Subject Datestamp Replies Score
And so, what is wrong with this?  Monday June 22, 2015 @07:42PM 9 0
   attached to Controversial GCHQ Unit Engaged In Domestic Law Enforcement, Online Propaganda
Re:72 hour roadside suspensions work better  Monday June 22, 2015 @07:57PM 2 2
Re:What would Monderman say?  Monday June 22, 2015 @07:48PM 2 3
   attached to "Vision Zero" Aims To Eliminate Traffic Fatalities In San Diego
Re:California  Wednesday June 17, 2015 @06:07PM 3 3
   attached to Uber Drivers Are Employees, Not Contractors, Says California Labor Commission
Re:Well, yes...  *Tuesday June 16, 2015 @06:07PM  2
   attached to Linus Torvalds Says Linux Can Move On Without Him
Re:So what's that in metric?  *Monday June 15, 2015 @07:38PM 7 4, Interesting
   attached to CDC: Americans Getting Heavier, Average Woman Weighs As Much As 1960s Man
Re:MTG Revival  *Friday June 12, 2015 @04:24PM 1 2
Re:Sigh.  *Friday June 12, 2015 @04:21PM 1 2
Re:A bit disappointed  *Friday June 12, 2015 @04:20PM 1 3
OK  *Friday June 12, 2015 @02:55PM  2
   attached to An AI Learned Magic: the Gathering, Now Creates Thousands of New Cards
Re:Hmmm ...  *Wednesday June 10, 2015 @05:41PM 1 5, Funny
   attached to Man With the "Golden Arm" Has Saved Lives of 2 Million Babies
Re:Either of the poles woulc cause this effect  *Wednesday May 20, 2015 @06:40PM 2 2
Re:North Pole  *Wednesday May 20, 2015 @06:38PM 1 2
   attached to The Brainteaser Elon Musk Asks New SpaceX Engineers
Re:Worst summary ever  *Tuesday May 19, 2015 @02:09PM 3 2
   attached to Swedish Court Orders Seizure of Pirate Bay Domains
Re:Scary side of US  *Friday May 15, 2015 @07:47PM 14 5, Insightful
   attached to Dzhokhar Tsarnaev Gets Death Penalty In Boston Marathon Bombing
Nothing on mine...  *Friday May 15, 2015 @06:19PM 1 5, Funny
   attached to Ask Slashdot: What's On Your Keychain?
Re:Indeed.  *Thursday May 14, 2015 @01:46PM  4, Funny
   attached to More Than 40% of US Honeybee Colonies Died In a 12-Month Period Ending In April
Wait, what?  *Wednesday May 13, 2015 @05:49PM 10 5, Interesting
   attached to Film Consortium Urges ISPs To Dump Ineffective "Six Strikes" Policy For Pirates
Re:Close The Other Stuff  *Friday May 08, 2015 @05:15PM  5, Funny
   attached to Technology and Ever-Falling Attention Spans
Re:Yep, they were...  *Thursday May 07, 2015 @07:24PM 1 5, Informative
Re:Yep, they were...  *Thursday May 07, 2015 @07:23PM 2 5, Insightful
Re:Yep, they were...  *Thursday May 07, 2015 @07:21PM 1 2
   attached to Keurig Stock Drops, Says It Was Wrong About DRM Coffee Pods
Re:Correction  *Tuesday May 05, 2015 @01:39PM  2
   attached to Appeals Judge Calls Prenda an "Ingenious Crooked Extortionate Operation"
Re:The Perfect Bait  *Monday May 04, 2015 @01:32PM  2
   attached to Two Gunman Killed Outside "Draw the Prophet" Event In Texas