Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:What advice can I offer?  *Saturday September 20, 2014 @08:50PM 1 3
Google Chrome  *Saturday September 20, 2014 @08:41PM  2
genericized trademark.  *Saturday September 20, 2014 @08:40PM  2
InterLACE  *Saturday September 20, 2014 @08:39PM  2
Hello Mr. SmarterThanMe!  *Saturday September 20, 2014 @08:34PM  2
Re:What advice can I offer?  *Saturday September 20, 2014 @08:25PM 1 4, Informative
SMART?  *Saturday September 20, 2014 @08:23PM  2
Re: What advice can I offer?  *Saturday September 20, 2014 @08:09PM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Alternate Software For Use On Smartboards?
British?  *Monday November 11, 2013 @09:12PM 1 0, Flamebait
   attached to GOCE Satellite Burned Up Over Falkland Islands
Do not get your 4yo a phone  *Monday September 30, 2013 @01:57AM 4 4, Informative
   attached to Ask Slashdot: Suitable Phone For a 4-Year Old?
Re:Greed  *Friday May 10, 2013 @06:38AM  2
   attached to Hanford Nuclear Waste Vitrification Plant "Too Dangerous"
Re:Numbers from the article...  *Wednesday January 09, 2013 @11:07AM  2
   attached to Australia Is On So Much Fire, You Can See It From Orbit
What sort of idiot...  *Friday January 04, 2013 @08:19PM 2 5, Insightful
   attached to Scary Toothbrush Prompts Shutdown of World's Busiest Airport
Re:Feminization of US schools  *Friday January 04, 2013 @01:19PM  2
Why do girls have a better attitude?  *Friday January 04, 2013 @01:13PM 2 5, Interesting
   attached to Why Girls Do Better At School
My Nominations and Choices  *Wednesday December 26, 2012 @09:32PM 1 5, Informative
   attached to Ask Slashdot: What Was Your Favorite Web Comic of 2012?
Re:Good  *Wednesday November 21, 2012 @01:01AM 1 1
Re:Good  *Tuesday November 20, 2012 @06:49PM 3 3
Good  *Tuesday November 20, 2012 @06:30PM 17 5, Interesting
   attached to Tolkien Estate Sues Over Lord of the Rings Slot Machines
Jack Thompson  *Friday November 02, 2012 @12:14AM  2
   attached to Best reader-submitted /. logo of October 2012?
Re:Go Ballmer!  *Tuesday May 01, 2012 @04:57AM  2
   attached to Australian Billionaire Plans To Build Titanic II
As a Teacher...  *Tuesday March 20, 2012 @06:42PM  2
   attached to Teacher Suspended For Reading Ender's Game To Students
Re:Dangerous  *Saturday March 10, 2012 @05:31AM  1
Dangerous  *Thursday March 08, 2012 @05:32AM 7 2
   attached to School District Sued By ACLU Over Student's Free Speech Rights