Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Aircraft Hanger  *Wednesday June 04, 2014 @02:42PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Where's the Most Unusual Place You've Written a Program From?
The article has vivid spark pictures  *Monday March 24, 2014 @12:26PM  2
   attached to Titanium-Headed Golf Clubs Create Brush Fire Hazard In California
Lamport did the Bakery Algorithm for thead sync  *Wednesday March 19, 2014 @02:15AM  2
   attached to Turing Award Goes To Distributed Computing Wrangler Leslie Lamport
Re:Graph was 4-colorable...  *Wednesday March 05, 2014 @05:12AM  4, Interesting
   attached to Game Tech: How BioShock Infinite's Lighting Works
Re:Misleading title  *Thursday January 30, 2014 @02:31PM 1 4, Interesting
   attached to Flying Snake Mysteries Revealed
Re:Movie of the AN/USQ-7 in action  *Tuesday December 24, 2013 @02:47AM  2
   attached to A Short History of Computers In the Movies
Re:PE exam you can do with a slide rule  *Sunday November 17, 2013 @06:43PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Cheap Second Calculators For Tests?
Re:Hint taken.  *Friday November 15, 2013 @06:35PM  4, Informative
   attached to Woman Facing $3,500 Fine For Posting Online Review
Re:GPL-compatible of course  *Tuesday August 27, 2013 @12:49PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: How To Get Open Source Projects To Take Our Money?
Re:Capitalism.  *Saturday December 29, 2012 @04:34PM  3
   attached to Judge Grants Defendant's Motion To Explore Alleged Fraud By Prenda Law
Re:How big are the individual invoices?  *Tuesday December 18, 2012 @01:33AM 1 2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: How To Collect Payments From a Multinational Company?
Re:Your driving I'm watching.   *Monday December 10, 2012 @12:50PM  3
Mil-spec: Yah right. . .  *Monday December 10, 2012 @12:46PM 2 2
   attached to Playstation Controller Runs Syrian Rebel Tank
Re:Bullshit  *Sunday November 11, 2012 @11:03PM 1 2
   attached to Amid Fiscal Uncertainty, Venture Capital Is Way Down In Silicon Valley
Re:Umm  *Tuesday October 16, 2012 @12:11PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: How Do SSDs Die?
Re:Deserved  *Thursday September 20, 2012 @07:46PM  2
   attached to Art School's Expensive Art History Textbook Contains No Actual Art
Re:Some Quick Facts  *Friday September 07, 2012 @09:26PM 1 2
   attached to The Lies Disks and Their Drivers Tell
Hmm  *Monday August 20, 2012 @03:50PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Using a Sandbox To Deal With Spambots?
Re:And next  *Thursday August 16, 2012 @04:45PM  2
   attached to Linux Is a Lemon On the Retina MacBook Pro
Re:Field dependent requirement  *Thursday August 09, 2012 @06:36PM  2
Re:Field dependent requirement  *Thursday August 09, 2012 @04:55PM  3
Re:Field dependent requirement  *Thursday August 09, 2012 @04:20PM 2 2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: How Many of You Actually Use Math?
Re:Perhaps it's a communications failure  *Wednesday August 08, 2012 @04:27PM  2
   attached to Bad Software Runs the World
Re:Drones strikes are great...  *Sunday July 22, 2012 @01:21PM  2
   attached to Harvard Study Suggests Drone Strikes Can Disrupt Terror Groups