Follow Slashdot blog updates by subscribing to our blog RSS feed


Forgot your password?
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re: $$$ Workstations  *Wednesday October 12, 2016 @12:57PM  2
   attached to PC Industry Is Now On a Two-Year Downslide
Re: They just now added 802.11n support?  *Tuesday October 11, 2016 @07:48AM 1 2
   attached to FreeBSD 11.0 Released
Re:Good for him  *Monday October 10, 2016 @09:26AM 1 2
   attached to Sean Parker Contributes $9 Million As States Push To Legalize Marijuana
The important question  *Saturday October 08, 2016 @05:32AM 2 2
   attached to Microsoft Is Redesigning the Paint App For Windows 10
Not seeing the forest for the trees  *Saturday October 01, 2016 @08:04AM  2
   attached to Feds Go After Mylan For Scamming Medicaid Out of Millions On EpiPen Pricing
Re:Bottom line...  *Saturday September 24, 2016 @04:41AM 1 2
Re:Bottom line...  *Friday September 23, 2016 @05:24PM 2 2
Re: The power of a concentrated marketplace  *Friday September 23, 2016 @05:19PM 1 3
   attached to Sad Reality: It's Cheaper To Get Hacked Than Build Strong IT Defenses
Re:The U.S. ain't perfect, but...  *Wednesday September 21, 2016 @10:42PM 11 5, Insightful
   attached to Trump Opposes Plan For US To Hand Over Internet Oversight To a Global Governance
Re: Shouldn't customers get 40% of their money bac  *Tuesday September 13, 2016 @08:10PM  2
   attached to Samsung To Push Software Upgrade Which Will Cap Galaxy Note 7 Battery Charging at 60 Percent
Re: Ex post facto  *Sunday September 11, 2016 @12:09PM 2 2
   attached to EU Finance Ministers Line Up Behind $21B Tax Ruling Against Apple
resetting passwords  *Sunday September 11, 2016 @05:32AM  2
   attached to Arrests Made After Group Hacks CIA Director's AOL Account
Re:At least two other OSs will "optimize" Kaby Lak  *Wednesday September 07, 2016 @04:52AM  2
   attached to Why Intel Kaby Lake and AMD Zen Will Only Be Optimized On Windows 10
Re:That's six too many  *Sunday September 04, 2016 @05:46AM  3
   attached to These Are the Six Crypto-Currencies Approved By Apple
Re: As an observation...  *Saturday September 03, 2016 @05:30AM 3 2
   attached to FDA Bans 19 Chemicals Used In Antibacterial Soaps
PC-BSD commits suicide  *Friday September 02, 2016 @08:02AM 1 4, Insightful
   attached to PC-BSD Follows a Rolling Release Model, Gets Renamed To TrueOS
"cutting all corners" complaints  *Monday August 22, 2016 @10:02AM 1 2
   attached to Massachusetts Will Tax Ride-Sharing Companies To Subsidize Taxis
The biggest news  *Monday August 22, 2016 @07:10AM 1 3
   attached to Group Wants To Shut Down Tor For a Day On September 1
Re: My Fingers Have An Alternative...  *Tuesday July 26, 2016 @11:52AM 1 4, Insightful
   attached to Steam On Windows 10 Will Get 'Progressively Worse': Gears of War Developer
Re: Encryption  *Sunday July 24, 2016 @11:32AM 2 2
   attached to Homeland Security Border Agents Can Seize Your Phone
The problem - we're past "leaks"  *Friday July 22, 2016 @02:52PM  2
   attached to 'The Hillary Leaks' - Wikileaks Releases 19,252 Previously Unseen DNC Emails
As fast? You have things backwards  *Tuesday July 19, 2016 @07:29PM 3 3
   attached to Safari Browser May Soon Be Just As Fast As Chrome With WebP Integration
Re:License to work  *Tuesday July 19, 2016 @12:56PM 1 2
   attached to Farmers Demand Right To Fix Their Own Dang Tractors
Re:Not really.  *Monday July 18, 2016 @11:39AM 2 2
   attached to Chinese Consortium's $1.24B Bid To Acquire Opera Software Fails, $600M Deal Agreed Instead

Whom the gods would destroy, they first teach BASIC.