Follow Slashdot blog updates by subscribing to our blog RSS feed

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:The president doesn't control the economy  Tuesday November 22, 2016 @07:58PM  2
   attached to Trump: I'll Ditch TPP Trade Deal on Day One of My Presidency
Re:The answer is no, this is pointless  Sunday November 20, 2016 @09:59PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Could A 'Smart Firewall' Protect IoT Devices?
Music can be ignored  *Wednesday November 16, 2016 @07:19PM  2
   attached to In 5 Years, Games Experience Will Move From Discrete To Indiscrete, Says EA CEO
Re:What is the Enter key supposed to do?  *Tuesday November 15, 2016 @06:42PM  3
   attached to Cryptsetup Vulnerability Grants Root Shell Access On Some Linux Systems
This should have been put together by Unicode  *Sunday October 09, 2016 @10:44PM 5 5, Insightful
   attached to Google Releases An Open Source Font That Supports 800 Languages
Re:This BUG_ON thing ....  *Wednesday October 05, 2016 @10:06PM  4, Informative
   attached to Linus Torvalds Says 'Buggy Crap' Made It Into Linux 4.8
Re:This should be the death of Capcom  *Monday September 26, 2016 @03:56AM 1 2
Re:This should be the death of Capcom  *Sunday September 25, 2016 @07:57PM 1 2
   attached to Street Fighter V Update Installed Hidden Rootkits on PCs
Squints suspiciously...  *Wednesday September 07, 2016 @08:03PM 1 3
   attached to Modified USB Ethernet Adapter Can Steal Windows and Mac Credentials
Bye Project Ara, Hello Fairphone  *Friday September 02, 2016 @09:55AM 3 2
   attached to Google Cancels Project Ara Modular Smartphone Plans, Says Report
Re:Really slashdot?  *Sunday August 28, 2016 @08:54PM  2
   attached to Players Seek 'No Man's Sky' Refunds, Sony's Content Director Calls Them Thieves
Re:Ironic, Given HoloLense Doesn't do Holograms  *Wednesday August 24, 2016 @12:09AM 1 2
   attached to Microsoft Details Its 24-Core 'Holographic Processor' Used In HoloLens
Stop applying patches? Then you'll be in trouble.  *Sunday August 21, 2016 @07:35PM  5, Insightful
   attached to Software Exploits Aren't Needed To Hack Most Organizations
Re:The latest trend is not your friend...  *Monday August 15, 2016 @10:12PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: What Are Some Bad Programming Ideas That Work?
DDOS? More like a self inflicted slashdotting.  *Monday August 15, 2016 @12:30AM 1 5, Informative
   attached to Internal 'Set Of Blunders' Crashed Australia's Census Site
Re:Not hacked. Just bad capacity planning  *Wednesday August 10, 2016 @05:02AM  2
   attached to Australian Census Website Shut Down On Census Night After 4 DDoS Attacks
Re: Good  *Wednesday August 10, 2016 @06:05AM  2
   attached to Facebook Will Force Advertising On Ad-Blocking Users
Re:Lots of hands on activities  *Monday August 08, 2016 @08:25AM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: What Should a Children's Computer Museum Look Like?
Re:Seriously?  *Saturday August 06, 2016 @08:11PM  2
   attached to BBC To Deploy Detection Vans To Snoop On Internet Users
Re:Just one quick trick ...  *Thursday August 04, 2016 @08:55PM  2
   attached to Facebook's New Anti-Clickbait Algorithm Buries Bogus Headlines
Re:Synopsis  *Thursday August 04, 2016 @08:43PM  2
   attached to New Attack Steals SSNs, E-mail Addresses, and More From HTTPS Pages
Re:CSS?  *Monday August 01, 2016 @01:36AM  2
   attached to C Isn't The Most Popular Programming Language, JavaScript Is
Re:UBI will reach 100% of tax  *Sunday July 17, 2016 @07:42PM 2 2
   attached to The Case Against a Universal Basic Income
Re:can't this hardware be translated to software?  *Monday July 04, 2016 @09:29PM 1 3
   attached to MIT's Swarm Chip Architecture Boosts Multi-Core CPUs, Offering Up To 18x Faster Processing

Before Xerox, five carbons were the maximum extension of anybody's ego.

Working...