Please create an account to participate in the Slashdot moderation system

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Wow!  *Tuesday March 15, 2016 @03:27PM  5
   attached to The State of Slashdot: Https, Poll Changes, Auto-Refresh, Videos, and More
Re:Every One  *Tuesday March 15, 2016 @03:36PM 1 3
   attached to Should All Research Papers Be Free?
Re:If this was an American high school...  *Monday March 14, 2016 @11:54AM  2
   attached to Israeli 10th-Grader Discovers Elegant Geometry Theorem
Re:DARPA specs  *Tuesday March 08, 2016 @11:56AM  2
   attached to U.S. Military Spending Millions To Make Cyborgs A Reality
About time...  *Sunday February 07, 2016 @12:00PM  4, Interesting
   attached to Startup Uses Sensor Networks To Debug Science Experiments
Re:Seems easy to me  *Wednesday August 05, 2015 @08:59PM  2
Re:Grants to Researchers vs Institutions  *Wednesday August 05, 2015 @08:57PM 1 2
Re:Grants to Researchers vs Institutions  *Wednesday August 05, 2015 @08:54PM  2
RTFA: "Ownership" of Data  *Wednesday August 05, 2015 @08:51PM  3
   attached to USC Vs. UC San Diego In Fight Over Alzheimer's Research
Re:Men and women are the same  *Tuesday August 04, 2015 @11:05PM  2
   attached to Researchers: The Thermostat In Your Office May Be Sexist
No  *Friday July 31, 2015 @04:19PM 1 2
   attached to Will Autonomous Cars Be the Insurance Industry's Napster Moment?
Re:Treat causes, not symptoms  *Wednesday June 24, 2015 @12:43AM  2
   attached to Mayday PAC's Benjamin Singer Explains How You can Help Reform American Politics (Video)
BS "we did it first" claims  *Sunday May 24, 2015 @03:03PM  2, Informative
   attached to Nerve Cells Made From Blood Cells
FINALLY! - A touchpad configuration module  *Tuesday April 28, 2015 @03:47PM 2 2
   attached to KDE Plasma 5.3 Released
Re:Let private sector fund their own needs  *Thursday April 09, 2015 @06:56PM 1 3
   attached to Senate Draft of No Child Left Behind Act Draft Makes CS a 'Core' Subject
Re:Is negotiation a skill required for the job?  *Thursday April 09, 2015 @07:16PM  2
   attached to Reddit CEO Ellen Pao Bans Salary Negotiations To Equalize Pay For Men, Women
I don't get it.  *Thursday March 26, 2015 @08:55PM  2
   attached to Generate Memorizable Passphrases That Even the NSA Can't Guess
Re:How about missing poll option  *Monday March 02, 2015 @09:37PM  2
   attached to Will you be using a mobile payment system?
Re:Thanks a lot, Google.  *Wednesday February 04, 2015 @08:38PM 1 2
   attached to New Chinese Regulations Require Real Name On Internet
Re:Fraudulent herbal supplements?  *Tuesday February 03, 2015 @05:37PM  2
Re:Fraudulent herbal supplements?  *Tuesday February 03, 2015 @05:20PM 2 3
   attached to Major Retailers Accused of Selling Fraudulent Herbal Supplements
Sounds a lot like Justify.  *Monday January 19, 2015 @06:26AM  2
   attached to New Collaborative Project Wants to Systematize Complex Problem Solving Online
Re:Pierce, Buchanan, and now Obama  *Thursday January 08, 2015 @04:21AM 2 2, Insightful
   attached to White House Responds To Petition To Fire Aaron Swartz's Prosecutor
Re:FM reception  *Wednesday January 07, 2015 @05:44AM  2
   attached to Wireless Charging Standards Groups Agree To Merge

Our business in life is not to succeed but to continue to fail in high spirits. -- Robert Louis Stevenson

Working...