Slashdot is powered by your submissions, so send in your scoop

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Idiotic Summary  *Thursday August 27, 2015 @11:11AM 6 5, Insightful
   attached to Many Drivers Never Use In-Vehicle Tech, Don't Want Apple Or Google In Next Car
On Its Way Out  *Saturday August 22, 2015 @08:46AM 4 3, Interesting
   attached to Amazon To Stop Accepting Flash Ads
Re:Wow.... you drank gallons of the kool-aid.....  *Thursday June 25, 2015 @11:14AM 1 2
Re:Yeah, well ....  *Wednesday June 24, 2015 @09:36AM 1 3
   attached to The Presidential Candidate With a Plan To Run the US On 100% Clean Energy
Re:Many small solutions through a day  *Saturday April 25, 2015 @09:08AM  2
   attached to Apple Watch Launches
Advertise  *Thursday August 14, 2014 @10:52PM 1 2
   attached to Apple's App Store Needs a Radical Revamp; How Would You Go About It?
Re:Hi speed chase, hum?  *Friday July 11, 2014 @05:13PM  2
   attached to The First Person Ever To Die In a Tesla Is a Guy Who Stole One
Re:Creativity  *Monday June 16, 2014 @06:16AM 1 3
   attached to How Tim Cook Is Filling Steve Jobs's Shoes
Re:Please make it a mental one  *Friday June 13, 2014 @07:59AM 1 1
   attached to EU's Top Court May Define Obesity As a Disability
Re:Share of warehouse inventory not good metric  *Wednesday April 30, 2014 @07:15AM  2
Strategy Analytics?  *Wednesday April 30, 2014 @06:52AM 1 4, Informative
   attached to Microsoft Continues To Lose Money With Each Surface Tablet It Sells
Re:Erh... wouldn't it be smarter....  *Sunday April 27, 2014 @12:22AM 3 5, Informative
Re:30% is such a nice cut  *Sunday April 27, 2014 @12:17AM 1 3, Informative
Re:Are they allowed to do that?  *Saturday April 26, 2014 @11:39PM 7 5, Informative
   attached to Amazon Turns Off In-App Purchases In iOS Comixology
Suck It Up!  *Monday April 21, 2014 @05:41PM 12 5, Insightful
   attached to Oklahoma Moves To Discourage Solar and Wind Power
Re:It's OK for Apple but not Microsoft?  *Tuesday April 15, 2014 @07:25AM  2
   attached to Microsoft Confirms It Is Dropping Windows 8.1 Support
Re:They already "gave back"  *Sunday April 13, 2014 @05:41PM  2
   attached to Apple's Spotty Record of Giving Back To the Tech Industry
Deniers  *Saturday April 12, 2014 @11:52AM 23 3, Insightful
   attached to Study Rules Out Global Warming Being a Natural Fluctuation With 99% Certainty
Re:The Slide-to-Unlock Claim, for reference  *Tuesday April 08, 2014 @07:13AM  2
   attached to Apple: Dumb As a Patent Trolling Fox On iPhone Prior Art?
My Kingdom...  *Tuesday April 01, 2014 @06:09PM  2
   attached to What THE FUCK is up with autoplay on story pages?
Re:Google's Firing of a Recruiter Made Jobs Smile(  *Saturday March 29, 2014 @10:32PM 8 0, Flamebait
   attached to Apple, Google Go On Trial For Wage Fixing On May 27
Re: Farmville!  *Tuesday March 25, 2014 @06:39PM 4 3
   attached to Facebook Buying Oculus VR For $2 Billion
Re: approximately the resolution of an adult eye  *Saturday March 22, 2014 @09:41PM  2
Re: approximately the resolution of an adult eye @  *Saturday March 22, 2014 @05:08PM  2
   attached to Oppo's New Phone Hits 538 PPI

This is the theory that Jack built. This is the flaw that lay in the theory that Jack built. This is the palpable verbal haze that hid the flaw that lay in...

Working...