Follow Slashdot blog updates by subscribing to our blog RSS feed

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Watches are about style, not function  Thursday September 15, 2016 @11:40AM 6 2, Insightful
   attached to Android Wear Hopefuls Call Timeout On Smartwatches
Re:Only time will tell  *Thursday August 25, 2016 @10:06AM  2
   attached to Global Warming Started 180 Years Ago Near Beginning of Industrial Revolution, Says Study
Re: EE checking in  *Thursday August 25, 2016 @11:55AM  2
   attached to HP Hit With Age-Discrimination Suit Claiming Old Workers Purged
Sex or virtual sex?  *Monday July 11, 2016 @01:41PM 1 3
   attached to Hamilton Producer Jeffrey Seller: Live Theater Is the Antidote To Digital Overload
Re:Warranty  *Tuesday June 28, 2016 @12:21PM 1 5, Informative
   attached to How Sony, Microsoft, and Other Gadget Makers Violate Federal Warranty Law
99.9999% of apps are garbage  *Wednesday June 08, 2016 @07:05PM 1 2
   attached to Slashdot Asks: Is the App Boom Over?
Re:Zuck, meet pwgen...  *Monday June 06, 2016 @12:33PM  2
Re:Zuck, meet pwgen...  *Monday June 06, 2016 @11:04AM 3 3
   attached to Mark Zuckerberg's Twitter and Pinterest Accounts Hacked
Re: And this guy knows  *Thursday June 02, 2016 @12:54PM 1 2
   attached to Bill Gates: AI Is The 'Holy Grail'
Au Contraire  *Monday May 23, 2016 @10:37AM 1 5, Insightful
   attached to Avoiding BlackBerry's Fate: How Apple Could End Up In a Similar Position
Nespresso does exactly that  *Monday April 18, 2016 @01:27AM 2 2
   attached to Keurig Spends 10 Years Developing A Recyclable Coffee Cup
LENR  *Wednesday March 23, 2016 @08:39PM  2
   attached to Rockefeller Fund Dumping Fossil Fuels, Hits Exxon On Climate Issues
Developers, developers, developers  *Friday March 18, 2016 @09:14PM 6 3, Insightful
   attached to More Devs Now Use OS X Than Linux, Says Survey
Add another $100k to the list   *Friday March 18, 2016 @07:50PM  2
   attached to Pwn2Own 2016 Recap: Hackers Earn $460,000 For 21 Hacks
Re:I see VPN or Firewall in their future.  *Saturday March 12, 2016 @06:11PM  2
   attached to Hotel Experience With Android Lightswitches
Centrally controlled != Tracked  *Thursday March 10, 2016 @02:59PM 1 2
   attached to Bank of England Looks Into 'Centralized' Bitcoin Alternative, RSCoin
Re:Seems useless and impractical  *Monday February 29, 2016 @09:23AM  2
   attached to Biological Supercomputers Powered By ATP Could Be A Reality Some Day
Transcention Hypothesis is also an answer  *Thursday February 25, 2016 @05:56PM 1 3
   attached to Swedish Scientist Suggests That There Is Only One Earth
Re:Modified life plan for this goal..  *Monday February 15, 2016 @02:42PM  2
   attached to VC Firm Y Combinator Launches an Experiment In Universal Basic Income
Re:They never knew  *Tuesday January 26, 2016 @03:15PM  2
   attached to Filmmaker Forces Censors To Watch 10-Hour Movie of Paint Drying
Mock the insanty. Don't hide it.  *Wednesday January 20, 2016 @04:49PM 3 5, Insightful
   attached to Google Exec Says Isis Must Be Locked Out of the Open Web
Humble obervation from an external viewer..  *Friday January 08, 2016 @02:15PM 17 5, Interesting
   attached to The US Gov't Could Become the Biggest Customer for Smart Guns
Why I don't code anymore..  *Saturday December 12, 2015 @12:24PM  2
   attached to No More QA: Yahoo's Tech Leaders Say Engineers Are Better Off Coding With No Net
Re:What idiocy  *Monday November 23, 2015 @11:47AM  2
   attached to Australian State Bans Possession of Blueprints For 3D Printing Firearms

All life evolves by the differential survival of replicating entities. -- Dawkins

Working...