Become a fan of Slashdot on Facebook

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Nuclear power intentionally inefficient  *Sunday March 06, 2016 @11:55PM  3
   attached to Scuba Diver Survives Being Sucked Into Nuclear Plant
Re:New York State has paid the criminals.  *Monday December 07, 2015 @10:31PM  2
   attached to Senators: Has Uncle Sam Paid Off Ransomware Criminals?
Re:Disrupting Daesh social media  *Monday December 07, 2015 @02:15AM  2
Re:Trump is front and center  *Monday December 07, 2015 @02:08AM  2
   attached to Hillary Clinton Urges Silicon Valley To 'Disrupt' ISIS
Re:Me?  *Wednesday November 25, 2015 @07:13PM  2
   attached to Will You Be Able To Run a Modern Desktop Environment In 2016 Without Systemd?
Re:The most disgraced profession in modern history  *Sunday November 08, 2015 @08:30PM  2
   attached to Bitcoin Inventor Satoshi Nakamoto Nominated For Nobel Prize
Re:MIssing Option ?  *Tuesday May 12, 2015 @10:40AM 2 2
Re:MIssing Option ?  *Monday May 11, 2015 @04:00PM 4 5, Informative
   attached to I spent Mother's Day this year ...
Re:AWESOME!  *Thursday May 07, 2015 @12:06AM 2 2
Re:"The Polar Bears will be fine"  *Wednesday May 06, 2015 @11:58PM 1 2
Re:Meh  *Wednesday May 06, 2015 @11:54PM 3 0
   attached to Global Carbon Dioxide Levels Reach New Monthly Record
Re:Doublethink  *Friday April 24, 2015 @02:38PM  2
Re:Doublethink  *Thursday April 23, 2015 @11:49AM 2 3
Re:Doublethink  *Thursday April 23, 2015 @09:50AM 1 3
Re:Disgusting.  *Thursday April 23, 2015 @09:41AM 4 3
   attached to Except For Millennials, Most Americans Dislike Snowden
Re: Can't wait...  *Thursday March 26, 2015 @10:57AM  2
   attached to Germanwings Plane Crash Was No Accident
Re:Maybe they should ...  *Saturday March 21, 2015 @11:02PM  2
   attached to Arkansas Is Now the First State To Require That High Schools Teach Coding
Re:LED's  *Wednesday March 18, 2015 @07:25PM  2
   attached to Which of these internal computer parts have you had the most problems with?
Theory vs Empericism  *Tuesday February 17, 2015 @03:20AM 12 5, Interesting
   attached to Game Theory Calls Cooperation Into Question
Re:Bad idea  *Tuesday January 20, 2015 @04:08PM  2
Re:Bad idea  *Tuesday January 20, 2015 @01:38PM 1 2
   attached to FBI Seeks To Legally Hack You If You're Connected To TOR Or a VPN
Obvious concern troll  *Friday January 09, 2015 @11:40PM  2
   attached to Uber driver arrested over alleged sex offence in Melbourne, Australia
Re:I'll never understand those that pay to be pira  *Sunday January 04, 2015 @05:01PM 1 2
   attached to Netflix Begins Blocking Users Who Bypass Region Locks
Re:Put this same government in charge of healthcar  *Saturday December 27, 2014 @01:20PM  2
   attached to Newest Stealth Fighter's Ground Attack Sensors 10 Years Behind Older Jets'

If all the world's economists were laid end to end, we wouldn't reach a conclusion. -- William Baumol

Working...