Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Scratches Head  *Wednesday October 01, 2014 @02:15PM  2
   attached to Elon Musk: We Must Put a Million People On Mars To Safeguard Humanity
Acronym  *Saturday September 27, 2014 @08:14PM  5, Funny
   attached to Researchers Develop Purely Optical Cloaking
What Is He Thinking?  *Thursday September 18, 2014 @05:30PM 2 5, Funny
   attached to Oracle CEO Larry Ellison Steps Down
Re:Now Be Very Careful  *Friday September 12, 2014 @01:23AM 1 2
Now Be Very Careful  *Thursday September 11, 2014 @10:34PM 2 5, Interesting
   attached to Net Neutrality Comments Surge Past 1.7M, an All-Time Record For the FCC
Re:Pricing?  *Tuesday September 09, 2014 @08:08PM  2
   attached to Intel Releases SD-Card-Sized PC, Unveils Next 14nm Chip
Mr. Bacon, Please  *Wednesday May 21, 2014 @04:53PM 2 2
   attached to Jono Bacon Leaves Canonical For XPRIZE
What?  *Sunday March 09, 2014 @07:23PM 2 3
   attached to 3 Years Later: A Fukushima Worker's Eyewitness Story
Legal != Constitutional  *Friday December 27, 2013 @02:49PM  3
   attached to US Federal Judge Rules NSA Data Collection Legal
Forgive My Ignorance  *Wednesday November 13, 2013 @11:01PM 7 3, Interesting
   attached to Military Drone Lost Over Lake Ontario
App Control  *Sunday August 04, 2013 @07:55PM 1 5, Funny
   attached to The Latest Security Vulnerability: Your Toilet
Re:At the Risk of Disgust for Defending the IRS ..  *Tuesday June 25, 2013 @12:38PM  2
   attached to The IRS vs. Open Source
I'm Gonna Get You Sukkah  *Sunday June 23, 2013 @06:58PM  2
   attached to Edward Snowden Leaves Hong Kong
Re:And another thing  *Monday June 10, 2013 @08:38PM  2
   attached to Apple Shows Off New iOS 7, Mac OS X At WWDC
Re:UK Leads here  *Monday June 03, 2013 @10:43PM  2
   attached to SCOTUS Says DNA Collection Permissible After Arrest
Re:I can't believe I wasted 5 minutes  *Tuesday March 12, 2013 @11:25PM  2
Re:grammar nazi  *Tuesday March 12, 2013 @11:22PM  2
   attached to Dr. Robert Bakker Answers Your Questions About Science and Religion
Re:Parenting  *Tuesday March 12, 2013 @12:38PM  3
   attached to Dad Hacks "Donkey Kong" - Now Pauline Rescues Mario
Enforced With Kinect  *Thursday March 07, 2013 @02:04PM 2 5, Funny
   attached to EU To Vote On Proposal That Could Ban All Online Pornography
Perhaps They Forgot  *Monday March 04, 2013 @05:48PM 4 5, Funny
   attached to Canonical Announces Mir: A New Display Server Not On X11 Or Wayland
Re:Robotics or AV  *Tuesday February 05, 2013 @03:28PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Programming / IT Jobs For Older, Retrained Workers?
Re:Microsoft controls compoter booting  *Saturday February 02, 2013 @04:29PM 1 2
   attached to UEFI Secure Boot Pre-Bootloader Rewritten To Boot All Linux Versions
Re:The Lens Flare!!!  *Friday January 25, 2013 @12:26AM  2
   attached to J.J. Abrams To Direct Star Wars VII
Preupgrade  *Tuesday January 22, 2013 @01:24AM 3 2
   attached to Fedora 18 Installer: Counterintuitive and Confusing?

What this country needs is a good five dollar plasma weapon.

Working...