Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Simply not true  *Thursday November 15, 2012 @08:35PM  2
   attached to Volcano May Have Killed Off New Bioluminescent Cockroach
An Uninformed Opinion is Worse Than No Opinion.  *Tuesday November 06, 2012 @03:23PM  2
   attached to U.S. Election Day In Progress: What's Been Your Experience?
My dream party  *Monday October 29, 2012 @05:27PM 1 2
   attached to Favorite U.S. Political Party
Re:And there's the ticket.  *Friday September 07, 2012 @06:53PM  2
And there's the ticket.  *Friday September 07, 2012 @06:51PM 1 2
   attached to Texas Opens Fastest US Highway With 85 MPH Limit
No, I didn't read TFA  *Thursday August 02, 2012 @02:37AM  2
   attached to Entangled Particles Break Classical Law of Thermodynamics, Say Physicists
Obligatory  *Friday June 01, 2012 @02:21PM 1 2
   attached to Worst Design Ever? Plastic Clamshell Packaging
Re:Netflix  *Wednesday May 30, 2012 @11:50AM 1 2
Re:Netflix  *Wednesday May 30, 2012 @02:39AM 1 2
Re:Netflix  *Tuesday May 29, 2012 @06:03PM  2
Re:Netflix  *Tuesday May 29, 2012 @03:34PM 2 2
Re:Netflix  *Tuesday May 29, 2012 @02:04PM 2 2
   attached to Mono Abandons Open Source Silverlight
Re:What percentage of cancers leverage that?  *Tuesday May 08, 2012 @12:21AM 1 5, Interesting
   attached to Low Oxygen Cellular Protein Synthesis Mechanism Discovered
Re:NOT a positive feedback loop!  *Tuesday April 24, 2012 @07:05PM  2
Re:NOT a positive feedback loop!  *Tuesday April 24, 2012 @05:06PM  2
NOT a positive feedback loop!  *Tuesday April 24, 2012 @05:04PM 2 2
Some perspective  *Tuesday April 24, 2012 @03:52PM 1 5, Informative
   attached to Massive Methane Release In the Arctic Region
Re:Not just florida...  *Monday April 16, 2012 @11:45PM 1 2
Re:Not just florida...  *Monday April 16, 2012 @09:59PM 1 2
Re:Not just florida...  *Monday April 16, 2012 @08:07PM 2 3
   attached to Florida Thinks Their Students Are Too Stupid To Know the Right Answers
Aha!  *Saturday November 26, 2011 @02:56PM  2
   attached to Spider Spins Ant-Repellent Silk
In defense of (some) professors.  *Sunday August 07, 2011 @03:06PM 1 3
   attached to Computers Could Grade Essay Tests Better Than Profs
Re:Why I wish I used Facebook  *Tuesday June 21, 2011 @06:51PM  2
Re:Why I wish I used Facebook  *Tuesday June 21, 2011 @06:40PM  2
   attached to More Users Are Shunning Facebook

There is no distinction between any AI program and some existent game.

Working...