Become a fan of Slashdot on Facebook

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Nice...let's see it power something useful  Tuesday November 29, 2016 @08:48AM  2
   attached to Scientists Turn Nuclear Waste Into Diamond Batteries
There is convenience and elegance.....  Monday November 28, 2016 @08:53AM  2
   attached to Newest Skype For Linux Enables SMS Text Messages From The Desktop
Re:k.i.s.s.  Wednesday November 23, 2016 @09:33AM  2
   attached to US Navy's High-Tech Ship Loses Power In Panama Canal
perspective  *Wednesday November 16, 2016 @11:18AM 12 5, Funny
   attached to Microsoft Joins the Linux Foundation
People are SO naive  *Friday November 04, 2016 @10:38AM 4 5, Interesting
   attached to Paris Climate Change Agreement Enters Into Force
Convince me of realistic solutions  *Wednesday November 02, 2016 @07:39AM 6 5, Interesting
   attached to National Geographic Releases Alarming Climate Change Movie 'Before the Flood' On YouTube
Video Calling is so MEH..and I do that for a livin  *Thursday October 27, 2016 @07:11AM 1 3
   attached to WhatsApp Is Rolling Out Video Calls On Its Android App
Re:REAL elephant in the room  *Wednesday October 26, 2016 @07:10AM  2
REAL elephant in the room  *Tuesday October 25, 2016 @10:01AM 2 3
   attached to Global CO2 Concentration Passes Threshold of 400 ppm -- and That's Bad for the Climate
Does this affect Kindle (FireOS) as well?  *Tuesday October 25, 2016 @06:32AM 1 2
   attached to Rowhammer Attack Can Now Root Android Devices
Militarily vulnerable  *Friday October 14, 2016 @12:40PM  2
   attached to President Obama Orders Government To Plan For 'Space Weather'
Re:Commodore engineers  *Thursday September 29, 2016 @01:03PM 1 2
Re:Commodore engineers  *Thursday September 29, 2016 @08:48AM 2 2
Re:Commodore engineers  *Thursday September 29, 2016 @06:44AM 4 4, Informative
   attached to Commodore C64 Survives Over 25 Years Balancing Drive Shafts In Auto Repair Shop
solutions?  *Tuesday September 27, 2016 @07:41AM 1 2
   attached to Study: Earth Is At Its Warmest In 120,000 Years
Good idea. Amazing software. Still needs work.  *Monday September 26, 2016 @07:19AM 1 2
   attached to Boot Linux (or OpenBSD Or Oberon Or FreeDOS) In Your Browser
Google Sites  *Friday September 23, 2016 @11:17AM  2
   attached to Akamai Kicked Journalist Brian Krebs' Site Off Its Servers After He Was Hit By a Record Cyberattack
Re:Don't blame the courts.  *Thursday September 22, 2016 @12:44PM 2 2
Crony Capitalism  *Thursday September 22, 2016 @12:42PM  2
   attached to Appeals Court Decision Kills North Carolina Town's Gigabit Internet
Re:Can we knock-off the data mining now?  *Monday September 12, 2016 @02:08PM  0, Troll
   attached to Nvidia's New GeForce Experience 3.0 Requires Mandatory Registration
West Texas  *Monday September 12, 2016 @07:17AM 3 2
   attached to NASA Shares Curiosity's New Mars Photos
They will weasel their way and drag their feet  *Thursday September 08, 2016 @02:56PM 2 2
   attached to FCC Chief To Unveil Revised Plan To Eliminate Cable Boxes
Re:Attica! Attica!   *Wednesday September 07, 2016 @12:45PM 2 2
What about selective fertilization?  *Wednesday September 07, 2016 @12:43PM 1 2
   attached to We Risk Programming Inequality into Our DNA

"The chain which can be yanked is not the eternal chain." -- G. Fitch

Working...