Follow Slashdot stories on Twitter

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Doll. Fin.  *Sunday September 11, 2016 @08:09PM 1 3
   attached to Dolphins Recorded Having a Conversation For The First Time
Re:one better...  *Friday June 24, 2016 @01:47PM  2
   attached to SanDisk Made an iPhone Case With Built-In Storage
Re:First world problem  *Wednesday June 22, 2016 @07:01PM  2
Re:First world problem  *Wednesday June 22, 2016 @01:49PM 1 3, Insightful
   attached to 'Headphone Jacks Are the New Floppy Drives'
Re: Not secure?  *Wednesday June 22, 2016 @07:14PM  2
Re: Not secure?  *Wednesday June 22, 2016 @07:09PM  2
Re: Not secure?  *Wednesday June 22, 2016 @01:33PM 2 2
   attached to Kernel of iOS 10 Preview Is Not Encrypted -- Nobody Knows Why
Re: WTF?  *Friday June 17, 2016 @11:13AM 2 1
   attached to Let's Drug Test The Rich Before Approving Tax Deductions, Says US Congresswoman
Re:Time to read the 4th  *Thursday June 02, 2016 @02:01PM  2
   attached to US Court Says No Warrant Needed For Cellphone Location Data
Re:Why are Mars oceans blue and not green?  *Friday May 20, 2016 @05:52PM  2
Re:Why are Mars oceans blue and not green?  *Friday May 20, 2016 @11:30AM 1 2
   attached to There Were Mega-Tsunamis On Mars
Re: China is a big country  *Tuesday May 03, 2016 @11:01AM  2
   attached to China Creates World's First Graphene Electronic Paper
Re:So forgetting a password  *Thursday April 28, 2016 @04:53PM  2
Re:So forgetting a password  *Thursday April 28, 2016 @09:58AM 5 5, Insightful
   attached to Child Porn Suspect Jailed Indefinitely For Refusing To Decrypt Hard Drives
Re:They still make game consoles?  *Thursday April 21, 2016 @02:56PM 17 5, Insightful
   attached to Slashdot Asks: Is the Golden Era of Video-Game Console Sales Over?
Re:what's the explaination?  *Friday April 15, 2016 @09:19PM 1 2
   attached to Alien 'Wow!' Signal Could Be Explained After Almost 40 Years
Re: Didn't  *Friday April 01, 2016 @12:04AM  2
Re: Didn't  *Thursday March 31, 2016 @10:14AM 3 3
   attached to Slashdot Asks: Should FBI Reveal to Apple How to Unlock Terrorist's iPhone?
Re: 4chan trolling?  *Friday March 25, 2016 @10:25AM  3
   attached to Microsoft's 'Teen Girl' AI Experiment Becomes a 'Neo-Nazi Sex Robot'
Re:How many digits to use - mod parent up  *Monday March 21, 2016 @11:04AM  2
   attached to How Many Digits of Pi Does NASA Use?
Re:woot  *Thursday March 17, 2016 @12:33PM 3 3
   attached to Silicon Valley's Tech Employees Are Getting Nervous
Re:Possible solution  *Wednesday March 16, 2016 @06:54PM 1 3
   attached to Your Data Footprint Is Affecting Your Life In Ways You Can't Even Imagine
Re:Batman. Marvel?  *Wednesday March 16, 2016 @07:00PM 1 2
Re:Batman. Marvel?  *Wednesday March 16, 2016 @05:53PM 1 2
   attached to Pow! With Supreme Court Rebuff, DC Comics Wins Batmobile Copyright Case

"The trouble with doing something right the first time is that nobody appreciates how difficult it was." -- Walt West

Working...