Follow Slashdot blog updates by subscribing to our blog RSS feed

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Fat chance o'dat  Monday November 21, 2016 @01:38PM  2
Re:Fat chance o'dat  Saturday November 19, 2016 @03:28PM 2 4, Informative
   attached to New York's District Attorney: Roll Back Apple's iPhone Encryption
Re:mountains of diamonds  *Monday November 07, 2016 @12:43AM 3 3, Insightful
   attached to Scientists at De Beers Fight the Growing Threat of Man-Made Diamonds
Re:You gotta love yellow journalism  *Sunday August 21, 2016 @10:56AM 1 5, Insightful
   attached to New Linux Trojan Is A DDoS Tool, a Bitcoin Miner, and Web Ransomware
Re:Curious, he stopped being a PoC  *Sunday August 14, 2016 @12:16PM  2
Re:Curious, he stopped being a PoC  *Sunday August 14, 2016 @11:51AM 1 2
Re:Curious, he stopped being a PoC  *Saturday August 13, 2016 @10:27PM 1 3
   attached to One Year in Jail For Abusive Silicon Valley CEO
Re:Can't wait  *Sunday July 17, 2016 @09:29AM 2 2
   attached to New Study Shows Why Big Pharma Hates Medical Marijuana
Re:$16,000?  *Sunday June 12, 2016 @05:36PM 2 2
Re:$16,000?  *Sunday June 12, 2016 @02:54PM 2 5, Funny
   attached to New York Thieves Wearing Apple Store T-Shirts Steal $16,000 In iPhones
Re: Barrier to entry  *Sunday May 22, 2016 @09:37PM 1 4, Informative
   attached to Netflix and Amazon Could Face Content Quotas In Europe
Re:Perfect  *Sunday May 08, 2016 @09:24PM 2 2
   attached to Amazon Bows To Pressure To Bring Same-Day Deliveries To Poor Areas
Re:Impeach Obama  *Friday February 26, 2016 @02:38PM  2
Re:Impeach Obama  *Friday February 26, 2016 @02:35PM 1 2
   attached to Obama Administration Set To Expand Sharing of Data That NSA Intercepts
Re:What about me?  *Thursday December 17, 2015 @10:17AM 7 5, Informative
   attached to Reddit Is Banning Users That Post Star Wars 7 Spoilers
Re:Private sector will always do it better.  *Wednesday December 16, 2015 @09:22AM 4 5, Informative
   attached to Marco Rubio and Other Senators Move To Block Municipal Broadband
Re:first   *Saturday December 05, 2015 @05:06PM 3 5, Insightful
   attached to Science-Fictional Shibboleths
Re:I'm a little confused  *Friday November 27, 2015 @09:57PM  2
I'm a little confused  *Friday November 27, 2015 @09:43PM 1 3
   attached to LinkedIn's Own CSS Abused For Clickjacking Attacks
Re:funny.  *Saturday October 24, 2015 @10:19PM 1 3
   attached to Mimic, the Evil Script That Will Drive Programmers To Insanity
Re:Have an awareness raising conversation  *Thursday October 01, 2015 @08:31PM 3 5, Informative
   attached to San Francisco Still Among Most Dangerous For Pedestrians
Re:Ironically this was caused by slow XCode downlo  *Sunday September 20, 2015 @11:14PM  3
   attached to Apple Cleaning Up App Store After Its First Major Attack
Biking while intoxicated  *Monday September 07, 2015 @12:29PM 4 3
   attached to Why Biking Injuries and Deaths Are Spiking In the US
Two fucking words  *Friday August 28, 2015 @12:40PM 3 2
   attached to Federal Court Overturns Ruling That NSA Metadata Collection Was Illegal

Men occasionally stumble over the truth, but most of them pick themselves up and hurry off as if nothing had happened. -- Winston Churchill

Working...