Want to read Slashdot from your mobile device? Point it at m.slashdot.org and keep reading!

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Some skills  *Sunday February 19, 2017 @04:58PM  2
   attached to Should International Travelers Leave Their Phones At Home?
Re:Lies, damned lies, and Slashdot headlines  *Wednesday February 08, 2017 @03:53PM  2
   attached to The Metropolitan Museum of Art Makes 375,000 Images Available For Free
Re:Meaningless  *Thursday January 26, 2017 @06:21PM  1
   attached to The Doomsday Clock Is Reset: Closest To Midnight Since The 1950s
Re:One question  *Wednesday November 23, 2016 @05:01PM  3
   attached to Clinton Urged To Challenge Election Results Due To Possible Hacking [Update]
"keep on building nukes"  *Tuesday October 25, 2016 @04:48PM  2
   attached to Global CO2 Concentration Passes Threshold of 400 ppm -- and That's Bad for the Climate
Re:Uh oh  *Friday October 21, 2016 @06:22PM 1 2
   attached to Schiaparelli Mars Lander May Have Exploded On Impact, European Agency Says
Re:I hate it when that happens.  *Thursday October 20, 2016 @04:12PM  2
   attached to Schiaparelli Mars Probe's Parachute 'Jettisoned Too Early', Whereabouts Still Unknown
Re:that would be the opposite of intelligence  *Monday October 17, 2016 @04:05PM  2
Re:that would be the opposite of intelligence  *Monday October 17, 2016 @03:58PM 2 2
   attached to Google's AI Can Now Learn From Its Own Memory Independently
Re:It crashed  *Saturday October 01, 2016 @10:05AM 1 3
   attached to Rosetta's 12-Year Mission Ends With Landing On Comet
Re:Widely Used!!!!  *Thursday August 11, 2016 @02:24PM  2
   attached to France Says Fight Against Messaging Encryption Needs Worldwide Initiative
Re:AVG constantly upselling  *Thursday July 07, 2016 @03:33PM  2
   attached to Avast Acquires AVG For $1.3 Billion To Create Security Software Giant
Re:How do you define robot or how many displacemen  *Thursday June 23, 2016 @06:24PM  2
   attached to Europe's Robots To Become 'Electronic Persons' Under Draft Plan
Re:One of many feedback mechanisms  *Thursday June 09, 2016 @05:03PM  3
   attached to Pilot Test Of Storing Carbon Dioxide In Rocks Shows Impressive Outcome
Just circumvent the deadline ...  *Tuesday May 31, 2016 @03:40PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Would You Recommend Updating To Windows 10?
Re: A cyberattack that kills people can obviously   *Tuesday May 24, 2016 @02:24PM  2
A cyberattack that kills people can obviously be   *Thursday May 19, 2016 @04:23PM 1 2
   attached to Computers and Warrants: Some Senators Oppose Justice Plan
typo, make that ~2750 / 2k per employee  *Friday May 13, 2016 @07:09PM  2
Re:"Wendy's profit, revenue beats expectations"  *Friday May 13, 2016 @07:01PM 1 2
Re:"Wendy's profit, revenue beats expectations"  *Friday May 13, 2016 @06:50PM 2 2
"Wendy's profit, revenue beats expectations"  *Friday May 13, 2016 @02:43PM 1 2
   attached to Wendy's Plans To Automate 6,000 Restaurants With Self-Service Ordering Kiosks
Re:Dear FBI,  *Friday March 11, 2016 @05:27PM  2
   attached to Apple Might Be Forced to Hand Over iOS Source Code to the FBI
Re:LOL ...  *Friday February 12, 2016 @05:15PM 2 2
the math co-processor, which was even more useless  *Friday February 12, 2016 @04:41PM 1 2
   attached to OCZ Toshiba Breaks 30 Cents Per GB Barrier With New Trion 150 SSD

You scratch my tape, and I'll scratch yours.

Working...