Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Article is empty  Wednesday April 23, 2014 @03:14PM 3 5, Interesting
   attached to 'The Door Problem' of Game Design
Re:$409.99 WHAT THE FUCK  Wednesday April 23, 2014 @12:58PM  5, Informative
   attached to WRT54G Successor Falls Flat On Promises
One other word: denial  Monday April 21, 2014 @11:25AM  3
   attached to Expert Warns: Civilian World Not Ready For Massive EMP-Caused Blackout
Re:sometimes work doesn't pay  Wednesday April 23, 2014 @11:03PM  2
sometimes work doesn't pay  Saturday April 19, 2014 @10:21AM 1 4, Informative
   attached to I expect to retire ...
Re:Subtle attack against C/C++  Thursday April 17, 2014 @12:41AM  2
Re:Subtle attack against C/C++  Tuesday April 15, 2014 @07:16PM 3 2
   attached to The Security of Popular Programming Languages
Re:Had to do paper for a few years  Tuesday April 15, 2014 @07:51PM  2
Re:Had to do paper for a few years  Tuesday April 15, 2014 @11:32AM 3 3
   attached to Slashdot Asks: How Do You Pay Your Taxes?
Re:Taxation  Monday April 14, 2014 @11:52PM  2
   attached to IRS Can Now Seize Your Tax Refund To Pay a Relative's Debt
Re:Appeal to authority is not good enough  Monday April 14, 2014 @04:40PM  1
   attached to Jenny McCarthy: "I Am Not Anti-Vaccine'"
Re:sad day for those who don't like 4chan trolls  Sunday April 13, 2014 @02:35AM  2
Re:sad day for those who don't like 4chan trolls  Friday April 11, 2014 @03:27PM 2 4, Informative
   attached to 'weev' Conviction Vacated
Monsanto is an Intellectual Property extremist  *Tuesday April 08, 2014 @07:53PM 1 3
   attached to Comcast Takes 2014 Prize For Worst Company In America
Re:Damn Fascinating  *Monday April 07, 2014 @03:34PM 2 2
   attached to Interview: John McAfee Answers Your Questions
Re:Viable Replacement?  *Monday April 07, 2014 @11:49AM 4 2
   attached to Dyn.com Ends Free Dynamic DNS
Re:For God's Sake, Internet is a LUXURY not a UTIL  *Monday April 07, 2014 @11:09AM  2
Re:falling behind  *Monday April 07, 2014 @09:41AM  2
   attached to Why There Are So Few ISP Start-Ups In the U.S.
Re:The symptom, not the true problem.  *Friday April 04, 2014 @11:31AM 1 2
   attached to The Problem With Congress's Scientific Illiterates
Re:Its called paying attention  *Thursday April 03, 2014 @10:29AM  2
Re:Its called paying attention  *Wednesday April 02, 2014 @11:06AM 1 3
   attached to Your Car Will Tell You How To Hit the Next Green Light
Re:Isn't it a standard part?  *Monday March 31, 2014 @12:07AM 5 5, Interesting
   attached to An Engineer's Eureka Moment With a GM Flaw
Re:Schwartz was a hero  *Sunday March 30, 2014 @08:01PM 1 2
Schwartz was a hero  *Sunday March 30, 2014 @05:52PM 1 2
   attached to Aaron Swartz and MIT: The Inside Story

Man is the best computer we can put aboard a spacecraft ... and the only one that can be mass produced with unskilled labor. -- Wernher von Braun

Working...