Please create an account to participate in the Slashdot moderation system

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:We need free bandwidth  Friday April 28, 2017 @12:20AM  2
Tone down the trolls?  Friday April 28, 2017 @12:18AM 4 5, Insightful
   attached to Kill Net Neutrality and You'll Kill Us, Say 800 US Startups
Re:This is horrible  Tuesday April 25, 2017 @03:36PM  2
   attached to Uber is Getting Serious About Building Real, Honest-To-God Flying Taxis
Apple should be next.  Thursday April 20, 2017 @12:26PM 2 2
   attached to MIT No Longer Owns 18.0.0.0/8
Re:Has...  *Saturday April 08, 2017 @10:09PM 1 2
   attached to Hacker Group Leaks 'NSA's Top Secret Arsenal of Digital Weapons'
Re: Frosty  *Tuesday April 04, 2017 @11:52AM 2 2, Informative
   attached to The Mac Pro Is Getting a Major Do-Over
Definitely OAF  *Monday April 03, 2017 @09:23PM 2 4, Funny
   attached to Verizon Is Rebranding Yahoo, AOL As 'Oath'
Re:It's not just cord cutters..  *Friday March 31, 2017 @02:17PM  2
I'm not surprised  *Friday March 31, 2017 @01:51PM  2
   attached to ESPN Has Seen the Future of TV and They're Not Really Into It
Re:It's as if the IoT was a really bad idea  *Wednesday March 29, 2017 @06:26PM 1 2
   attached to About 90% of Smart TVs Vulnerable To Remote Hacking Via Rogue TV Signals
Re:Hello  *Wednesday April 05, 2017 @03:15AM  2
   attached to How do you usually unlock your smartphone?
Most credit?  *Monday March 27, 2017 @10:06PM 1 2
   attached to Interviews: Ask Lithium-Ion Battery Inventor John Goodenough a Question
Re:Ticket prices...  *Friday March 17, 2017 @07:13PM 1 2
Re: Microwave popcorn is cutting edge  *Friday March 17, 2017 @07:11PM 1 2
   attached to Movie Theaters Haven't Innovated Beyond Popcorn, Says Netflix CEO
Re:The right  *Tuesday March 14, 2017 @10:48PM  3
   attached to Uber Is Using In-App Podcasts To Dissuade Seattle Drivers From Unionizing
Re:None  *Wednesday March 15, 2017 @04:03AM  2
   attached to How many different instant messaging/chat services (i.e. WhatsApp, Slack, Hangouts, etc) do you use?
Re:Lol "RadioShack"  *Tuesday March 07, 2017 @08:05PM  2
Re:After trying to sell phones...  *Tuesday March 07, 2017 @08:03PM  2
   attached to RadioShack Is Preparing to File For Bankruptcy Again
Re:A "noble prize"?  *Friday March 03, 2017 @12:45AM 1 3
   attached to Li-Ion Battery Inventor Creates Breakthrough Solid-State Battery, Holds 3X Charge
Re:Companies doing fine; not comsumers  *Tuesday February 28, 2017 @05:19PM  2
   attached to FCC Chairman Calls Net Neutrality a 'Mistake'
Re:w00t  *Tuesday February 14, 2017 @02:17AM 1 2
   attached to Michael Flynn Resigns As Trump's National Security Adviser
Re:Radiation wrecks robots?  *Saturday February 11, 2017 @04:16AM  2
Re:Money to be made...  *Saturday February 11, 2017 @04:12AM  2
   attached to Excessive Radiation Inside Fukushima Fries Clean-Up Robot
Re:Excellent  *Friday February 10, 2017 @02:09PM  2
   attached to How UPS Trucks Saved Millions of Dollars By Eliminating Left Turns

Logic doesn't apply to the real world. -- Marvin Minsky

Working...