Follow Slashdot stories on Twitter

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Standard old-fart rant about new media  Monday July 18, 2016 @06:53PM  2
   attached to Pixels Are Driving Out Reality
Re:Its about time  *Thursday July 07, 2016 @11:04PM  2
   attached to Unreal Engine and Unity To Get NVIDIA's New VR Rendering Tech
Re:5 years too late  *Tuesday June 28, 2016 @09:32PM 1 1
"flat rectangular panels with rounded corners"  *Tuesday June 28, 2016 @09:23PM 1 2
   attached to Florida Man Sues Apple For $10+ Billion, Says He Invented iPhone Before Apple
Re: WTF?  *Friday June 17, 2016 @10:20AM 4 5, Informative
   attached to Let's Drug Test The Rich Before Approving Tax Deductions, Says US Congresswoman
Re:We should speed this up  *Thursday June 16, 2016 @11:12PM  2
Re:We should speed this up  *Thursday June 16, 2016 @10:42PM 1 2
   attached to Renewables Are Set To Overtake Gas and Coal By 2027
Re: The ego...  *Wednesday June 15, 2016 @07:08PM  2
   attached to Trent Reznor: YouTube Is Built On the Back Of Stolen Content
Re:hanging on every word of a celebrity  *Friday June 03, 2016 @03:40AM 1 2
   attached to Elon Musk: 'One In Billions' Chance We're Not Living In A Computer Simulation
Re: I wonder  *Thursday June 02, 2016 @04:41AM 2 2
Re: I wonder  *Wednesday June 01, 2016 @07:10PM 1 2
   attached to Google's 'Project Magenta' Art Machine Composes Its First Song
Re:Australia had the UNESCO report censored.  *Thursday June 02, 2016 @05:11AM  2
Re:Australia had the UNESCO report censored.  *Wednesday June 01, 2016 @09:06PM 1 2
Re:Australia had the UNESCO report censored.  *Tuesday May 31, 2016 @08:50PM 1 2
Re:Australia had the UNESCO report censored.  *Tuesday May 31, 2016 @08:22PM  2
Re:GM coral  *Tuesday May 31, 2016 @03:24AM 1 5, Insightful
Re: That's a known issue  *Tuesday May 31, 2016 @01:44AM  2
Re:Australia had the UNESCO report censored.  *Tuesday May 31, 2016 @01:36AM 2 5, Insightful
Re:So the counter to the argument ....  *Monday May 30, 2016 @09:42PM  2
   attached to 'Huge Wake Up Call': Third of Central, Northern Great Barrier Reef Corals Dead
Re: Wow, Osborne Effect much  *Wednesday May 25, 2016 @06:28PM  2
Re: Wow, Osborne Effect much  *Wednesday May 25, 2016 @06:14PM  2
   attached to Smaller Xbox One Coming This Year, More Powerful Xbox One In 2017, Says Report
Re:Harm to the environment  *Tuesday May 24, 2016 @03:12AM  2
Re:Insurance scam   *Sunday May 22, 2016 @07:16PM  2
Re:Harm to the environment  *Sunday May 22, 2016 @07:10PM 1 2
   attached to Google-Backed Solar Plant Catches on Fire

You know you've landed gear-up when it takes full power to taxi.

Working...