Become a fan of Slashdot on Facebook

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:And just like that...  *Saturday November 19, 2016 @06:12PM 3 2, Insightful
   attached to Dutch Science Academy Plans A Women-Only Election
Re:FreeBSD 11...  *Saturday October 01, 2016 @11:08PM  2
   attached to Multiple Linux Distributions Affected By Crippling Bug In Systemd
Re: Omar Saddiqui Mateen?  *Sunday June 12, 2016 @08:51PM 12 5, Informative
   attached to World Reacts To The Worst Mass Shooting In U.S. History
Re:Only $9B valuation...  *Thursday May 19, 2016 @01:14PM  1
   attached to Theranos Withdraws Two Years of Blood Test Results
Re:In Other News: People Hate Change  *Saturday April 30, 2016 @06:00PM 1 2
   attached to Devuan Releases Beta of Systemd-Free 'Debian Fork' Base System
Re:Year of Linux on the Desktop (tm)  *Monday April 04, 2016 @02:45PM  2
Re:Year of Linux on the Desktop (tm)  *Sunday April 03, 2016 @01:28PM 3 2
   attached to Head of Oracle Linux Moves To Microsoft
Re:We're referencing five year plans now?  *Wednesday March 23, 2016 @02:53PM  2
   attached to China Is On an Epic Solar Power Binge
Re:Don't take away everyone's freedom  *Tuesday March 22, 2016 @09:49AM 4 2
   attached to Terrorist Attack In Brussels Airport and Metro Station: At Least 34 Dead
Re:Jails  *Saturday February 06, 2016 @11:51AM 1 3
   attached to Docker Images To Be Based On Alpine Linux
Re: LOL  *Monday September 07, 2015 @03:37PM 1 3
   attached to YouTube Reportedly Bypassing Ad Blockers On Google Chrome
Re:She was lucky   *Monday September 07, 2015 @11:57PM  2
Re:She was lucky   *Friday September 04, 2015 @03:25AM 2 2
   attached to Ada Lovelace and Her Legacy
Re:Does it offload work to the IMAP server yet?  *Wednesday September 02, 2015 @04:15PM  4, Informative
   attached to Mutt 1.5.24 Released
This is incredible  *Wednesday June 03, 2015 @01:53PM 5 3
   attached to LHC Restarts High-Energy Quest For Exotic Physics
Well, not exactly  *Sunday May 31, 2015 @11:25AM 3 2
   attached to LHC Season 2 Is About To Start Testing the Frontiers of Physics
Re: This one will be easier  *Sunday May 24, 2015 @11:39PM  4, Informative
   attached to Microsoft Reportedly May Acquire BlackBerry
Airline price search is actually quite complicated  *Saturday May 02, 2015 @03:00AM 1 2
   attached to Judge Tosses United Airlines Lawsuit Over 'Hidden City' Tickets
Re:Hubris  *Thursday April 16, 2015 @05:21AM  2
   attached to Why "Designed For Security" Is a Dubious Designation
Re:Muscle memory - where UI designers go wrong  *Sunday April 12, 2015 @02:09PM 1 2
Re:Muscle memory - where UI designers go wrong  *Sunday April 12, 2015 @12:51AM 2 2
   attached to Finding an Optimal Keyboard Layout For Swype
Re:Ada  *Saturday April 04, 2015 @06:13AM 8 5, Insightful
   attached to Rust 1.0 Enters Beta
Re:What Microsoft Wants: The Next Windows XP  *Saturday April 04, 2015 @04:16AM 1 2
Re:posix compliance. fork.   *Saturday April 04, 2015 @04:14AM 1 4, Insightful
   attached to The Most Highly Voted Requests In Windows 10 Feedback Pool

We don't know one millionth of one percent about anything.

Working...