Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Basic Income  *Friday February 14, 2014 @04:58PM  2
Re:Smooth transition possible through mincome  *Friday February 14, 2014 @04:55PM  2
Re:Pre-scarcity = revolution  *Friday February 14, 2014 @04:34PM 1 2
Re:Just another dreamer?  *Friday February 14, 2014 @04:28PM  2
   attached to Star Trek Economics
Re:why not in the USA or Russia  *Saturday September 07, 2013 @07:00PM 2 4, Insightful
   attached to Japan's L-Zero Maglev Train Reaches 310 mph In Trials
No drafting  *Saturday September 07, 2013 @01:37PM 2 3
   attached to Elon Musk Shows His Vision of Holographic Design Technology
EFF  *Sunday August 04, 2013 @06:01PM 1 5, Insightful
   attached to Half of Tor Sites Compromised, Including TORMail
Re:Hmmm...  *Friday July 26, 2013 @03:13PM  2
   attached to Feds Allegedly Demanding User Passwords From Services
Re:Movies used to be about the art, the story.  *Monday July 22, 2013 @11:13PM 1 2
   attached to Hollywood's Love of Analytics Couldn't Prevent Six Massive Blockbuster Flops
Re:Don't use Microsoft  *Saturday July 13, 2013 @06:58PM  2
Re:Don't use Microsoft  *Saturday July 13, 2013 @06:33PM 1 2
Re:The demise of an empire  *Saturday July 13, 2013 @06:14PM  2
   attached to Microsoft's Cooperation With NSA Either Voluntary, Or Reveals New Legal Tactic
Re:like anything else..  *Thursday July 11, 2013 @07:26PM 1 3
   attached to Math and Science Popular With Students Until They Realize They're Hard
Re:Finally they are recognized!  *Tuesday July 02, 2013 @05:47PM 1 2
   attached to New Moons of Pluto Named Kerberos and Styx; Popular Choice 'Vulcan' Snubbed
Re:Terrorists!  *Saturday June 22, 2013 @07:54PM  2
   attached to GCHQ Tapping UK Fiber-Optic Cables
Re:The important word is "should"  *Saturday June 15, 2013 @06:51PM 1 2
   attached to Draft NASA Funding Bill Cancels Asteroid Mission For Return To the Moon
Re:Good  *Friday May 24, 2013 @08:14PM  2
   attached to Judge Thinks Apple Will Lose E-Book Price-Fixing Case
Re:Indie - pendent  *Friday April 26, 2013 @09:29PM  1
Re:Indie - pendent  *Friday April 26, 2013 @07:48PM 1 4, Interesting
   attached to Hollywood Studios Fuming Over Indie Studio Deal With BitTorrent
Re:Millenials?  *Wednesday April 24, 2013 @11:51AM  2
   attached to Millennials Willing To Share Personal Data — For a Price
Re:from the father of handwaving  *Sunday April 21, 2013 @02:55PM 2 2
   attached to Terrible Advice From a Great Scientist
Re:Sexist!!!!!!!!!!  *Friday April 19, 2013 @02:41PM  2
   attached to One Boston Marathon Bomb Suspect Dead, Other At Large After Shootout With Police
Re:Missing tag  *Tuesday April 09, 2013 @05:32PM  2
   attached to Speeding Ticket Robots — Laws As Algorithms
Re:Terrible ride quality  *Friday April 05, 2013 @02:42PM  2
   attached to Fusion Rocket Could Take Us To Mars

egrep patterns are full regular expressions; it uses a fast deterministic algorithm that sometimes needs exponential space. -- unix manuals

Working...