Catch up on stories from the past week (and beyond) at the Slashdot story archive

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
crap. as promised: repost  *Thursday August 14, 2008 @01:03AM  2, Interesting
   attached to Password Resets Worse Than Reusing Old password
Re:passwords are bad use asymmetric keys  *Thursday August 14, 2008 @12:11AM  1
Re:passwords are bad use asymmetric keys  *Thursday August 14, 2008 @12:08AM  1
hmm  *Tuesday August 12, 2008 @08:31AM  1
passwords are bad use asymmetric keys  *Tuesday August 12, 2008 @08:07AM 5 5, Interesting
   attached to Let Your Theme Song be Your Password
eh -- sdl  *Thursday August 14, 2008 @12:31AM 1 1
capitalistic monopolies  *Tuesday August 12, 2008 @08:25AM 1 1
   attached to OpenGL 3.0 Released, Developers Furious
Re:Bah!  *Saturday August 09, 2008 @04:23AM  1
   attached to Computer Beats Pro At US Go Congress
distro elitism is part of what sucks people in  *Thursday July 31, 2008 @09:49PM  2, Funny
   attached to Red Hat Bets Big On Cloud Target
implementations aren't theoretical  *Thursday July 31, 2008 @02:05AM  1
yes and Google is complaining about Google  *Wednesday July 30, 2008 @06:22PM  1
   attached to Are We Searching Google, Or Is Google Searching Us?
prexactly what I was thinking  *Tuesday June 03, 2008 @04:05PM  1
   attached to IEEE Special Report On the Singularity
in defense of poetry  *Sunday April 27, 2008 @07:12PM  1
   attached to Mining the Cognitive Surplus
methodology: source code != installs  *Thursday April 24, 2008 @06:42PM  1
   attached to Are C and C++ Losing Ground?
Re:Library of Alexandria  *Tuesday April 01, 2008 @06:15PM  1
   attached to How Ancient Mechanics Thought About Machines
here's his real homepage  *Friday January 18, 2008 @11:18AM 5 5, Informative
   attached to Bobby Fischer Is Dead At 64
Re:I love my Spy Remote  *Saturday January 12, 2008 @03:16PM  1
   attached to Long Term Effects of Gizmodo CES Prank
language hacking  *Saturday December 15, 2007 @07:36AM  1
   attached to The 'Malware Economy' Evolves
obvious redux  *Saturday August 11, 2007 @06:49AM  1
   attached to The Heretical Freeman Dyson
please to be renaming  *Monday August 06, 2007 @07:10PM  1
   attached to Homeland Security Commissions LED-Based Puke-Saber
I wouldn't care  *Friday August 03, 2007 @02:53PM 1 1
   attached to Broadcasters Want Cash For Media Shared At Home
read this in a scifi years ago  *Thursday August 02, 2007 @06:01PM  1
   attached to New Theory Explains Periodic Mass Extinctions
Instead of # ipv6 addresses, # ipv6 routers  *Thursday August 02, 2007 @05:50PM  1
   attached to Proposed IPv6 Cutover By 2011-01-01
thanks  *Thursday August 02, 2007 @05:59PM  1
   attached to Senate Majority Leader Takes On File Sharing

"It says he made us all to be just like him. So if we're dumb, then god is dumb, and maybe even a little ugly on the side." -- Frank Zappa

Working...