Want to read Slashdot from your mobile device? Point it at m.slashdot.org and keep reading!

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:One question  *Wednesday November 23, 2016 @04:01PM  3
   attached to Clinton Urged To Challenge Election Results Due To Possible Hacking [Update]
"keep on building nukes"  *Tuesday October 25, 2016 @03:48PM  2
   attached to Global CO2 Concentration Passes Threshold of 400 ppm -- and That's Bad for the Climate
Re:Uh oh  *Friday October 21, 2016 @05:22PM 1 2
   attached to Schiaparelli Mars Lander May Have Exploded On Impact, European Agency Says
Re:I hate it when that happens.  *Thursday October 20, 2016 @03:12PM  2
   attached to Schiaparelli Mars Probe's Parachute 'Jettisoned Too Early', Whereabouts Still Unknown
Re:that would be the opposite of intelligence  *Monday October 17, 2016 @03:05PM  2
Re:that would be the opposite of intelligence  *Monday October 17, 2016 @02:58PM 2 2
   attached to Google's AI Can Now Learn From Its Own Memory Independently
Re:It crashed  *Saturday October 01, 2016 @09:05AM 1 3
   attached to Rosetta's 12-Year Mission Ends With Landing On Comet
Re:Widely Used!!!!  *Thursday August 11, 2016 @01:24PM  2
   attached to France Says Fight Against Messaging Encryption Needs Worldwide Initiative
Re:AVG constantly upselling  *Thursday July 07, 2016 @02:33PM  2
   attached to Avast Acquires AVG For $1.3 Billion To Create Security Software Giant
Re:How do you define robot or how many displacemen  *Thursday June 23, 2016 @05:24PM  2
   attached to Europe's Robots To Become 'Electronic Persons' Under Draft Plan
Re:One of many feedback mechanisms  *Thursday June 09, 2016 @04:03PM  3
   attached to Pilot Test Of Storing Carbon Dioxide In Rocks Shows Impressive Outcome
Just circumvent the deadline ...  *Tuesday May 31, 2016 @02:40PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Would You Recommend Updating To Windows 10?
Re: A cyberattack that kills people can obviously   *Tuesday May 24, 2016 @01:24PM  2
A cyberattack that kills people can obviously be   *Thursday May 19, 2016 @03:23PM 1 2
   attached to Computers and Warrants: Some Senators Oppose Justice Plan
typo, make that ~2750 / 2k per employee  *Friday May 13, 2016 @06:09PM  2
Re:"Wendy's profit, revenue beats expectations"  *Friday May 13, 2016 @06:01PM 1 2
Re:"Wendy's profit, revenue beats expectations"  *Friday May 13, 2016 @05:50PM 2 2
"Wendy's profit, revenue beats expectations"  *Friday May 13, 2016 @01:43PM 1 2
   attached to Wendy's Plans To Automate 6,000 Restaurants With Self-Service Ordering Kiosks
Re:Dear FBI,  *Friday March 11, 2016 @04:27PM  2
   attached to Apple Might Be Forced to Hand Over iOS Source Code to the FBI
Re:LOL ...  *Friday February 12, 2016 @04:15PM 2 2
the math co-processor, which was even more useless  *Friday February 12, 2016 @03:41PM 1 2
Re:LOL ...  *Friday February 12, 2016 @03:24PM 1 2
   attached to OCZ Toshiba Breaks 30 Cents Per GB Barrier With New Trion 150 SSD
Silly.  *Thursday February 11, 2016 @05:03PM  2
   attached to Drivers Need To Forget Their GPS
"a lie misquoting some spin"  *Friday February 05, 2016 @04:30PM  2
   attached to Marco Rubio Wants To Permanently Extend NSA Mass Surveillance

The world is moving so fast these days that the man who says it can't be done is generally interrupted by someone doing it. -- E. Hubbard

Working...