Slashdot is powered by your submissions, so send in your scoop

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:in b4 a hundred "poor little angels"  *Tuesday September 13, 2016 @09:47AM 2 2
   attached to Instagram Rolls Out 'Keyword Moderation Tool' That Will Filter Out Offensive Comments
Re:Sanitation For The Win  *Friday September 09, 2016 @09:56AM  2
   attached to Sri Lanka, Once Severely Affected By Malaria, Now Absolutely Free Of It
Re:Just amazing  *Friday June 24, 2016 @10:26AM 2 3
Re:use hardware !!!  *Friday June 24, 2016 @10:12AM  2
   attached to Study Finds Password Misuse In Hospitals Is 'Endemic'
Re:WHO is full of crap  *Thursday June 16, 2016 @09:29AM  2
   attached to WHO: Drinking Extremely Hot Coffee, Tea 'Probably' Causes Cancer
Re:CROOKED hillary will be busted by Donald J. Tru  *Wednesday June 08, 2016 @05:07AM 1 2
   attached to Julian Assange: Google is 'Directly Engaged' In Hillary Clinton's Campaign
Re:Custom Waze Faker  *Tuesday June 07, 2016 @07:27AM  2
Re:We paid enough taxes  *Tuesday June 07, 2016 @07:20AM  2
   attached to Weary Homeowners Wage War On Waze
Re:We need Loser pays  *Monday June 06, 2016 @02:35PM  2
   attached to Man Sued For $30K Over $40 Printer He Sold On Craigslist
Re: They waited too long  *Monday May 23, 2016 @05:00AM 1 2
   attached to Rovio's Desperate Push For 'Angry Birds' Movie
Re:Except: it does  *Thursday May 19, 2016 @02:56AM  2
   attached to Pfizer Blocks The Use Of Its Drugs In Executions
Re:How is she legally living in Germany?  *Wednesday May 18, 2016 @10:52AM  2
   attached to Developer Of Anonymous Tor Software Dodges FBI, Leaves US
Why strap stuff to your body?  *Monday April 11, 2016 @09:51AM  2
   attached to Slashdot Asks: It's Been a Year Since Apple Watch Release, What's Your Thought On It?
complex?  *Tuesday April 12, 2016 @02:33AM  2
   attached to Tesla Says Model 3 Had 'Biggest One-Week Launch of Any Product Ever'
Starkiller base  *Tuesday January 19, 2016 @04:32AM  2
   attached to Comets Can't Explain Weird 'Alien Megastructure' Star After All
Youve got the conspiracy ass-backwards  *Sunday December 27, 2015 @04:17PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Any Dishwasher Hackers Out There?
Re:Boooooooooo...  *Wednesday July 01, 2015 @03:39AM 1 3
   attached to UK's National Computer Museum Looks For Help Repairing BBC Micros
Re:Shades of Methuselah's Children  *Thursday June 25, 2015 @12:48PM  2
   attached to NHS To Give Volunteers "Synthetic Blood" Made In a Laboratory Within Two Years
Re:So the Bilderberg meeting...  *Tuesday June 16, 2015 @09:41AM 1 2
So the Bilderberg meeting...  *Tuesday June 16, 2015 @07:17AM 1 2
   attached to Julian Assange To Be Interviewed In London After All
Re:Install is not a noun  *Friday June 12, 2015 @04:22AM  3
   attached to Solar Power Capacity Installs Surpass Wind and Coal For Second Year
Exclusive programming?  *Tuesday April 21, 2015 @09:31AM  2
   attached to Netflix Is Betting On Exclusive Programming
Reactive  *Tuesday March 24, 2015 @09:18AM  2
   attached to Preferred programming paradigm?
Re:Google Picasa 3  *Monday December 15, 2014 @06:04AM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Best Software For Image Organization?

A penny saved is a penny to squander. -- Ambrose Bierce

Working...