Become a fan of Slashdot on Facebook

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Does machine code count?  Sunday April 23, 2017 @08:01AM 2 2
   attached to Slashdot Asks: What Was Your First Programming Language?
Bad security practices and double standards  Friday April 21, 2017 @09:14PM  4, Interesting
   attached to LinkedIn Apologizes For Trying To Connect Everyone In Real Life
Being pedantic  Thursday April 20, 2017 @04:09PM  2
   attached to China To Question Apple About Live-Streaming Apps On App Store That Violate Internet Regulations
Re:Can I filter this dross?  Thursday April 20, 2017 @09:44PM  2
Can I filter this dross?  Wednesday April 19, 2017 @09:49PM 2 1, Troll
   attached to Toyota Unveils Plan For Hydrogen Powered Semi Truck
Re:Pity the same was not true for USA companies  Tuesday April 18, 2017 @06:59PM 1 2
Pity the same was not true for USA companies  Tuesday April 18, 2017 @04:10PM 1 4, Insightful
   attached to Google Agrees To Open Android To Other Search Engines In Russia
Motorola D2 copy  Sunday April 16, 2017 @01:21AM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: What Was Your First Home Computer?
Which countries?  *Tuesday April 04, 2017 @06:44PM  2
   attached to 'Extreme Vetting' Would Require Visitors To US To Share Contacts, Passwords
Badly named  *Sunday April 02, 2017 @11:13PM  2
   attached to The US May Finally See Widespread 'Super Wi-Fi' Deployment
Re:Mint  *Monday March 27, 2017 @06:06AM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: What's The Easiest Linux Distro For A Newbie?
Re:For those people not in the USA  *Friday March 24, 2017 @06:19PM 1 2
For those people not in the USA  *Friday March 24, 2017 @05:21PM 2 2
   attached to T-Mobile Kicks Off Industry Robocall War With Network-Level Blocking and ID Tools
Patent searches for product purchases?  *Wednesday March 22, 2017 @04:23PM  2
   attached to Patents Are A Big Part Of Why We Can't Own Nice Things
Would be of limited use without additional laws  *Sunday March 19, 2017 @05:37PM  2
   attached to NY Bill Would Require Removal of Inaccurate, Irrelevant Or Excessive Statements
It may not be about money  *Friday March 17, 2017 @06:51PM  2
   attached to Ebook Pirates Are Relatively Old and Wealthy, Study Finds
What about what was recovered?  *Tuesday March 14, 2017 @03:27PM 1 2
   attached to FBI Says It Can't Release iPhone Hacking Tool Because It Might Still Be Useful
Facebook has a messaging thing?  *Monday March 13, 2017 @06:04PM  2
   attached to ShatChat: How Facebook's Bizarre Obsession With Snapchat Is Ruining User Experience On Messenger
Is this just a USA thing?  *Monday March 13, 2017 @05:56PM  2
   attached to Commentary On How To Make Novice Programmers More Professional
Re:Hey, MS  *Monday March 13, 2017 @04:17AM 1 4, Informative
   attached to Windows 10 Is Just 'A Vehicle For Advertisements', Argues Tech Columnist
Having live with and without it  *Sunday March 12, 2017 @02:31PM  2
   attached to Proof Daylight Saving Time Is Dumb, Dangerous, and Costly
What if company experince was more important?  *Saturday March 11, 2017 @06:10PM 1 2
   attached to IEEE-USA Criticizes Failure To Reform The H-!B Program
Re:Is this a joke?  *Wednesday March 01, 2017 @06:08PM  2
Re:Do they need Infrastructure People?  *Wednesday March 01, 2017 @05:57PM  2
   attached to New Zealand Will Give You a Free Trip If You Agree To a Job Interview

FORTUNE'S FUN FACTS TO KNOW AND TELL: A giant panda bear is really a member of the racoon family.

Working...