Want to read Slashdot from your mobile device? Point it at m.slashdot.org and keep reading!

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:battery life a braindead argument  Monday January 16, 2017 @11:39PM 2 2
   attached to Apple To Offer 32GB of Desktop RAM, Kaby Lake In Top-End 2017 MacBook Pro, Says Analyst
Re:At which point do you need to pay for Java?  *Sunday December 18, 2016 @04:35AM 1 2
At which point do you need to pay for Java?  *Sunday December 18, 2016 @04:23AM 9 2
   attached to Oracle Begins Aggressively Pursuing Java Licensing Fees
Re:They priced themselves out of the market  *Friday December 16, 2016 @10:11PM  2
   attached to Building a Coder's Paradise Is Not Profitable: GitHub Lost $66M In Nine Months Of 2016
Re:A possible solution?  *Thursday December 08, 2016 @06:22PM  2
Re:A possible solution?  *Thursday December 08, 2016 @06:20PM 1 2
A possible solution?  *Thursday December 08, 2016 @05:27PM 5 5, Interesting
   attached to Congress Passes BOTS Act To Ban Ticket-Buying Software
Re:Feed me a cat  *Tuesday December 06, 2016 @04:54PM  2
   attached to HP Shutting Down Default FTP, Telnet Access To Network Printers
Re:How does this work?  *Monday December 05, 2016 @04:57AM  3
   attached to BMW Traps A Car Thief By Remotely Locking His Doors
Apple are doing what they have done every year...  *Tuesday November 29, 2016 @12:22AM  3
   attached to Some MacBook Pro, MacBook Air and Mac Mini Models Will Become Obsolete Next Month, Lose Apple Repair Support
Re:Not putting a spin on things  *Monday November 07, 2016 @12:04AM 1 2
Re:Not putting a spin on things  *Sunday November 06, 2016 @09:24PM 1 2
   attached to New Paper Explores The Prospects For Life Around M-Class Stars
Naked Black Hole?  *Saturday November 05, 2016 @06:09AM  2
   attached to A Naked Black Hole Is Screaming Through the Universe
Google Security Engineer Claims...  *Tuesday November 01, 2016 @09:45PM  2
   attached to Google Security Engineer Claims Android Is Now As Secure As the iPhone
Re:Getting SAMBA  *Monday October 31, 2016 @05:49PM  2
Re:GPL  *Monday October 31, 2016 @05:12AM  2
Re:GPL Bullet-Points  *Sunday October 30, 2016 @10:18PM 4 0
Re:GPL  *Sunday October 30, 2016 @10:13PM 6 4, Insightful
Re:GPL  *Sunday October 30, 2016 @10:06PM 8 4, Insightful
   attached to Wordpress Founder Accuses Wix Of Stealing Code
Re:Including a Mac Pro tower, right?  *Wednesday October 19, 2016 @04:34PM  2
   attached to Report: Apple To Unveil New Macs At An October 27th Event In Cupertino
At what cost?  *Monday October 17, 2016 @06:24PM 10 5, Informative
   attached to Slashdot Asks: Do We Need To Plan For a Future Without Jobs And Should We Resort To Universal Basic Income?
Re:Beta software has bugs. Film at 11  *Sunday October 16, 2016 @11:16PM 1 2
Beta software has bugs. Film at 11  *Sunday October 16, 2016 @05:05PM 3 3
   attached to There's Bugs In The Windows 10 Implementation of Bash
Re:Just let it fold and be done with it  *Monday October 03, 2016 @09:27PM 2 3
   attached to 4chan Is Running Out of Money and Martin Shkreli Wants To Buy It

6 Curses = 1 Hexahex

Working...