Catch up on stories from the past week (and beyond) at the Slashdot story archive

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Cool, but how does that help anything?  Wednesday September 28, 2016 @03:08AM 3 5, Informative
   attached to Elon Musk Proposes Spaceship That Can Send 100 People To Mars In 80 Days
Re:Surprisingly XKCD is wrong !  Tuesday September 27, 2016 @06:24AM 1 3
Re:She's right  Monday September 26, 2016 @10:35PM 1 5, Informative
   attached to Study: Earth Is At Its Warmest In 120,000 Years
Re: The U.S. ain't perfect, but...  Saturday September 24, 2016 @02:49AM  2
Re: The U.S. ain't perfect, but...  Thursday September 22, 2016 @08:43AM 1 2
Re: The U.S. ain't perfect, but...  Thursday September 22, 2016 @05:07AM 1 4, Informative
Re: The U.S. ain't perfect, but...  Wednesday September 21, 2016 @10:55PM 2 4, Insightful
Re:The U.S. ain't perfect, but...  Wednesday September 21, 2016 @10:46PM 1 2
   attached to Trump Opposes Plan For US To Hand Over Internet Oversight To a Global Governance
Damage to national security *reputation*  Thursday September 15, 2016 @08:47PM  3
   attached to House Committee: Edward Snowden's Leaks Did 'Tremendous Damage'
Re:google play was already denied gps on my phone  *Wednesday September 14, 2016 @03:30AM  2
   attached to Android Users Need To Delete Google Maps and Google Play If They Don't Want Their Locations Tracked
Re:only 73% of the market cares..  *Wednesday September 07, 2016 @05:40AM  2
Re:only 73% of the market cares..  *Wednesday September 07, 2016 @02:36AM 1 2
   attached to LG Introduces The V20, The First Android Nougat Smartphone
Re:The anti-science sure is odd.  *Wednesday September 07, 2016 @01:45AM 1 2
Re:The anti-science sure is odd.  *Sunday August 28, 2016 @10:48PM 1 2
Re:So global warming started... TSARKON reports  *Thursday August 25, 2016 @03:06AM  3, Insightful
Re:The anti-science sure is odd.  *Thursday August 25, 2016 @02:28AM 6 5, Insightful
   attached to Global Warming Started 180 Years Ago Near Beginning of Industrial Revolution, Says Study
Re:It did what it was designed to do  *Tuesday August 23, 2016 @12:52AM 3 5, Informative
   attached to New Mexico Nuclear Accident Ranks Among the Costliest In US History
Re:"Ghandi" quote updated  *Monday August 22, 2016 @04:21AM  2
Re:Recorded history  *Sunday August 21, 2016 @04:15AM 1 3
Re: Land is always "hot"  *Sunday August 21, 2016 @04:08AM  5, Informative
Re:not in my state  *Sunday August 21, 2016 @04:02AM  2
Re:"Ghandi" quote updated  *Sunday August 21, 2016 @04:00AM 5 3
   attached to Every Month This Year Has Been the Hottest In Recorded History
Re: Was this before or after adjustments?  *Monday August 15, 2016 @10:58PM 1 4, Insightful
   attached to NASA: July 2016 Was Earth's Warmest Month On Record
Re:If Water is Scarce  *Wednesday August 10, 2016 @07:30PM  2
   attached to Earth's Resources Used Up at Quickest Rate Ever in 2016

No skis take rocks like rental skis!

Working...