Please create an account to participate in the Slashdot moderation system

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Uber?  Tuesday February 14, 2017 @12:59PM 1 2
   attached to Father of Driver In Violent Tesla Crash Blames Sedan's 'Rocket-Ship' Acceleration
Re:So two-thirds is space junk.  *Tuesday February 07, 2017 @02:39PM  2
   attached to SpaceX Plans to Start Launching Rockets Every Two To Three Weeks
Re:" it was even a Boeing aircraft"  *Saturday January 14, 2017 @04:49PM 4 5, Informative
   attached to Amateur Scientists Find New Clue In D.B. Cooper Case, Crowdsource Their Investigation
An age-old argument  *Sunday January 01, 2017 @04:25PM  2
   attached to Library Creates Fake Patron Records To Avoid Book-Purging
Pretty good for dishwashers, but computers? Meh?  *Thursday December 22, 2016 @07:26PM 2 3
   attached to 2016 MacBook Pro Fails To Receive a Recommendation From Consumer Reports
Re:Why they are slow?  *Wednesday December 21, 2016 @02:56PM 2 2
   attached to Slashdot Asks: Why Are Browsers So Slow?
I feel sorry for them  *Monday December 12, 2016 @12:53PM 1 2
   attached to If You Get Rich, You Won't Quit Working For Long
Apple invested in US Treasry Bonds  *Thursday December 08, 2016 @07:44PM  2
   attached to Every US Taxpayer Has Effectively Paid Apple At Least $6 in Recent Years
Lifelock is useless  *Monday November 21, 2016 @08:32PM  3
   attached to Symantec To Acquire LifeLock for $2.3B
Re:Prediction  *Monday November 21, 2016 @02:11PM 2 1, Insightful
   attached to President Obama Says He Can't Pardon Snowden
No, they should not  *Wednesday November 09, 2016 @06:23PM 1 3
   attached to Slashdot Asks: Should The US Abolish The Electoral College?
You needn't go yourself.  *Monday October 24, 2016 @02:38PM 1 2
Re:Sure, just add more magic  *Monday October 24, 2016 @01:51PM 2 2
   attached to Elon Musk's Mars Colony Would Have a Horde of Mining Robots
Russia? You sure about that?  *Saturday October 22, 2016 @07:28PM  4, Interesting
   attached to Should Journalists Ignore Some Leaked Emails?
Meh? It's a trend  *Wednesday October 19, 2016 @04:52PM  2
   attached to Apple Rumored To Remove Old-School USB Ports On Next MacBook Pro
Re:The carbon cycle  *Sunday October 02, 2016 @05:39PM 1 2
   attached to Scientists Identify Another Source of Dangerous Greenhouse Gases: Reservoirs
increasing clickbait isn't journalism  *Thursday September 29, 2016 @07:16PM  2
   attached to Slashdot Asks: The Washington Post Says It Publishes Something Every Minute -- How Much Is Too Much?
Why all the negativity?  *Wednesday September 28, 2016 @05:27PM 1 2
Re:Self-sustaining civilization on Mars  *Wednesday September 28, 2016 @01:01PM  2
   attached to Elon Musk: First Humans Who Journey To Mars Must 'Be Prepared To Die'
Pepe is a scam  *Tuesday September 27, 2016 @07:51PM 3 2
   attached to Anti-Defamation League Declares Pepe the Frog a Hate Symbol
Re:Bringing home bacon  *Tuesday September 27, 2016 @07:45PM  2
   attached to SpaceX Shows Off Its Interplanetary Transport System in New Video
I'm just guessing they won't study the fraud  *Sunday September 25, 2016 @03:29PM 13 1, Interesting
   attached to Scientists Study How Non-Scientists Deny Climate Change
Why would you want one again?  *Saturday September 17, 2016 @01:24PM 2 2
   attached to The World's Most Secure Home Computer Reaches Crowdfunding Goal
Lacks a headphone jack? So what!  *Wednesday September 07, 2016 @02:18PM 3 1
   attached to Apple Launches the iPhone 7 and iPhone 7 Plus; Feature Water-Resistance, Lack Headphone Jack

Today's scientific question is: What in the world is electricity? And where does it go after it leaves the toaster? -- Dave Barry, "What is Electricity?"

Working...