Want to read Slashdot from your mobile device? Point it at m.slashdot.org and keep reading!

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Beta firmware...  *Saturday December 17, 2016 @02:40PM  2
   attached to Netgear Releases 'Beta' Patches For Additional Routers Found With Root Vulnerability
Re:Just received this from Yahoo! yesterday  *Friday December 16, 2016 @11:33AM 2 2
   attached to Yahoo's Billion-User Database Reportedly Sold On the Dark Web for Just $300,000 - NYT
Re:Space dolphins are AWESOME.  *Monday December 12, 2016 @04:46PM  3
   attached to Japan Sends Its New Space Junk-Fighting Technology To The ISS
Re: Thanks Trump!  *Saturday December 03, 2016 @10:59AM 2 0, Flamebait
   attached to The 'USB Killer' Has Been Mass Produced -- Available Online For About $50
Re:Dead man's GPS switch?  *Friday October 14, 2016 @03:29PM 1 2
   attached to Apple's Redesigned London Store Has Untethered iPhones
Re:BS reporting  *Monday October 10, 2016 @02:46PM 1 3
   attached to UK police press terrorism charge on man with OS on USB stick
Re:slashvertisement?  *Monday August 08, 2016 @06:33PM 1 2
   attached to Linux Kernel 4.8 Adds Microsoft Surface 3 Support
Re:Is there some reason this is here?  *Tuesday June 14, 2016 @07:15PM  2
   attached to Alienware Launches Laptop With QHD OLED Display After 20 Years of Business
Re:Something strange going on...  *Monday February 08, 2016 @12:08PM  2
   attached to Meteorite Strike Kills Man In India
Re:I can think of one way to make them better.  *Monday February 08, 2016 @12:03PM  2
Re:I can think of one way to make them better.  *Monday February 01, 2016 @08:19PM 1 2
   attached to Google To Take 'Apple-Like' Control Over Nexus Phones
Re:Only if student or faculty at university...  *Thursday January 14, 2016 @11:12PM 1 5, Informative
Re:Only if student or faculty at university...  *Thursday January 14, 2016 @11:07PM 1 1
   attached to Yahoo Releases Largest Ever Machine Learning Dataset To Researchers
Re:If it weren't for games  *Monday January 04, 2016 @07:23PM 2 1, Troll
   attached to Microsoft Monitoring How Long You Use Windows 10
Re:Android == Windows?  *Wednesday November 25, 2015 @01:07PM 1 4, Informative
   attached to Even the Dumbest Ransomware Is Almost Unremovable On Smart TVs
Re:Will Slshdot follow suit?   *Wednesday September 02, 2015 @10:03AM 1 3
   attached to Wikipedia Blocks Hundreds of Accounts Doing Paid Editing
Re:It was bound to happen.   *Sunday August 02, 2015 @10:26AM  2
   attached to Hitchhiking Robot's Cross-Country Trip Ends In Philadelphia
Re:the world was supposed to end years ago  *Wednesday June 10, 2015 @09:03PM 1 2
   attached to Why Our Brains Can't Process the Gravest Threats To Humanity
Re:Until Google closes it...  *Saturday May 30, 2015 @02:37PM  2
Re:Until Google closes it...  *Saturday May 30, 2015 @06:58AM 1 4, Insightful
   attached to Google Photos Launches With Unlimited Storage, Completely Separate From Google+
Re:bit3h  *Sunday May 03, 2015 @02:44PM  2
   attached to Tesla Adds Used Models To Its Inventory, For Online Purchase
Re:better solution: don't make cars network-capabl  *Tuesday February 03, 2015 @04:48AM 1 2
   attached to BMW Patches Security Flaw Affecting Over 2 Million Vehicles
Re:Funny  *Thursday January 01, 2015 @01:12PM  2
   attached to UK Arrest Over Xbox Live and Playstation Network Outages
503  *Wednesday December 17, 2014 @09:00PM 6 2, Offtopic
   attached to Google Proposes To Warn People About Non-SSL Web Sites

Our informal mission is to improve the love life of operators worldwide. -- Peter Behrendt, president of Exabyte

Working...