Please create an account to participate in the Slashdot moderation system

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Theoretically  Monday February 13, 2017 @02:09PM  2
   attached to Shamed In Super Bowl Ads, Verizon Introduces Unlimited Data Plans
Re:WTF?  *Wednesday February 08, 2017 @02:09PM  2
Re:Against TOS  *Wednesday February 08, 2017 @01:53PM 4 1
   attached to US Visitors May Have to Hand Over Social Media Passwords: DHS
Works with 1s also  *Tuesday February 07, 2017 @04:40PM  1
   attached to You Can Make Any Number Out of Four 4s Because Math Is Amazing
Re: No  *Monday February 06, 2017 @01:42PM 1 2
   attached to Disney Thinks High Schools Should Let Kids Take Coding In Place of Foreign Languages
Re:Great!  *Monday January 30, 2017 @11:45AM  2
   attached to Seagate Says 16TB Hard Drive To Hit Market Within 18 Months
Re:Flying coffins  *Monday January 16, 2017 @01:51PM  2
   attached to Flying Car Prototype Ready By End of 2017, Says Airbus CEO
Re:Threshold  *Friday January 13, 2017 @01:16PM 4 4, Interesting
   attached to Half the Work People Do Can Be Automated, Says McKinsey
Re:Yeah...  *Tuesday January 10, 2017 @11:55AM 1 2
Re:Verizon is gradually coming clean  *Tuesday January 10, 2017 @11:02AM 1 2
   attached to Verizon Purges Unlimited Data Customers, Targets Those Using 200GB
Re:CEO losing his job  *Tuesday December 27, 2016 @05:29PM  2
   attached to Facing Layoff, An IT Employee Makes A Bold Counteroffer
Re:Browsers are fine  *Wednesday December 21, 2016 @12:56PM  2
Three decades?  *Wednesday December 21, 2016 @12:47PM 3 2
   attached to Slashdot Asks: Why Are Browsers So Slow?
encrypt and backup offsite  *Sunday December 18, 2016 @09:41PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: How Should I Furnish (And Secure) My Work-From-Home Office?
Re:I Would Rather Go To Theatres  *Thursday December 08, 2016 @05:31PM  2
   attached to Slashdot Asks: Would You Like Early Access To Movies And Stop Going To Theatres?
70 laptops and 70 guns  *Monday December 05, 2016 @11:10AM  2
   attached to 70 Laptops Got Left Behind At An Airport Security Checkpoint In One Month
Re:Love it or leave it?  *Thursday December 01, 2016 @12:19PM  2
Re: Finally, the gloves will come off!  *Thursday December 01, 2016 @12:10PM  2
   attached to Twitters Says It Will Ban Trump If He Breaks Hate-Speech Rules
Re:A pity, but not a surprise  *Monday November 28, 2016 @12:31PM  3
   attached to Amazon Puts New Limit On Customer Reviews: No More Than 5 a Week Except For Verified Purchases
Re:Two issues that need to be addressed  *Thursday November 24, 2016 @01:47PM 1 2
   attached to Scientists Create Battery That Charges In Seconds and Lasts For Days
Re:They're magic regulations, also evil  *Wednesday November 23, 2016 @05:45PM 2 2
Re:They're magic regulations, also evil  *Wednesday November 23, 2016 @05:44PM 1 4, Insightful
Re:The Man Who Would Be King  *Wednesday November 23, 2016 @05:40PM 2 2, Insightful
   attached to Trump Says He's Going To 'Get Apple To Build a Big Plant In the United States'
Re: that one lost.  *Wednesday November 23, 2016 @05:49PM  2
   attached to Will President Donald Trump disclose to the public any information the U.S. government might have on extraterrestrial alien life

Stellar rays prove fibbing never pays. Embezzlement is another matter.

Working...