Become a fan of Slashdot on Facebook

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:How many can get updates from carriers!?  Saturday August 27, 2016 @11:00PM 4 5, Interesting
   attached to Apple Fixes Three Zero Days Used In Targeted Attack
The very least of the problems to solve  Wednesday August 24, 2016 @08:49PM 1 2
   attached to Self-Driving Cars Aren't Going To Be So Great Until We Make Our Maps Better
Not even in top 10 mistakes  Wednesday August 24, 2016 @01:19AM 4 4, Funny
   attached to 20% of Scientific Papers On Genes Contain Conversion Errors Caused By Excel, Says Report
Re:Manhattan project also failed to keep its secre  Wednesday August 17, 2016 @05:14PM  2
Re:Your security services are under attack  Wednesday August 17, 2016 @04:09PM  2
Re:Why do you speak on behalf of the rest of socie  Wednesday August 17, 2016 @03:51PM  2
   attached to NSA Worried About Implications of Leaked Toolkits
Let me guess...  Wednesday August 17, 2016 @05:23AM  2
   attached to Startup Aims To Commercialize a Brain Implant To Improve Memory
Ever read a rental agreement?  Tuesday August 16, 2016 @09:55AM 1 2
Ever read a rental agreement?  Tuesday August 16, 2016 @08:51AM  2
Re:Probably a flawed analysis  Tuesday August 16, 2016 @08:30AM 4 3
   attached to Electric Vehicles Can Meet Drivers' Needs Enough To Replace 90 Percent of Vehicles Now On The Road
Re:Gets popcorn  Monday August 15, 2016 @09:34PM 1 3
   attached to NASA: July 2016 Was Earth's Warmest Month On Record
We are 5-10 years out from a breakthrough....  *Sunday August 14, 2016 @12:50PM 2 2
   attached to Will New Battery Technologies Smash The Old Order?
Interesting but so little is known it's conjecture  *Saturday August 13, 2016 @06:55PM 1 2
   attached to Maybe There's No Life in Space Because We're Too Early
Next up for debunking  *Thursday August 11, 2016 @09:42PM 10 5, Funny
   attached to Cracking The Code On Trump Tweets
Re:Report: Fire destroyed generators  *Monday August 08, 2016 @10:00AM 1 2
   attached to Delta Air Lines Grounded Around the World After Computer Outage
Also streetlights  *Monday August 01, 2016 @08:02AM 4 3
   attached to Can Blocking Blue Light Help Bipolar Disorder As Well as Sleep Issues?
Re:I dobut it was NSA  *Saturday July 30, 2016 @08:14PM 1 2
   attached to Russian Government Gets 'Hacked Back', Attacks Possibly Launched By The NSA
I heard...  *Friday July 29, 2016 @11:08AM 1 3
   attached to FBI Probes Hacking of Democratic Congressional Group
And next month...  *Thursday July 28, 2016 @02:07PM 5 5, Funny
   attached to Microsoft To Disable Policies In Windows 10 Pro With Anniversary Update
when approached about safety he said:  *Tuesday July 26, 2016 @06:25PM 2 5, Funny
   attached to Harrison Ford Could Have Died In Star Wars Set Incident, Court Hears
Article is not even correct  *Wednesday July 20, 2016 @08:13AM 1 2
   attached to The Flux Capacitor Becomes World's Fastest Street-Legal Electric Car
Primitive today  *Saturday July 16, 2016 @07:40PM 3 2
   attached to Robotic Exoskeletons May Become Skintight Suits
Failed expectations and common sense  *Friday July 15, 2016 @09:25AM  2
   attached to Consumer Reports Calls For Tesla To Disable Autopilot
Re:Hilarious  *Monday July 11, 2016 @01:30PM  2
   attached to Has Physics Gotten Something Really Important Really Wrong?

As of next Tuesday, C will be flushed in favor of COBOL. Please update your programs.

Working...