Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
efficiency matters  Thursday August 28, 2014 @10:52AM  3
   attached to Research Shows RISC vs. CISC Doesn't Matter
Re:I was affected  Thursday August 28, 2014 @12:42AM  2
   attached to Time Warner Cable Experiences Nationwide Internet Outage
Re: How the Patent System Destroys Innovation  Wednesday August 20, 2014 @02:38PM  4, Insightful
   attached to How Patent Trolls Destroy Innovation
Re: Unconstitutinal  *Monday August 18, 2014 @11:54PM  1
Re: Unconstitutinal  *Monday August 18, 2014 @11:52PM 1 2
   attached to Rightscorp's New Plan: Hijack Browsers Until Infingers Pay Up
Re:Go  *Friday August 15, 2014 @01:08PM 1 3
   attached to Of the following, I'd rather play ...
Re:So.. what?  *Friday August 08, 2014 @12:20AM 2 2
   attached to TEPCO: Nearly All Nuclear Fuel Melted At Fukushima No. 3 Reactor
Re:Intellectual Property  *Tuesday August 05, 2014 @10:15PM 1 2
Re:Read the source code  *Monday August 04, 2014 @01:01PM 2 3
   attached to Ask Slashdot: What To Do About the Sorry State of FOSS Documentation?
Re:yes, ignore office politics  *Saturday August 02, 2014 @11:38PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: IT Personnel As Ostriches?
Re:Tool complexity leads to learning the tool  *Saturday August 02, 2014 @04:49PM  2
Re:Tool complexity leads to learning the tool  *Saturday August 02, 2014 @02:35PM 1 2
Re:Tool complexity leads to learning the tool  *Saturday August 02, 2014 @12:01AM 2 2
   attached to Getting Back To Coding
ACM doesn't get it on (C)  *Thursday July 31, 2014 @08:25AM 4 4, Insightful
   attached to Vint Cerf on Why Programmers Don't Join the ACM
Re:Changing attitudes, i.e. brainwashing  *Tuesday July 22, 2014 @10:33AM 1 3
   attached to For Now, UK Online Pirates Will Get 4 Warnings -- And That's It
Re:user error  *Tuesday July 15, 2014 @10:46AM 2 2
Re:user error  *Tuesday July 15, 2014 @10:42AM 2 2
Re: user error  *Tuesday July 15, 2014 @10:27AM  2
   attached to People Who Claim To Worry About Climate Change Don't Cut Energy Use
Re:We know it's a Goddamned planet  *Monday July 14, 2014 @04:29PM 1 3
Re:We know it's a Goddamned planet  *Monday July 14, 2014 @04:07PM  2
   attached to With New Horizons Spacecraft a Year Away, What We Know About Pluto
what should be off the table  *Saturday July 12, 2014 @01:49PM 1 5, Interesting
   attached to New Microsoft CEO Vows To Shake Up Corporate Culture
Re:I simply haven't seen it  *Monday July 07, 2014 @02:09PM  2
   attached to No Shortage In Tech Workers, Advocacy Groups Say
Re:AI is always "right around the corner".  *Wednesday July 09, 2014 @10:44PM 1 2
Re:AI is always "right around the corner".  *Sunday July 06, 2014 @02:46AM 3 5, Interesting
   attached to By 2045 'The Top Species Will No Longer Be Humans,' and That Could Be a Problem

The other line moves faster.

Working...