Want to read Slashdot from your mobile device? Point it at m.slashdot.org and keep reading!

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Will it feature almost daily awkward updates?  Thursday December 08, 2016 @12:15PM 1 5, Insightful
   attached to AMD's Major Radeon Software Graphics Driver Update Goes Live With Gameplay Capture, More
Re: Dangerous  Monday December 05, 2016 @11:55AM 1 2
   attached to BMW Traps A Car Thief By Remotely Locking His Doors
Community  Wednesday November 30, 2016 @12:08PM 1 2
   attached to China Pilots a System That Rates Citizens on 'Social Credit Score' To Determine Eligibility For Jobs, Travel
Re:its not just an oopsie  Thursday November 24, 2016 @01:31PM  2
   attached to Reddit CEO Admits To Editing User Comments Amid Pizzagate Malarkey
Re:Zen Internet for the win.  *Wednesday November 16, 2016 @06:16PM  2
   attached to Smaller ISPs Have Happier Customers, UK Based Study Says
Re:its not always about tracking "issues"  *Monday November 07, 2016 @12:04PM 3 5, Informative
   attached to Nvidia Adds Telemetry To Latest Drivers
EA Need To Do The Right Thing  *Sunday October 30, 2016 @10:23PM 4 5, Interesting
   attached to EA Blocks 'Origin' Access In Six Countries, Citing US Embargoes
Re:Microsoft SOP  *Saturday October 01, 2016 @12:49PM  2
   attached to Microsoft Bungles This Week's Windows 10 Anniversary Update
One OS to Rule Them All  *Wednesday September 21, 2016 @10:39AM 4 3, Funny
   attached to Microsoft Signature PC Requirements Now Blocks Linux Installation: Reports
Re:Good  *Tuesday September 13, 2016 @01:22PM  2
Re:Good  *Tuesday September 13, 2016 @09:55AM 1 2
   attached to EU Court Blocks Brazilian Company From Trademarking Sound Of a Ringing Phone
Re:Sounds like author hasn't been sick enough  *Sunday September 11, 2016 @12:13PM  2
   attached to Why Sys-Admins Are Disabling The Lights on WiFi Access Points
Re:Doesn't think oppose the Wi-Fi concept?  *Thursday September 08, 2016 @05:47PM  2
   attached to Linking Without Permission Violates Copyright, Rules EU Court
Re:Apple to fix it?  *Wednesday August 24, 2016 @11:52AM 1 2
   attached to A Design Defect Is Plaguing Many iPhone 6 and 6 Plus Units
Re:Arranging the deck chairs on the Titanic  *Monday August 22, 2016 @12:06PM 2 5, Funny
   attached to Mozilla Is Changing Its Look -- and Asking the Internet For Feedback
Re:Very easily  *Monday August 22, 2016 @12:14PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: How Will You Handle Microsoft's New 'Cumulative' Windows Updates?
Re:Can someone provide IP addresses?  *Tuesday August 16, 2016 @11:37PM  2
   attached to Malware That Fakes Bank Login Screens Found In Google Ads
Re:When you are outside people can see you  *Monday August 08, 2016 @11:11AM  3
   attached to FBI Forced To Release 18 Hours of Spy Plane Footage
Re:Strike!  *Tuesday July 19, 2016 @09:26PM  2
   attached to Google and Bing Have No Obligation To Censor Searches For Torrents
Re:Brainless politicians  *Monday July 18, 2016 @02:22PM  3
   attached to SoftBank To Buy British Chip Designer ARM For $32 Billion
Re:UK and CHINA  *Friday July 15, 2016 @02:18PM  2
   attached to UK Gov Says New Home Sec Will Have Powers To Ban End-to-end Encryption
Baked-in Toolbar Crap  *Saturday July 09, 2016 @11:26AM 2 2
   attached to Mozilla Is Building A 'Recommender System For the Web'
Lack of Planning  *Saturday July 02, 2016 @10:51AM 6 5, Insightful
   attached to Spain Runs Out of Workers With Almost 5 Million Unemployed
Re:landlords aren't legally allowed to consider  *Friday June 10, 2016 @05:10PM  2
   attached to British Startup Strip Mines Renters' Private Social Media For Landlords

"Why waste negative entropy on comments, when you could use the same entropy to create bugs instead?" -- Steve Elias

Working...