Want to read Slashdot from your mobile device? Point it at m.slashdot.org and keep reading!

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:You gotta love yellow journalism  *Sunday August 21, 2016 @11:56AM 1 5, Insightful
   attached to New Linux Trojan Is A DDoS Tool, a Bitcoin Miner, and Web Ransomware
Re:Curious, he stopped being a PoC  *Sunday August 14, 2016 @01:16PM  2
Re:Curious, he stopped being a PoC  *Sunday August 14, 2016 @12:51PM 1 2
Re:Curious, he stopped being a PoC  *Saturday August 13, 2016 @11:27PM 1 3
   attached to One Year in Jail For Abusive Silicon Valley CEO
Re:Can't wait  *Sunday July 17, 2016 @10:29AM 2 2
   attached to New Study Shows Why Big Pharma Hates Medical Marijuana
Re:$16,000?  *Sunday June 12, 2016 @06:36PM 2 2
Re:$16,000?  *Sunday June 12, 2016 @03:54PM 2 5, Funny
   attached to New York Thieves Wearing Apple Store T-Shirts Steal $16,000 In iPhones
Re: Barrier to entry  *Sunday May 22, 2016 @10:37PM 1 4, Informative
   attached to Netflix and Amazon Could Face Content Quotas In Europe
Re:Perfect  *Sunday May 08, 2016 @10:24PM 2 2
   attached to Amazon Bows To Pressure To Bring Same-Day Deliveries To Poor Areas
Re:Impeach Obama  *Friday February 26, 2016 @03:38PM  2
Re:Impeach Obama  *Friday February 26, 2016 @03:35PM 1 2
   attached to Obama Administration Set To Expand Sharing of Data That NSA Intercepts
Re:What about me?  *Thursday December 17, 2015 @11:17AM 7 5, Informative
   attached to Reddit Is Banning Users That Post Star Wars 7 Spoilers
Re:Private sector will always do it better.  *Wednesday December 16, 2015 @10:22AM 4 5, Informative
   attached to Marco Rubio and Other Senators Move To Block Municipal Broadband
Re:first   *Saturday December 05, 2015 @06:06PM 3 5, Insightful
   attached to Science-Fictional Shibboleths
Re:I'm a little confused  *Friday November 27, 2015 @10:57PM  2
I'm a little confused  *Friday November 27, 2015 @10:43PM 1 3
   attached to LinkedIn's Own CSS Abused For Clickjacking Attacks
Re:funny.  *Saturday October 24, 2015 @11:19PM 1 3
   attached to Mimic, the Evil Script That Will Drive Programmers To Insanity
Re:Have an awareness raising conversation  *Thursday October 01, 2015 @09:31PM 3 5, Informative
   attached to San Francisco Still Among Most Dangerous For Pedestrians
Re:Ironically this was caused by slow XCode downlo  *Monday September 21, 2015 @12:14AM  3
   attached to Apple Cleaning Up App Store After Its First Major Attack
Biking while intoxicated  *Monday September 07, 2015 @01:29PM 4 3
   attached to Why Biking Injuries and Deaths Are Spiking In the US
Two fucking words  *Friday August 28, 2015 @01:40PM 3 2
   attached to Federal Court Overturns Ruling That NSA Metadata Collection Was Illegal
Repressive State Apparatus Doubles Down  *Tuesday July 28, 2015 @02:19PM 1 5, Insightful
   attached to Two Years Later, White House Responds To 'Pardon Edward Snowden' Petition
Re:So what is the answer?  *Sunday July 19, 2015 @10:17AM 2 4, Insightful
Re:No surprised in good ole Mass...  *Sunday July 19, 2015 @10:08AM 2 5, Insightful
   attached to Massachusetts Examining Disability Access For Uber, Lyft

"The voters have spoken, the bastards..." -- unknown

Working...