Slashdot is powered by your submissions, so send in your scoop

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Uh-huh...  *Monday July 03, 2006 @03:07PM 1 2
   attached to Mythic To Assist Ultima Online Team
Re:Everything about this seems...  *Tuesday June 27, 2006 @03:40AM 1 2
Everything about this seems...  *Tuesday June 27, 2006 @03:30AM 5 5, Insightful
   attached to ISPs to Create Database to Combat Child Porn
D'oh!  *Sunday June 04, 2006 @01:19AM  2
Sweet!  *Sunday June 04, 2006 @01:16AM 4 2
   attached to Choose Your Own Adventure Books Return
From the sounds of TFA...  *Friday May 19, 2006 @02:01PM 2 4, Insightful
   attached to EA Aiming For 50% Innovation
Re:Geez.  *Friday May 19, 2006 @02:13PM  2
Geez.  *Friday May 19, 2006 @01:50PM 2 2
   attached to MS Word Zero-Day Exploit Found
Does that mean...  *Thursday May 18, 2006 @01:21PM 6 5, Insightful
   attached to Google in Trouble for Suggesting Illegal Software
Pre-E3...  *Tuesday May 16, 2006 @02:12PM 6 5, Interesting
   attached to Everyone Still Rumbling About PS3
Re:Yeah, well...  *Friday May 12, 2006 @01:02PM 4 5, Funny
   attached to Ken Kutaragi's Famous Last Words
Re:Boring  *Wednesday May 10, 2006 @07:18PM  2
   attached to Will Wright's E3 Spore Presentation
Well...  *Wednesday May 10, 2006 @12:34PM 3 2
   attached to Shadowrun Game to Rewrite the SR Universe
Oh, pish posh.  *Monday May 08, 2006 @12:11PM  2
   attached to Jack Thompson Weighs in on Oblivion
Re:Dude.  *Friday May 05, 2006 @01:16PM 1 2
Re:Changing the rating  *Friday May 05, 2006 @01:13PM 5 5, Insightful
   attached to More Oblivion Re-Rating Fallout
Five times, huh?  *Tuesday May 02, 2006 @08:41PM 3 1, Redundant
   attached to Napster Going Back to Free Downloads
Re:Are we calling it something else now?  *Sunday April 30, 2006 @03:39PM  2
Are we calling it something else now?  *Sunday April 30, 2006 @02:27PM 5 5, Funny
   attached to Google Propping Up Typosquatting Biz?
So media really is cyclical?  *Friday April 28, 2006 @05:25PM 1 2
   attached to Live Commercials Will Save TV?
They'll find a way.  *Saturday March 18, 2006 @05:29PM 4 5, Insightful
   attached to Vista May Put Anti-Spyware Companies Out
Riiiight.  *Tuesday March 14, 2006 @12:58PM  2
   attached to Spore Is EA's New Ace
But where can I freakin' BUY them?  *Sunday February 26, 2006 @06:11PM 3 2
   attached to The Current State of the Games Industry
Re:GABBO!  *Friday February 24, 2006 @02:30PM  2
   attached to What is Microsoft's Origami Project?

Your mode of life will be changed to EBCDIC.

Working...