Want to read Slashdot from your mobile device? Point it at m.slashdot.org and keep reading!

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:ridiculous  *Friday December 11, 2015 @09:17PM  2
Re:ridiculous  *Friday December 11, 2015 @05:13PM 1 2
   attached to SHA-1 Cutoff Could Block Millions of Users From Encrypted Websites
Re:Meh  *Friday December 04, 2015 @04:20PM  2
   attached to Providing Addresses for 4 Billion People Using Three Words
Re: Figures  *Thursday April 23, 2015 @03:06PM 1 2
Re: Figures  *Thursday April 23, 2015 @12:45PM 1 2
Re: Figures  *Thursday April 23, 2015 @12:35PM 1 3
   attached to iTunes Stops Working For Windows XP Users
Re:Work in the right direction  *Tuesday April 07, 2015 @01:07PM  2
   attached to Getting Started Developing With OpenStreetMap Data
Re:XOR is useless  *Monday April 06, 2015 @07:54AM  2
   attached to Popular Android Package Uses Just XOR -- and That's Not the Worst Part
Re:Safe?  *Thursday March 19, 2015 @01:13PM 1 1
   attached to No Fuel In the Fukushima Reactor #1
Re:It should stand two degrees, for sure!  *Monday March 02, 2015 @11:42AM  3
   attached to 20-Year-Old Military Weather Satellite Explodes In Orbit
Re:Is she sure she told them the correct address?  *Tuesday February 03, 2015 @07:24AM 2 2
Re:Is she sure she told them the correct address?  *Tuesday February 03, 2015 @07:18AM  4, Funny
   attached to If a Financial Institution Mishandles My Data, What Recourse Do I Have?
Re:Nostalgic for Windows 7?  *Tuesday January 13, 2015 @09:46AM 8 5, Interesting
   attached to Microsoft Ends Mainstream Support For Windows 7
Re:agnostic atheist  *Wednesday December 31, 2014 @03:34PM 1 2
Re:agnostic atheist  *Wednesday December 31, 2014 @09:02AM 2 2
Re:God, Like an Unseen Hair  *Wednesday December 31, 2014 @08:43AM  2
   attached to Science Cannot Prove the Existence of God
Re:Dude, wait...  *Monday December 29, 2014 @12:37PM 1 3
   attached to Neil DeGrasse Tyson Explains His Christmas Tweet
Re:Sly  *Monday December 22, 2014 @08:44AM  2
Re:Sly  *Friday December 19, 2014 @10:41AM 1 2
Re:Sly  *Thursday December 18, 2014 @11:02AM 1 2
Annoying to Self Hosters  *Thursday December 18, 2014 @12:02AM  2
Sly  *Wednesday December 17, 2014 @11:39PM 4 3
   attached to Google Proposes To Warn People About Non-SSL Web Sites
Re:Wrong...  *Sunday December 14, 2014 @10:26PM 1 2
   attached to Apparent Islamic Terrorism Strikes Sydney
Re:Can it run Flash?  *Wednesday December 10, 2014 @10:17AM 1 3
   attached to $35 Quad-core Hacker SBC Offers Raspberry Pi-like Size and I/O

Breadth-first search is the bulldozer of science. -- Randy Goebel

Working...