Follow Slashdot stories on Twitter

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Stupid naming  Friday February 17, 2017 @08:24AM 1 5, Funny
   attached to Woolly Mammoth On Verge of Resurrection, Scientists Reveal
Re:DOS Hackers  Wednesday February 15, 2017 @04:46AM 1 2
Pinouts  Monday February 13, 2017 @03:57AM 9 5, Interesting
   attached to Ask Slashdot: What Are Some Things That Every Hacker Once Knew?
Re: Here is the support ticket  *Thursday December 22, 2016 @04:21AM 2 4, Insightful
   attached to A Ham Radio Software Company Has Been Blacklisting Users For Leaving Negative Reviews
Re:Think about the stockings!  *Saturday November 26, 2016 @03:24AM  3
   attached to 6 Major Countries Have Recently Announced Plans To Phase-Out All Coal-Fired Power Plants
Reality is biased!  *Monday November 07, 2016 @11:59AM  0, Troll
   attached to Wikipedia's Not as Biased as You Might Think, Say Harvard Researchers
Re:in b4 a hundred "poor little angels"  *Tuesday September 13, 2016 @08:47AM 2 2
   attached to Instagram Rolls Out 'Keyword Moderation Tool' That Will Filter Out Offensive Comments
Re:Sanitation For The Win  *Friday September 09, 2016 @08:56AM  2
   attached to Sri Lanka, Once Severely Affected By Malaria, Now Absolutely Free Of It
Re:Just amazing  *Friday June 24, 2016 @09:26AM 2 3
Re:use hardware !!!  *Friday June 24, 2016 @09:12AM  2
   attached to Study Finds Password Misuse In Hospitals Is 'Endemic'
Re:WHO is full of crap  *Thursday June 16, 2016 @08:29AM  2
   attached to WHO: Drinking Extremely Hot Coffee, Tea 'Probably' Causes Cancer
Re:CROOKED hillary will be busted by Donald J. Tru  *Wednesday June 08, 2016 @04:07AM 1 2
   attached to Julian Assange: Google is 'Directly Engaged' In Hillary Clinton's Campaign
Re:Custom Waze Faker  *Tuesday June 07, 2016 @06:27AM  2
Re:We paid enough taxes  *Tuesday June 07, 2016 @06:20AM  2
   attached to Weary Homeowners Wage War On Waze
Re:We need Loser pays  *Monday June 06, 2016 @01:35PM  2
   attached to Man Sued For $30K Over $40 Printer He Sold On Craigslist
Re: They waited too long  *Monday May 23, 2016 @04:00AM 1 2
   attached to Rovio's Desperate Push For 'Angry Birds' Movie
Re:Except: it does  *Thursday May 19, 2016 @01:56AM  2
   attached to Pfizer Blocks The Use Of Its Drugs In Executions
Re:How is she legally living in Germany?  *Wednesday May 18, 2016 @09:52AM  2
   attached to Developer Of Anonymous Tor Software Dodges FBI, Leaves US
Why strap stuff to your body?  *Monday April 11, 2016 @08:51AM  2
   attached to Slashdot Asks: It's Been a Year Since Apple Watch Release, What's Your Thought On It?
complex?  *Tuesday April 12, 2016 @01:33AM  2
   attached to Tesla Says Model 3 Had 'Biggest One-Week Launch of Any Product Ever'
Starkiller base  *Tuesday January 19, 2016 @03:32AM  2
   attached to Comets Can't Explain Weird 'Alien Megastructure' Star After All
Youve got the conspiracy ass-backwards  *Sunday December 27, 2015 @03:17PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Any Dishwasher Hackers Out There?
Re:Boooooooooo...  *Wednesday July 01, 2015 @02:39AM 1 3
   attached to UK's National Computer Museum Looks For Help Repairing BBC Micros
Re:Shades of Methuselah's Children  *Thursday June 25, 2015 @11:48AM  2
   attached to NHS To Give Volunteers "Synthetic Blood" Made In a Laboratory Within Two Years

Long computations which yield zero are probably all for naught.

Working...