Become a fan of Slashdot on Facebook

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
A Friend  Wednesday April 19, 2017 @08:24PM  2
   attached to Toyota Unveils Plan For Hydrogen Powered Semi Truck
Reminds me of the Pico Brewer  Wednesday April 19, 2017 @12:05PM 4 2
   attached to Silicon Valley's $400 Juicer May Be Feeling the Squeeze
Roll your own  *Wednesday April 05, 2017 @06:59PM 2 3
   attached to Phony VPN Services Are Cashing In On America's War On Privacy
Systemd  *Wednesday April 05, 2017 @07:06PM  1
   attached to Canonical Killing Unity For Ubuntu Linux, Will Switch To the Superior GNOME
I Disagree  *Wednesday April 05, 2017 @08:44AM  2
   attached to A Case For Why Movie-Theater Experience Is Still Worth the Effort
I want to see  *Wednesday March 29, 2017 @02:11PM 1 4, Funny
   attached to Activist Starts a Campaign To Buy and Publish Browsing Histories of Politicians Who Passed Anti-Privacy Law
I'd be concerned  *Tuesday March 28, 2017 @04:00PM 5 2
   attached to AT&T Joins The Linux Foundation as a Platinum Member
What is lacking  *Sunday March 19, 2017 @11:36AM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: How Would You Implement Site-Wide File Encryption?
Never tried it  *Wednesday March 15, 2017 @09:25PM 2 2
   attached to NetBSD 7.1 Released
Lookout  *Saturday March 11, 2017 @11:32AM  4, Informative
   attached to Malware Found Preinstalled On 38 Android Phones Used By 2 Companies
VMWare Nightmare  *Monday March 06, 2017 @07:07PM 1 2
   attached to VMware Affirms Open Source Commitment By Becoming Gold Linux Foundation Member
Re:People still use AIM?  *Wednesday March 01, 2017 @10:00AM  2
   attached to AOL Is Cutting Off Third-Party App Access To AIM
Well  *Monday February 13, 2017 @08:22PM 1 2
   attached to Ending Emails With Certain Variation Of Thank You Vastly Improves Response Rate, Study Finds
Market Forces  *Monday February 13, 2017 @09:43AM 2 2
   attached to Shamed In Super Bowl Ads, Verizon Introduces Unlimited Data Plans
Re: Poetic Justice  *Thursday February 09, 2017 @02:14PM  2
   attached to Human Resources Startup Zenefits Is Laying Off Almost Half Its Employees
0.02 cents  *Monday February 06, 2017 @09:54AM  2
   attached to Disney Thinks High Schools Should Let Kids Take Coding In Place of Foreign Languages
Surprising  *Saturday February 04, 2017 @08:09PM 3 2
   attached to Privacy-Centric Linux Distro Tails 3.0 Will Drop 32-Bit Processor Support
Let Them Cry  *Tuesday January 31, 2017 @12:14PM 3 5, Insightful
   attached to Indian IT Sector Warns Against US Visa Bill
Avaya Phones  *Saturday January 28, 2017 @01:29PM 1 2
   attached to Avaya Explains Why They've Declared Bankruptcy
Another Example  *Friday January 27, 2017 @07:12PM  2
   attached to Mark Zuckerberg Drops Lawsuits To Force Hundreds of Hawaiians To Sell Him Land
I'm Angry  *Monday January 23, 2017 @07:43PM 7 5, Interesting
   attached to Ransomware Infects All St Louis Public Library Computers
IMHO  *Saturday January 21, 2017 @10:51PM 29 -1
   attached to Knuth Previews New Math Section For 'The Art of Computer Programming'
Stupid  *Saturday January 21, 2017 @09:26AM  2
   attached to Second Time In 9 Months: AT&T Raises Phone Activation Fee $5, Now Charges $25
Meanwhile  *Friday January 20, 2017 @03:38PM  2
   attached to Japan is Testing USB Phone Charging Stations in Public Transport Buses

Pohl's law: Nothing is so good that somebody, somewhere, will not hate it.

Working...