Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:OpenID  *Thursday September 25, 2014 @11:41AM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: How To Keep Students' Passwords Secure?
Re:EarPods were shit  *Saturday June 28, 2014 @11:00PM 1 2
   attached to How Apple Can Take Its Headphones To the Next Level
Re:Happy to see it - Gonna sue for $ 14 Trillion..  *Saturday May 03, 2014 @08:08AM 1 3
Re:Happy to see it - Gonna sue for $ 14 Trillion..  *Saturday May 03, 2014 @05:52AM 1 2
   attached to Pirate Bay Sports-Content Uploader Faces $32m Lawsuit
Re:Did Fluke request this?  *Thursday March 20, 2014 @12:58AM  2
   attached to $30K Worth of Multimeters Must Be Destroyed Because They're Yellow
Re:I'll pass on this one  *Wednesday March 05, 2014 @01:07AM  2
   attached to Low-Protein Diet May Extend Lifespan
Re:This is more of authentication than encryption.  *Thursday January 30, 2014 @08:16AM  2
Re:This is more of authentication than encryption.  *Thursday January 30, 2014 @01:47AM 1 2
   attached to Building Deception Into Encryption Software
Re:Haha fail  *Saturday October 12, 2013 @10:14AM  2
Re:Haha fail  *Friday October 11, 2013 @12:51PM 2 2
   attached to BlackBerry Founders May Try To Take Over the Company
Re:The Internet of Things?  *Thursday October 10, 2013 @01:13AM  2
   attached to Nest Protect: Trojan Horse For 'The Internet of Things'?
Re:It is going to take a while until some science   *Thursday October 03, 2013 @05:44AM 1 2
   attached to Team of Dentists Create "The Six-Second Toothbrush"
Re:distributing a hosts file  *Saturday August 31, 2013 @08:05AM  2
   attached to Dotless Domain Names Prohibited, ICANN Tells Google
Re:uhh  *Friday May 17, 2013 @07:37AM  2
   attached to Brain Zapping Improves Math Ability
Re: Barbara Streisand effect...  *Saturday April 06, 2013 @07:58AM  2
   attached to Film Studios Send Takedown Notices About Takedown Notices
Isn't there a minimum IQ before recruiting people?  *Friday April 05, 2013 @02:18AM  2
   attached to TSA Log Shows Passengers Say the Darndest Things
Re:just use virtual machines  *Thursday February 14, 2013 @07:18AM 1 2
   attached to Retail Copies of Office 2013 Are Tied To a Single Computer Forever
Vibrating Pen .... Hmm.....   *Friday February 08, 2013 @05:09AM  2
   attached to Digital Pen Vibrates To Indicate Bad Spelling, Grammar and Penmanship
Re:Microsoft controls compoter booting  *Saturday February 02, 2013 @11:12AM  4, Interesting
Re:Microsoft controls compoter booting  *Saturday February 02, 2013 @07:13AM 1 5, Funny
   attached to UEFI Secure Boot Pre-Bootloader Rewritten To Boot All Linux Versions
Re:Feel good law for political gain  *Friday January 18, 2013 @06:49AM 1 3
   attached to Aaron's Law: Violating a Site's ToS Should Not Land You in Jail
Re:Its never about the level of Firepower..  *Friday January 04, 2013 @12:54AM  2
Re:Its never about the level of Firepower..  *Thursday January 03, 2013 @11:26AM  2
Re:Its never about the level of Firepower..  *Thursday January 03, 2013 @02:24AM  2
   attached to Newspaper That Published Gun-Owners List Hires Armed Guards

"Life, loathe it or ignore it, you can't like it." -- Marvin the paranoid android

Working...