Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Avoid companies that are there just to IPO  Saturday August 01, 2015 @03:16PM  2
   attached to Silicon Valley's Big Lie
Re:Why do we need H.265?  Monday July 27, 2015 @03:07PM  2
Re:Why do we need H.265?  Sunday July 26, 2015 @02:24AM 6 5, Interesting
   attached to HEVC Advance Announces H.265 Royalty Rates, Raises Some Hackles
Re:This is outrageous  Tuesday July 21, 2015 @10:46AM 1 2
Re:Confused  Tuesday July 21, 2015 @12:45AM  2
Re:This is outrageous  Sunday July 19, 2015 @12:16AM 1 2
Re:Confused  Saturday July 18, 2015 @09:50PM 3 4, Insightful
   attached to UK Government Proposes 10-Year Copyright Infringement Jail Term
Re:What were they thinking?  *Sunday June 28, 2015 @10:50AM 5 5, Insightful
   attached to Disney Bans Selfie Sticks
Re:not interested...unless.  *Saturday June 20, 2015 @11:55PM 1 1, Insightful
   attached to Windows 10 Will Be Free To Users Who Test It
Re:The mafia state  *Monday June 15, 2015 @04:44PM  2
   attached to Journalist Burned Alive In India For Facebook Post Exposing Corruption
aside from the HD, the same  *Wednesday June 10, 2015 @01:13PM 3 2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: What Hardware Is In Your Primary Computer?
Re:And the Firefox bloat continues to swell  *Tuesday June 09, 2015 @10:42AM  2
   attached to Mozilla Plans To Build Virtual Reality APIs Into Firefox By the End of 2015
Re:Hey! I still *run* a P4 3.8GHz  *Tuesday June 09, 2015 @10:56AM 1 2
   attached to How Today's Low-Power X86 & ARM CPUs Compare To Intel's Old NetBurst CPUs
failure on the social level  *Tuesday June 09, 2015 @01:52AM 1 2
   attached to US Army Website Hacked By Syrian Electronic Army
Re:rack, not dryer  *Monday June 08, 2015 @03:53PM 1 2
rack, not dryer  *Wednesday June 03, 2015 @06:11PM 2 2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: If You Were Building a New Home, What Cool New Tech Would You Put In?
Re:Seriously Nice Desktop UI  *Tuesday June 02, 2015 @11:44AM  2
   attached to Cinnamon 2.6: a Massive Update Loaded With Performance Improvements
Re:Yes, but because  *Monday June 08, 2015 @03:46PM  2
Re:Yes, but because  *Sunday May 31, 2015 @11:43PM 1 5, Insightful
   attached to Steve Albini: The Music Industry Is a Parasite -- and Copyright Is Dead
Re:To those who never could run any business ...  *Saturday May 30, 2015 @02:28AM 1 3
Re:So, the other side?  *Friday May 29, 2015 @08:39PM 3 2, Troll
   attached to Mandriva CEO: Employee Lawsuits Put Us Out of Business
Re:Exodus  *Friday May 29, 2015 @10:25AM 1 2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: What Happens If We Perfect Age Reversing?
what job offers?  *Wednesday May 27, 2015 @11:30AM  2
   attached to Clinton Foundation: Kids' Lack of CS Savvy Threatens the US Economy
Re:Hobbit  *Wednesday May 27, 2015 @12:56PM  3
   attached to How To Die On Mars