Follow Slashdot blog updates by subscribing to our blog RSS feed

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:so..  *Tuesday December 21, 2004 @12:32PM  2
   attached to New Calendar Proposal
Re:Is it worth it?  *Tuesday December 21, 2004 @01:45PM  2
Re:Is it worth it?  *Thursday December 16, 2004 @11:01AM 1 2
   attached to Interceptor Missile Fails Test Launch
Re:Recorded?  *Thursday December 09, 2004 @04:28PM  2
Recorded?  *Tuesday November 30, 2004 @10:21PM 1 2
   attached to Adieu to Ken Jennings
Re:It's near performance already  *Thursday October 07, 2004 @03:55PM 1 2
   attached to Hydrogen Vehicle Generates Its Own Fuel
Re:Indeed, WHAT is it with these watches....  *Friday June 04, 2004 @12:46PM 1 2
Re:Indeed, WHAT is it with these watches....  *Friday June 04, 2004 @10:31AM 1 2
   attached to Return of the TV Wristwatch
Re:I don't know a good rate...  *Wednesday April 21, 2004 @08:58AM  1
   attached to Reasonable Salary for Entry Level Programmers?
Re:Interesting  *Thursday April 15, 2004 @12:52PM 1 2, Informative
   attached to Sony Develops 25 GB Paper Disc
Re:"Water"-cooling  *Wednesday April 14, 2004 @06:34PM  2
   attached to Sapphire: A Liquid That Won't Get Things Wet
Re:REAL MISSING OPTION  *Thursday February 05, 2004 @08:51PM 1 3, Insightful
   attached to Poll: Most irritating prefix/suffix?
Re:It's not the service, its the fscking fees!  *Monday October 20, 2003 @03:57PM 1 2
   attached to Skype Vs. SIPphone - VoIP Compared
Re:GO CHINA!  *Wednesday October 15, 2003 @12:04PM 1 2
Re:GO CHINA!  *Wednesday October 15, 2003 @11:25AM 1 2
   attached to China Sends First Taikonaut To Space
Re:blurring of language  *Thursday August 07, 2003 @11:28AM  3, Funny
   attached to Maryland Plans Code Review for Voting Software
Re:Roaming Profiles, gone but not forgotten.  *Tuesday July 29, 2003 @10:46AM  2
   attached to Mozilla Thunderbird 0.1 Released
Re:RMS shot that to hell long ago...  *Friday July 18, 2003 @05:58PM  2
   attached to Seminar On Details Of The GPL And Related Licenses
Re:Why are we always nitpicking?  *Friday May 09, 2003 @01:00PM  2
   attached to Shuttle Politics
Re:deg. F : the people's temperature.  *Saturday March 15, 2003 @11:43AM  1
   attached to Poll: My thermostat is set at .....
The word is email!  *Tuesday March 11, 2003 @01:35PM 1 4, Funny
   attached to The Tyranny of Email
Re:Should you fear Google?  *Tuesday February 18, 2003 @10:34AM  0, Flamebait
   attached to Should you Fear Google?
Re:Poor v rich  *Saturday February 15, 2003 @02:24PM 1 4, Insightful
   attached to Swiss Tax Office distributes Mozilla and OpenOffice
Re:Behind the times...  *Wednesday January 29, 2003 @10:37AM 1 5, Insightful
   attached to Potato Bazookas

I don't have any use for bodyguards, but I do have a specific use for two highly trained certified public accountants. -- Elvis Presley

Working...