Become a fan of Slashdot on Facebook

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:For what, the last 20 years?  Tuesday August 30, 2016 @08:15PM  2
Re:For what, the last 20 years?  Monday August 29, 2016 @10:38PM 1 4, Insightful
   attached to European Commission To Issue Apple An Irish Tax Bill of $1.1 Billion, Says Report
Re:Why do I feel like  Thursday August 25, 2016 @08:24PM 2 5, Informative
   attached to Apple Patenting a Way To Collect Fingerprints, Photos of Thieves
Re:Data rate or transmission delay?  Wednesday August 24, 2016 @06:04PM  2
Re:Data rate or transmission delay?  Wednesday August 24, 2016 @03:29AM 3 2
   attached to NASA Reconnects With 'Lost' STEREO-B Satellite
Re:IP over Avian Carriers  *Monday August 08, 2016 @05:49PM  2
Re: Inexcusable  *Sunday August 07, 2016 @09:17PM 2 5, Funny
   attached to One Billion Monitors Vulnerable to Hijacking and Spying
Re:The problem with FreeDOS...  *Monday July 18, 2016 @06:48PM  2
Re:The problem with FreeDOS...  *Sunday July 17, 2016 @07:21AM 2 5, Informative
Re:DOS shareware games  *Sunday July 17, 2016 @05:39AM 2 4, Insightful
Re:The problem with FreeDOS...  *Sunday July 17, 2016 @05:38AM 3 5, Insightful
   attached to How (And Why) FreeDOS Keeps DOS Alive
Re:Reflash back to factory ?  *Sunday July 17, 2016 @05:29AM  2
The Windows Subsystem for Linux  *Sunday July 17, 2016 @05:27AM 3 3
   attached to Microsoft 'Patch' Blocks Linux Installs On Locked-Down Windows RT Computers
Re:Why?  *Wednesday June 29, 2016 @06:59AM 3 4, Informative
   attached to Study: 78% of Resold Drives Still Contain Readable Personal or Business Data
Re:Compression  *Tuesday June 14, 2016 @10:35PM  2
Re:Compression  *Tuesday June 14, 2016 @06:16PM 1 2
Re:Transparent decompression through OSXFUSE  *Tuesday June 14, 2016 @06:15PM  2
   attached to Apple Introduces New File System AFPS With Tons Of 'Solid' Features
Re:Sierra with Siri  *Monday June 13, 2016 @05:53PM 1 2
   attached to Apple Announces Its New Desktop OS macOS Sierra Featuring Siri, Apple Pay
Re:If   *Wednesday May 25, 2016 @10:02PM 2 5, Insightful
   attached to Microsoft May Ban Your Favorite Password
Re:Somewhat off-topic: embedding video in email  *Tuesday April 26, 2016 @05:07AM  2
   attached to Mozilla Seeks New Home For Email Client Thunderbird
Re:Copyright  *Tuesday April 05, 2016 @05:43PM  3
   attached to Aussie Pirates Have Another Year Not To Worry About Warnings
Re:Analogy  *Tuesday March 29, 2016 @06:19PM  2
   attached to 'My Heroic and Lazy Stand Against IFTTT'
Re:That make anyone else nervous?  *Monday March 07, 2016 @05:12PM 1 2
   attached to Apple Has Shut Down the First Fully-Functional Mac OS X Ransomware
Re:Even better reason  *Saturday March 05, 2016 @05:49AM  2
   attached to New Legislation Would Ban US Government From Purchasing Apple Products

"If it ain't broke, don't fix it." - Bert Lantz

Working...