Want to read Slashdot from your mobile device? Point it at m.slashdot.org and keep reading!

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Comal  Sunday April 23, 2017 @02:01PM  2
   attached to Slashdot Asks: What Was Your First Programming Language?
Vote with your wallet  *Wednesday March 22, 2017 @07:52AM  2
   attached to Why American Farmers Are Hacking Their Tractors With Ukrainian Firmware
Re:Come on guys, isn't this a bit rediculous?  *Monday February 27, 2017 @04:44PM  2
   attached to Sony Launches Phone With World's First 4K HDR Screen; Nokia Brings Back the 3310 Handset
Re:A better summary  *Friday February 24, 2017 @08:39AM  2
   attached to Study Reveals Bot-On-Bot Editing Wars Raging On Wikipedia's Pages
Yay for legacy appliances  *Sunday January 22, 2017 @07:47AM  2
   attached to Oracle to Block JAR Files Signed with MD5 Starting In April
Re:Two ethernet ports  *Wednesday January 04, 2017 @05:46AM 1 3
   attached to Intel's New Mini PCs Have New Chips, an Updated Design, and Thunderbolt 3
Re:Why can't this be detected  *Monday December 05, 2016 @06:48AM  2
   attached to Crooks Need Just Six Seconds To Guess A Credit Card Number
Re:3D editing is hard  *Monday December 05, 2016 @06:27AM  2
   attached to Why MakerBot Didn't Kickstart A 3D Printing Revolution
Re:HP LaerJet  *Tuesday September 13, 2016 @03:15AM  2
   attached to HP To Buy Samsung's Printer Business For $1.05 Billion
It is just bought ad space  *Tuesday September 06, 2016 @03:41AM  2
   attached to IFA 2016 Award Winners
Re:Contrasting anecdote  *Sunday August 07, 2016 @04:08AM  2
   attached to 8TB Drives Are Highly Reliable, Says Backblaze
Truth in Advertising  *Saturday July 30, 2016 @10:48AM  2
   attached to Uber Doesn't Decrease Drunk Driving, Finds New Study
KPMG - Fraud  *Wednesday July 06, 2016 @07:55AM  2
   attached to Hyperloop One Says It Can Connect Helsinki To Stockholm In Under 30 Minutes
botnets  *Wednesday June 01, 2016 @12:50PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Why Do You Want a 'Smart TV'?
The real meaning of IoT  *Wednesday June 01, 2016 @07:18AM  2
   attached to Atari Is Going To Build IoT Devices
in other news  *Friday May 20, 2016 @03:46PM  4, Funny
   attached to Uber Knows Exactly When You'll Pay Surge Pricing
Re:They are addressing the wrong problem  *Friday April 15, 2016 @07:56AM  2
   attached to Phone-Friendly Movie Theaters For Millennials Could Be Reality Soon
Re:I'd love to see the SNAG...  *Monday March 21, 2016 @04:58AM 1 2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Is It Time To Shrink the Ethernet Connector?
Yay. something good for under the TV  *Thursday March 17, 2016 @11:01AM 1 2
   attached to Intel Teases Skull Canyon Gaming NUC: Core i7, Iris Pro Graphics, Thunderbolt 3
Re:Oh boy!  *Tuesday February 02, 2016 @07:31AM  2
   attached to Fine Brothers File For Trademark On Word "React"
Fuck you and your click bait headlines  *Friday December 04, 2015 @10:57AM  2
   attached to Why Legal Experts Are Up In Arms Over a Trade-Secrets Bill Microsoft Loves
Re:And finally VNC support?  *Wednesday November 04, 2015 @04:45PM  2
   attached to Fedora 23 Released
Eiffel tower  *Friday October 02, 2015 @02:14PM  2
   attached to How Someone Acquired the Google.com Domain Name For a Single Minute
Re:No DX11 - DX12 comparisons this time  *Thursday September 24, 2015 @02:55PM  2
   attached to Fable Legends DX12 Benchmark Stressing High End GPUs

"The Avis WIZARD decides if you get to drive a car. Your head won't touch the pillow of a Sheraton unless their computer says it's okay." -- Arthur Miller

Working...