Please create an account to participate in the Slashdot moderation system

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Cost Increase...for customers  *Tuesday June 21, 2016 @10:46PM 1 2
Re:Cost Increase...for customers  *Tuesday June 21, 2016 @10:42PM 4 4, Informative
   attached to Taking the Headphone Jack Off Phones Is User-Hostile and Stupid
Re:Not a surprise  *Tuesday June 21, 2016 @11:34PM  2
   attached to Apple Unlikely to Make Big Changes for Next iPhone
Re:Discuss solutions  *Friday May 27, 2016 @02:23PM  3
   attached to Why Are We Spending Billions and Tons of Fossil Fuel On Search of Lost Planes?
Re:Sun Microsystems  *Saturday May 21, 2016 @09:01PM 1 2
   attached to Linux Advocate Suggests Using More Closed-Source Software
Re:They are doing the same in Brazil  *Friday April 22, 2016 @05:57PM  2
Re:They are doing the same in Brazil  *Friday April 22, 2016 @04:35PM 1 2
Re:They are doing the same in Brazil  *Friday April 22, 2016 @10:16AM 1 2
   attached to Pro-Clinton Super PAC Caught Spending $1 Million On Social Media Trolls
Re:One question that is never addressed  *Thursday April 21, 2016 @06:49PM  2
   attached to VC, Entrepreneur Says Basic Income Would Work Even If 90% People 'Smoked Pot' and Didn't Work
Re:Outsourcing danger  *Sunday March 13, 2016 @09:17PM  2
Re:Outsourcing danger  *Saturday March 12, 2016 @02:27PM 9 4, Insightful
   attached to Hertz Had Sheriffs On Hand the Day It Cut IT
Re:Caffiene, Nicotine, Preservatives, and Sugar. .  *Wednesday March 02, 2016 @08:49AM  2
   attached to My typical daily caffeine intake, circa early 2016:
Re:Keen to hear?  *Tuesday February 16, 2016 @08:56AM  2
   attached to UK Gov't Launches Public Consultation On Porn-Site Age Checks
Re:Third option - don't care  *Thursday February 18, 2016 @06:21PM  2
Re:Third option - don't care  *Thursday February 18, 2016 @08:28AM 1 2
   attached to Regarding videos on Slashdot, should we:
Re:Uh... let me think about it  *Thursday February 11, 2016 @09:12PM 2 2
   attached to Drivers Need To Forget Their GPS
Re:The WHO!  *Tuesday February 02, 2016 @11:07PM  2
   attached to Slashdot and SourceForge Sold, Now Under New Management
Re:Where I was  *Thursday January 28, 2016 @08:16PM  2
   attached to 30 Years Since The Challenger Disaster: Where Were You?
Re:I guess it's easier...  *Thursday January 28, 2016 @02:15AM 1 2
   attached to Why the Calorie Is Broken
Re: Pounds or dollars  *Tuesday January 26, 2016 @08:08PM  2
   attached to Filmmaker Forces Censors To Watch 10-Hour Movie of Paint Drying
Re:You know? Something here is disturbing...  *Monday January 11, 2016 @03:13PM  1
Re:You know? Something here is disturbing...  *Monday January 11, 2016 @02:44PM 4 2, Informative
   attached to Gardasil Cleared of Anti-Vax Nonsense
Re:Not an issue.  *Friday January 08, 2016 @10:47AM  2
Re: Derpal  *Friday January 08, 2016 @10:42AM  2
   attached to Drupal Update Process Flawed By Multiple Bugs

Stellar rays prove fibbing never pays. Embezzlement is another matter.

Working...