Follow Slashdot blog updates by subscribing to our blog RSS feed

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
I don't believe it  Wednesday April 26, 2017 @11:22PM 1 4, Interesting
   attached to New Study Suggests Humans Lived In North America 130,000 Years Ago
Revenue streams  Tuesday April 25, 2017 @06:05PM 2 2
   attached to Alphabet's Self-Driving Cars To Get Their First Real Riders
Re:That's going to be tought to prosecute  Friday April 21, 2017 @09:46AM  2
   attached to US Prepares Charges To Seek Arrest of WikiLeaks' Julian Assange
Re:DRM - lost copyright  *Monday April 10, 2017 @10:35AM  2
   attached to American Farmers Are Still Fighting Tractor Software Locks
Re:The pre-Internet days...  *Sunday April 09, 2017 @02:37PM  2
   attached to Die-Hard Sysops Are Resurrecting BBS's From The 1980s
Digital console  *Monday March 27, 2017 @07:16PM  2
   attached to Four Years Later, Xbox Exec Admits How Microsoft Screwed Up Disc Resale Plan
Re:Digital Rights?  *Thursday March 23, 2017 @08:40PM 1 2
Re:Digital Rights?  *Thursday March 23, 2017 @08:33PM 1 2
Re:Digital Rights?  *Thursday March 23, 2017 @11:27AM 1 2
Re:Digital Rights?  *Thursday March 23, 2017 @10:04AM  2
Re:Digital Rights?  *Wednesday March 22, 2017 @09:43PM 5 5, Insightful
   attached to W3C Erects DRM As Web Standard
Robo tax  *Monday March 13, 2017 @12:53AM  2
   attached to Backlash Builds Against Bill Gates' Call For A Robot Tax
I will consider it a success when  *Thursday February 23, 2017 @11:28AM  2
Software patents  *Thursday February 23, 2017 @11:13AM 1 2
   attached to Microsoft Research Developing An AI To Put Coders Out of a Job
Make Yahoo great again  *Tuesday February 21, 2017 @02:02PM  2
   attached to Verizon Revises Its Deal With Yahoo, Reduces Price Of Acquisition By $350M
Re:White Leftists Whine, China Creates Superhumans  *Thursday February 16, 2017 @07:00PM  2
Re:Not for Ethicists to decide  *Thursday February 16, 2017 @06:51PM 1 2
   attached to Ethicists Advise Caution In Applying CRISPR Gene Editing To Humans
Re:Against TOS  *Thursday February 09, 2017 @09:34AM  2
Re:Against TOS  *Thursday February 09, 2017 @09:28AM  2
   attached to US Visitors May Have to Hand Over Social Media Passwords: DHS
Re:Western Digital Still in Business?  *Tuesday February 07, 2017 @10:01AM  2
   attached to Western Digital Unveils First-Ever 512Gb 64-Layer 3D NAND Chip
Re:Encryption... the only solution  *Monday February 06, 2017 @08:13AM  2
   attached to Google, Unlike Microsoft, Must Turn Over Foreign Emails, Rules Judge
Re:The point  *Wednesday February 01, 2017 @03:37PM  2
Re:Ontario Already has Those Rules  *Wednesday February 01, 2017 @02:19PM  2
Re:How soon until this is extended to other areas?  *Wednesday February 01, 2017 @02:17PM  2
   attached to 'Australia Is Stubbing Out Smoking'

It's later than you think, the joint Russian-American space mission has already begun.

Working...