Slashdot is powered by your submissions, so send in your scoop

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Why can't this be detected  Monday December 05, 2016 @05:48AM  2
   attached to Crooks Need Just Six Seconds To Guess A Credit Card Number
Re:3D editing is hard  Monday December 05, 2016 @05:27AM  2
   attached to Why MakerBot Didn't Kickstart A 3D Printing Revolution
Re:HP LaerJet  *Tuesday September 13, 2016 @02:15AM  2
   attached to HP To Buy Samsung's Printer Business For $1.05 Billion
It is just bought ad space  *Tuesday September 06, 2016 @02:41AM  2
   attached to IFA 2016 Award Winners
Re:Contrasting anecdote  *Sunday August 07, 2016 @03:08AM  2
   attached to 8TB Drives Are Highly Reliable, Says Backblaze
Truth in Advertising  *Saturday July 30, 2016 @09:48AM  2
   attached to Uber Doesn't Decrease Drunk Driving, Finds New Study
KPMG - Fraud  *Wednesday July 06, 2016 @06:55AM  2
   attached to Hyperloop One Says It Can Connect Helsinki To Stockholm In Under 30 Minutes
botnets  *Wednesday June 01, 2016 @11:50AM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Why Do You Want a 'Smart TV'?
The real meaning of IoT  *Wednesday June 01, 2016 @06:18AM  2
   attached to Atari Is Going To Build IoT Devices
in other news  *Friday May 20, 2016 @02:46PM  4, Funny
   attached to Uber Knows Exactly When You'll Pay Surge Pricing
Re:They are addressing the wrong problem  *Friday April 15, 2016 @06:56AM  2
   attached to Phone-Friendly Movie Theaters For Millennials Could Be Reality Soon
Re:I'd love to see the SNAG...  *Monday March 21, 2016 @03:58AM 1 2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Is It Time To Shrink the Ethernet Connector?
Yay. something good for under the TV  *Thursday March 17, 2016 @10:01AM 1 2
   attached to Intel Teases Skull Canyon Gaming NUC: Core i7, Iris Pro Graphics, Thunderbolt 3
Re:Oh boy!  *Tuesday February 02, 2016 @06:31AM  2
   attached to Fine Brothers File For Trademark On Word "React"
Fuck you and your click bait headlines  *Friday December 04, 2015 @09:57AM  2
   attached to Why Legal Experts Are Up In Arms Over a Trade-Secrets Bill Microsoft Loves
Re:And finally VNC support?  *Wednesday November 04, 2015 @03:45PM  2
   attached to Fedora 23 Released
Eiffel tower  *Friday October 02, 2015 @01:14PM  2
   attached to How Someone Acquired the Google.com Domain Name For a Single Minute
Re:No DX11 - DX12 comparisons this time  *Thursday September 24, 2015 @01:55PM  2
   attached to Fable Legends DX12 Benchmark Stressing High End GPUs
Homeopatic pixels  *Wednesday September 09, 2015 @03:54AM  2
   attached to 4K Resolution On Smartphones:
Re:Oh good  *Wednesday July 15, 2015 @06:49AM  2
   attached to ELIoT, Distributed Programming For the Internet of Things
Re:What about the larvae ?  *Wednesday February 25, 2015 @03:48PM 1 3
   attached to Inventors Revolutionize Beekeeping
Re:3 Quick Fixes  *Sunday December 28, 2014 @05:45PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Dealing With Companies With Poor SSL Practices?
Re:Same as it's been forever.  *Thursday October 09, 2014 @12:58PM 2 2
   attached to What's Been the Best Linux Distro of 2014?
Re: So....  *Monday September 08, 2014 @03:11PM 1 2
   attached to Fedora To Get a New Partition Manager

Disclaimer: "These opinions are my own, though for a small fee they be yours too." -- Dave Haynie

Working...