Tuesday August 18, 2015 @01:03AM 3 2
   attached to "Father Time" Gets Another Year At NTP From Linux Foundation
Re: Looking at a bridge from space is somehow bett  *Monday May 18, 2015 @11:46PM 1 2
Re:Looking at a bridge from space is somehow bette  *Monday May 18, 2015 @09:15PM 1 3
   attached to Using Satellites To Monitor Bridge Safety

Save the whales. Collect the whole set.