Follow Slashdot stories on Twitter

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Too big to comply  *Friday September 30, 2016 @09:11AM  2
   attached to WhatsApp Won't Comply With India's Order To Delete User Data
Re:Why doesn't anybody get their facts straight?  *Monday August 08, 2016 @09:56PM  2
   attached to Linux on Windows Exposes a New Attack Surface
Re:cost reduction  *Wednesday June 22, 2016 @07:14AM  3
Re:cost reduction  *Wednesday June 22, 2016 @06:50AM 2 3, Insightful
   attached to Taking the Headphone Jack Off Phones Is User-Hostile and Stupid
How?  *Saturday June 18, 2016 @01:16AM 1 2
   attached to Like Comcast, Google Fiber Now Forces Customers Into Arbitration
Re:Really?  *Wednesday June 15, 2016 @11:59AM  2
   attached to Peter Thiel's Lawyer Wants To Silence Reporting On Trump's Hair
I don't get it  *Saturday June 11, 2016 @01:21AM  2
   attached to Why Systemd sucks!
Re:1,000,000 Times Smaller  *Monday June 06, 2016 @10:02PM  2
   attached to Future Phones May Use Vacuum Tube Chips As Silicon Hits Moore's Law Extremes
Re:Mistakes?  *Saturday June 04, 2016 @04:44AM  2
   attached to Nest CEO Tony Fadell Steps Down After Tumultuous Two Years At Google
Re: A permanent solution  *Tuesday May 31, 2016 @03:11AM  2
   attached to Microsoft Warns of ZCryptor Ransomware With Self-Propagation Features
Re:Good on Them  *Monday May 30, 2016 @09:43PM  2
Re:Good on Them  *Monday May 30, 2016 @09:36PM  2
Re:Errm, solution already on the way?  *Monday May 30, 2016 @09:31PM  2
Re:Errm, solution already on the way?  *Monday May 30, 2016 @09:30PM  2
   attached to Apple Not Allowed To Open Stores In India
Re:Consumers want "small" phones !  *Sunday May 22, 2016 @12:40PM  2
   attached to Motorola's Legendary RAZR Flip Phone Is Making a Comeback
Re:what about telemetry?  *Thursday May 19, 2016 @02:50AM 1 2
Re:what about telemetry?  *Thursday May 19, 2016 @02:43AM  2
   attached to Google Assistant and Google Home: Amazon Echo, But From Google
Quick review  *Monday May 16, 2016 @10:24PM  2
   attached to 2015 Nebula Award Winners Announced
Re:Nope.  *Saturday May 07, 2016 @11:24PM 1 2
   attached to The Pirate Bay Now Blocked In Chrome, Firefox, And Safari
Re:In Other News...  *Thursday May 05, 2016 @11:47AM 6 0, Troll
   attached to Windows 10 Now Runs On 300M Active Devices; Upgrade To Cost $119 After July 29
Who would have thought?  *Sunday May 01, 2016 @10:32PM 3 1
   attached to The Pirate Bay Gets a 'Massive' $9 in Donations Per Day
Re:meh  *Sunday May 01, 2016 @10:36PM  2
   attached to Windows Desktop Market Share Drops Below 90%
Re:How good are maps?  *Sunday May 01, 2016 @11:00PM  2
Re:When I carry old printed maps...  *Sunday May 01, 2016 @10:58PM  2
   attached to What Happened to Google Maps?

"Never face facts; if you do, you'll never get up in the morning." -- Marlo Thomas

Working...