Become a fan of Slashdot on Facebook

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
I love Donald Trump  *Sunday January 29, 2017 @07:16PM 1 -1, Troll
   attached to The US Border Patrol Is Checking Detainees' Facebook Profiles
Muslims get out!  *Sunday January 29, 2017 @11:45AM  -1
   attached to Trump's Executive Order Eliminates Privacy Act Protections For Foreigners
Re: Thanks, Obama  *Saturday January 28, 2017 @05:55PM  -1
   attached to Solar Energy Now Employs More Americans Than Oil, Coal and Gas Combined
Re: Why not extend "Concrete Mathematics"?  *Sunday January 22, 2017 @11:22AM  -1
This has been out there  *Sunday January 22, 2017 @10:56AM  -1
   attached to Knuth Previews New Math Section For 'The Art of Computer Programming'
What a pair of freaks  *Tuesday January 17, 2017 @06:03PM  -1
   attached to President Obama Commutes Chelsea Manning's Sentence
Magical system  *Friday January 06, 2017 @06:58PM  -1
   attached to US Releases Declassified Report On Russian Hacking, Concludes That Putin 'Developed a Clear Preference' For Trump
Re:If only we can erase Trump's presence 2008-2016  *Thursday January 05, 2017 @08:30PM 2 -1
   attached to Obama Administration Releases Searchable Archive of Social Media Posts
More slashdot fake news  *Saturday December 31, 2016 @11:30AM 3 -1
   attached to Washington Post Retracts Story About Russian Hackers Penetrating US Electricity Grid
Maybe they should leave Silicon Valley  *Wednesday December 28, 2016 @08:38PM  -1, Troll
   attached to More Than One-Third of Schoolchildren Are Homeless In Shadow of Silicon Valley
Can you say...  *Monday December 26, 2016 @09:59AM  -1
   attached to Power Surge: Chinese Electric Car Battery Maker Charges For Global Market
I'm glad our new President is a capitalist...  *Saturday December 24, 2016 @07:12PM 3 -1
   attached to Store Adds Donald Trump's Picture To $150,000 Gold-Encased iPhones
And let me guess...  *Saturday December 24, 2016 @12:10PM  -1
   attached to Python 3.6 Released
What makes the global warming hysterics say that?  *Thursday December 22, 2016 @10:43AM  -1
   attached to Prepare For Even More Volatile Weather in 2017
This permanent ban...  *Wednesday December 21, 2016 @05:47PM 3 -1
   attached to Obama Blocks Offshore Drilling In Atlantic, Arctic Areas
It doesn't matter about how many vote he got...  *Monday December 19, 2016 @05:35PM  -1
Re:fuck you too  *Sunday December 11, 2016 @07:10PM 1 -1
It was the white nationalist block  *Sunday December 11, 2016 @07:00PM 3 -1, Flamebait
   attached to Twitter Reinstates White Nationalist Leader's Account
Re:Clearly we have too much land and too few starv  *Monday November 28, 2016 @05:51PM 1 -1
   attached to EPA Increases Amount of Renewable Fuel To Be Blended Into Gasoline
All Republicans and Trump backers  *Sunday November 27, 2016 @06:46PM 2 0
   attached to Julian Assange Could Be Time's 'Person Of The Year', And Is Also Still Not Dead
You got it  *Friday November 25, 2016 @11:47AM  -1
   attached to Finland Set To Become First Country To Ban Coal Use For Energy
Funny  *Tuesday November 08, 2016 @05:06PM 4 -1, Flamebait
   attached to Ireland Will Bring the Fight Over Apple Taxes To the EU Court
Re:Nothing there  *Sunday October 16, 2016 @11:39AM  -1
   attached to Greenland Is Very Mad About the Toxic Waste the US Left Buried Under Its Ice
How naive  *Monday September 05, 2016 @05:31PM  -1
   attached to President Obama Wants To Prevent a Cyber Weapon 'Arms Race'

We all agree on the necessity of compromise. We just can't agree on when it's necessary to compromise. -- Larry Wall

Working...