Want to read Slashdot from your mobile device? Point it at m.slashdot.org and keep reading!

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Revolution T- 20  *Tuesday March 07, 2017 @11:15AM 4 5, Insightful
   attached to WikiLeaks Reveals CIA's Secret Hacking Tools and Spy Operations
Re:I chose 'Never' because...  *Thursday February 09, 2017 @12:46PM 4 2
   attached to I think my current job will be replaced by a robot/software:
Bill gates could do 10x as much  *Monday January 30, 2017 @11:35AM 2 2, Informative
   attached to Bill Gates Warns Against Denying Climate Change
What about Sci-Fi  *Saturday January 21, 2017 @04:35AM  2
Collosus the Forbin Project  *Saturday January 21, 2017 @04:00AM  2
   attached to Elite Scientists Have Told the Pentagon That AI Won't Threaten Humanity
Re:No statisticians in journalism  *Friday January 20, 2017 @08:16PM  2
Re:Old movies  *Friday January 20, 2017 @08:10PM  2
Re:most of those reasons have in common  *Friday January 20, 2017 @07:46PM  2
   attached to 32% of All US Adults Watch Pirated Content
There is so much evil in this post it  *Wednesday January 11, 2017 @11:05PM  2
   attached to Microsoft Anti-Porn Workers Sue Over PTSD
Drones seem to be the big thing in weponry now  *Wednesday December 28, 2016 @12:37PM 1 2
   attached to Amazon Patents System To Defend Drones Against Hackers, Jammers and Arrows
Yet people who really know things  *Tuesday December 27, 2016 @01:16AM 1 2
   attached to Microsoft Could Be First Tech Company To Reach Trillion-Dollar Market Value: Analyst
Re:The jobs will be mostly construction jobs.  *Wednesday December 07, 2016 @12:09PM  2
   attached to Apple's Top Assembler Foxconn Confirms Plans for US Investment, To Create 50,000 Jobs
Thought this was about poorly written code.  *Tuesday November 22, 2016 @09:35AM  2
Lets not change anything about being a programmer  *Tuesday November 22, 2016 @09:30AM  2
   attached to Slashdot Asks: Are You Ashamed of Your Code?
Re:So what?  *Friday November 18, 2016 @01:58AM  2
   attached to Apple Explores Making iPhones in the US, Finds 'the Cost Will More Than Double': Nikkei
Re:Sequestering  *Saturday November 12, 2016 @03:44AM  2
   attached to Earth's Plants Are Countering Some of the Effects of Climate Change
I hope the Slashdot community becomes educated  *Sunday October 30, 2016 @05:38PM 3 2
   attached to Pirate Party Gains Seats In Iceland's Election
The Dell E4200  *Sunday October 30, 2016 @06:13PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: What's The Best Cheap Linux-Friendly Netbook?
Re:Good  *Friday October 28, 2016 @05:52PM  2
   attached to Hotel CEO Openly Celebrates Higher Prices After Anti-Airbnb Law Passes
Linux is just better.  *Wednesday September 21, 2016 @02:11PM 1 2
   attached to Microsoft Signature PC Requirements Now Blocks Linux Installation: Reports
Re:The worst problems have already been solved  *Wednesday September 21, 2016 @12:36PM  1
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Why Aren't Techies Improving The World?
Thingieverse 3D Power Plant, for river  *Sunday August 30, 2015 @06:47PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Suggestions For Taking a Business Out Into the Forest?
Re:Or they're just proxying their connections  *Wednesday May 20, 2015 @10:11PM  2
   attached to Canadian Piracy Rates Plummet As Industry Points To New Copyright Notice System
Portable?  *Saturday May 16, 2015 @04:22AM  2
   attached to MenuetOS, an Operating System Written Entirely In Assembly, Hits 1.0

I haven't lost my mind -- it's backed up on tape somewhere.

Working...