Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Something Goes Wrong, Don't Trust Cloud?  *Monday February 28, 2011 @10:23AM  2
   attached to Gmail Accidentally Resets 150,000 Accounts
Hustler Magazine v. Falwell  *Sunday February 20, 2011 @10:58PM  2
   attached to GeoHot Asks For Donations To Fight Sony
Re:Less Honesty Please...  *Thursday February 10, 2011 @05:10PM 1 1
   attached to Teacher Suspended Over Blog About Students
Nexus One  *Sunday July 11, 2010 @04:48PM 4 5, Interesting
   attached to The Verizon Wireless HTC Eris 'Silent Call Bug'
Re:Photographer here  *Wednesday February 24, 2010 @06:38AM 1 1
Re:Old news  *Wednesday February 24, 2010 @06:31AM  1
   attached to Scaling Algorithm Bug In Gimp, Photoshop, Others
Re:Android fanboyism  *Wednesday January 27, 2010 @01:24AM  1
   attached to Canadian Android Carrier Forcing Firmware Update
Re:Bluetooth headsets make people seem insane.  *Monday January 25, 2010 @08:05PM  1
   attached to The Cell Phone Has Changed — New Etiquette Needed
Re:Measurement from the NVIDIA site?  *Tuesday October 20, 2009 @07:37PM 3 5, Informative
   attached to NVIDIA Driver Developer Discusses Linux Graphics
Re:Enemy Planets  *Monday October 19, 2009 @06:17PM  1
   attached to 32 Exoplanets Discovered By Chilean Telescope
Re:41?  *Monday October 12, 2009 @10:01AM  2, Insightful
   attached to BSA Says 41% of Software On Personal Computers Is Pirated
Re:Never write a plug-in  *Friday September 11, 2009 @05:07PM 1 1
   attached to Skype Kills Extras Program
Re:Handheld GPS and Linux  *Wednesday September 09, 2009 @07:38PM 1 2, Interesting
   attached to TomTom Announces an Open Source GPS Technology
Re:This is a DC problem, not a Google problem  *Monday September 07, 2009 @01:44PM 1 1
Re:This is a DC problem, not a Google problem  *Monday September 07, 2009 @11:06AM 1 1
   attached to Google Apps Not the DC Success Many Believe?
*sigh*  *Saturday August 22, 2009 @09:31AM  1
Linux cant even edit it half the time  *Saturday August 22, 2009 @03:09AM 5 2, Interesting
   attached to Working With Ogg Theora and the Video Tag
Re:uh oh  *Wednesday May 13, 2009 @11:06PM  1
   attached to Texas Makes Zombie Fire Ants
blah  *Friday April 17, 2009 @12:50AM 1 3, Insightful
   attached to Ubuntu 9.04 RC Released
Bah  *Tuesday April 14, 2009 @05:23AM  2, Funny
   attached to Ponzi Schemes Multiply On YouTube
Re:One question:  *Friday April 03, 2009 @04:10PM 3 1, Informative
   attached to First Look At Fedora 11 Beta Release
Re:Posting in the april fools article  *Wednesday April 01, 2009 @01:49PM  1
   attached to Slashdot Launches User Achievements
Re:I know this is slashdot..... but XP  *Sunday March 29, 2009 @05:00AM 1 1
   attached to I typically stick with the same desktop environment
Re:batteries  *Wednesday March 18, 2009 @02:55AM 2 1
   attached to The Lightning Hybrid and the Inizio EV

Slowly and surely the unix crept up on the Nintendo user ...

Working...