Follow Slashdot blog updates by subscribing to our blog RSS feed

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Well  Wednesday November 30, 2016 @03:35PM 2 2
   attached to FBI To Gain Expanded Hacking Powers as Senate Effort To Block Fails
Hrrrmmm  Tuesday November 29, 2016 @09:37PM  2
   attached to Religious Experiences Have Similar Effect On Brain As Taking Drugs, Study Finds
For the Win!  Tuesday November 22, 2016 @05:53PM  1
   attached to Surveillance Firm 'Geofeedia' Cuts Half of Staff After Losing Access To Twitter, Facebook
Decisions  Tuesday November 22, 2016 @02:51PM  2
   attached to Study: Most Students Can't Spot Fake News
It's Nice and All  Monday November 21, 2016 @05:42PM  2
   attached to 4K Netflix Arrives On Windows 10, But Only Via Microsoft's Edge Browser
I have to call  *Thursday November 17, 2016 @02:14PM 1 2
   attached to Apple Explores Making iPhones in the US, Finds 'the Cost Will More Than Double': Nikkei
The Cloud  *Thursday November 17, 2016 @02:18PM 1 2
   attached to iPhones Secretly Send Call History To Apple, Security Firm Says
I'm fine with this  *Tuesday November 15, 2016 @02:14PM 2 2
   attached to The FBI Got Its Hands on Data That Twitter Wouldn't Give the CIA
Really?  *Monday November 14, 2016 @02:16PM 1 2
   attached to Samsung Really, Really Wants Developers To Build Tizen Apps
Good  *Monday November 14, 2016 @01:55PM  2
   attached to China Threatens To Cut Sales of iPhones and US Cars if 'Naive' Trump Pursues Trade War
Solution  *Thursday November 10, 2016 @06:24PM 2 2
   attached to How President Trump Could Destroy Net Neutrality
Diesel Generators  *Monday November 07, 2016 @04:41PM 1 2
   attached to India's New Delhi Now Most Polluted City on Earth, Air Quality Well Beyond 'Hazardous' Level
Re:Windows browser?  *Sunday November 06, 2016 @03:44PM  2
   attached to Chrome Now Accounts For 55% of All Web Browsing
No, they don't  *Tuesday November 01, 2016 @12:51PM 1 2
   attached to Facebook Needs To Protect Human Rights Issue, Civil Groups Say
Crony capitalism  *Monday October 31, 2016 @06:11PM  3
   attached to AT&T Falsely Claimed Pro-Google Fiber Rule Is Invalid, FCC Says
Well  *Sunday October 30, 2016 @08:26PM 1 1
   attached to Red Hat CEO: Linux Is Now The 'Default Choice' For The Cloud
My .02  *Sunday October 30, 2016 @11:10AM  2
   attached to How Linux Saved A School's Failing Windows Laptop Program
Dumb idea  *Monday October 24, 2016 @06:34PM  2
   attached to No One Is Buying Smartwatches Anymore
Not built well  *Sunday October 09, 2016 @07:47AM  2
   attached to Class Action Lawsuit Grows Over iPhone 6 Plus 'Touch Disease'
LOL!  *Saturday October 08, 2016 @03:25PM 1 4, Funny
   attached to MuckRock Identifies The Oldest US Government Computer Still in Use
My Own Email Server  *Tuesday October 04, 2016 @04:54PM 1 2
   attached to Yahoo Secretly Scanned Customer Emails For US Intelligence
Changed my view  *Tuesday October 04, 2016 @11:34AM  2
   attached to Samsung's Next Flagship Smartphone May Not Feature a Headphone Jack
Well  *Wednesday September 21, 2016 @05:14PM 1 1
   attached to Lenovo Denies Claims It Plotted With Microsoft To Block Linux Installs
Problem?  *Tuesday September 13, 2016 @05:42PM  2
   attached to Android Users Need To Delete Google Maps and Google Play If They Don't Want Their Locations Tracked

To understand a program you must become both the machine and the program.

Working...