Want to read Slashdot from your mobile device? Point it at m.slashdot.org and keep reading!

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Hmm... I'm waiting for the stories  *Thursday November 03, 2011 @12:43PM  2
   attached to OLPC Project To Air-Drop Laptops
Couldn't happen to a nicer bunch of guys  *Tuesday September 27, 2011 @08:44PM  2
   attached to Social Media Bubble Pops Before It Fully Inflates
Re:More networks = Fewer users  *Wednesday August 03, 2011 @03:58PM  2
   attached to Google+ Registers 25 Million Visitors
nice try  *Monday July 18, 2011 @02:43PM 4 3
   attached to Microsoft Offers $250,000 Reward For Botnet Info
Re:One hump, or two?  *Wednesday May 25, 2011 @02:57PM  2
   attached to Book Review: Camel In Action
Gene Sharp  *Tuesday March 01, 2011 @01:06PM  2
   attached to WikiLeaks, Internet Nominees For Nobel Peace Prize
I just cannot wait  *Tuesday February 08, 2011 @10:23PM 1 5, Insightful
   attached to 1Gbps Wi-Fi Coming Soon To a Billion Devices
it's Schadenfreude  *Sunday December 26, 2010 @09:39PM 1 2
   attached to Spammers Finally Under the Legal Gun?
Re:BYTE  *Thursday December 23, 2010 @03:04PM 1 0, Offtopic
   attached to BYTE Is Coming Back
At last!  *Monday December 20, 2010 @11:11PM 3 4, Funny
   attached to Scientists Decipher 3-Billion-Year-Old Genomic Fossils
Re:Close to a good security model  *Friday December 10, 2010 @04:03PM  1
It makes sense for the business market  *Friday December 10, 2010 @03:33PM 4 5, Insightful
   attached to Chrome OS Doesn't Trust Apps Or Users
If they told you ...  *Thursday December 02, 2010 @02:25PM 3 1
   attached to Google Algorithm Discriminates Against Bad Reviews
Re: Old News  *Wednesday December 01, 2010 @03:28PM  1
tried that with a Flip cam  *Wednesday December 01, 2010 @03:22PM 4 2
   attached to Attack of the Trojan Printers
I just want to complain  *Wednesday November 10, 2010 @02:17PM  1
   attached to Google Asks Users To Complain Against Facebook
Brains!  *Monday October 25, 2010 @08:15PM  -1, Redundant
   attached to The Future of the Most Important Human Brain
Re:Fractals.. a gateway drug to more complex model  *Saturday October 16, 2010 @08:41PM 2 2
   attached to Benoit Mandelbrot Dies At 85
Oh, the humanity!  *Thursday September 23, 2010 @05:29PM  -1, Redundant
   attached to Facebook Is Down
Will it bring another wave of newbies?  *Saturday January 30, 2010 @12:18AM 1 3, Insightful
   attached to Video Review of Hivision's $100 ARM-Based Android Laptop
Never eat again? Ask Roger Ebert about that.  *Wednesday January 13, 2010 @11:30PM  3
   attached to One Variety of Sea Slugs Cuts Out the Energy Middleman
Still unemployed  *Wednesday January 13, 2010 @12:13AM 1 4, Interesting
   attached to Forrester Says Tech Downturn Is "Unofficially Over"
Re:So what's the new cool?  *Monday January 11, 2010 @09:51PM  1
   attached to Does a Lame E-Mail Address Really Matter?
Re:A Possible Answer to One of the Many Questions  *Thursday January 07, 2010 @06:17PM  1
   attached to Hotmailers Hawking Hoax Hunan Half-Offs

Refreshed by a brief blackout, I got to my feet and went next door. -- Martin Amis, _Money_

Working...