Want to read Slashdot from your mobile device? Point it at m.slashdot.org and keep reading!

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Not funneled into  *Thursday May 05, 2016 @04:17PM  2
   attached to Cupertino's Mayor: Apple 'Abuses Us' By Not Paying Taxes
Re:Polar ice caps melting faster than expected  *Tuesday May 03, 2016 @01:08PM 2 2
   attached to Oceans Could Soon Not Have Enough Oxygen To Support Marine Life
Change passwords  *Monday April 18, 2016 @04:24PM 2 2
   attached to IT Employees At EmblemHealth Fight To Save Jobs
Gov wants $$ = Big Oil corruption?  *Wednesday March 30, 2016 @04:40PM  2
   attached to Leaked Emails Reveal Widespread Corruption in Global Oil Industry
Consumer with no idea  *Thursday March 24, 2016 @12:24PM  2
   attached to Jason Bradbury Believes Coding Lessons In Schools Are a Waste of Time
Never heard of MDM?  *Thursday February 25, 2016 @11:56AM  2
   attached to Arizona County Attorney To Ditch iPhones Over Apple Dispute With FBI
Re:So the vulnerability is the updating mechanism?  *Monday February 22, 2016 @02:30PM 1 4, Interesting
Re:Cluster Fuck  *Monday February 22, 2016 @02:22PM 1 2
   attached to Apple's iPhone Already Has a Backdoor
How much is enough  *Monday February 15, 2016 @03:33PM  2
   attached to VC Firm Y Combinator Launches an Experiment In Universal Basic Income
not break'n the law  *Monday January 25, 2016 @04:24PM 3 2
   attached to YouTube and the Modern Mad Scientist
How to support?  *Friday October 16, 2015 @08:37AM 1 2
   attached to FCC's WiFi Rule-Making: Making It Fair For Both Open Source and Proprietary
Not for cold environments   *Tuesday October 13, 2015 @08:38AM 2 2
   attached to "E-mailable" House Snaps Together Without Nails
Re:Work Issued  *Friday September 25, 2015 @08:20AM 1 2
   attached to Phone Passwords Protected By 5th Amendment, Says Federal Court
5 year old car with new add ons   *Monday August 17, 2015 @01:30PM 1 2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Buying a Car That's Safe From Hackers?
Re:Seriously!  *Tuesday July 28, 2015 @08:17AM  3
   attached to Hacker Set To Demonstrate 60 Second Brinks Safe Hack At DEFCON
Re: Good point, but Uber is a bad example  *Tuesday July 14, 2015 @01:12PM  2
Re:nobody complains  *Tuesday July 14, 2015 @01:05PM 1 2
For highly regulated e-commerce, vote Hillary  *Tuesday July 14, 2015 @01:03PM 1 2, Flamebait
   attached to Hillary Clinton Takes Aim At 'Gig Economy'
Re:Ron Paul was right.  *Wednesday July 08, 2015 @03:35PM  2
   attached to Glitches: United Airlines Grounds All Flights, NYSE Suspends Trading
Confederates vs GLBTQ  *Thursday June 25, 2015 @03:02PM 2 2
Re:Free speech  *Thursday June 25, 2015 @02:51PM 3 2
   attached to Google, Apple, and Others Remove Content Related To the Confederate Flag
Re:Sad, isn't it?  *Wednesday June 24, 2015 @02:05PM 1 3
   attached to The Town That Banned Wi-Fi
Paul Ehrlich, always wrong.  *Saturday June 20, 2015 @04:37PM 1 2
   attached to Study: Sixth Extinction Event Is Underway
Re:Colorless?  *Monday June 15, 2015 @12:47PM 1 2
   attached to 'Warm Neptune' Exoplanets May Have Lots of Helium

"It says he made us all to be just like him. So if we're dumb, then god is dumb, and maybe even a little ugly on the side." -- Frank Zappa

Working...