Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Shrinking cars could be better than you'd think  *Monday October 21, 2013 @12:41PM  2
   attached to I wish my car could...
Re:maintenance updates during the day ?  *Thursday August 15, 2013 @03:00PM 1 2
Re:maintenance updates during the day ?  *Thursday August 15, 2013 @01:18PM 1 2
   attached to Washington Post Hacked, a Day After New York Times
Re:Screw them  *Saturday July 20, 2013 @09:58AM 4 5, Insightful
   attached to Alan Turing Likely To Be Given Posthumous Pardon
Re:math problem?  *Wednesday July 10, 2013 @01:17PM 1 2
   attached to Study Finds Bug Bounty Programs Extremely Cost-Effective
What's the point in 'migrating'?  *Saturday April 27, 2013 @02:34AM  2
   attached to My most frequent OS migration path?
Re:Now you've your UK proxy  *Wednesday August 01, 2012 @12:36PM  2
   attached to US Viewers Using Proxies To Watch BBC Olympic Coverage
Re:Thats it! I am leaving  *Friday June 29, 2012 @02:41PM  2
   attached to The PHP Singularity
Re:Oh fa chrissake  *Sunday April 08, 2012 @04:35AM 1 3
   attached to Anonymous Hacks UK Government Sites Over 'Draconian Surveillance'
Re:This company scares me more and more  *Wednesday February 29, 2012 @01:43AM 3 5, Insightful
   attached to Schmidt: Google Once Considered Issuing Currency
Re:it's because IE implementation is buggy  *Tuesday February 21, 2012 @02:01PM  2
   attached to Microsoft Accuses Google of Violating Internet Explorer's Privacy Settings
I for one prefer targeted advertising  *Tuesday November 29, 2011 @05:56AM  2
   attached to EU Targets Facebook's Ad System
Re:This is advertising  *Thursday October 13, 2011 @12:27PM  2
   attached to iOS 5 Update Available
Maybe in the US  *Wednesday May 18, 2011 @10:28AM  2
   attached to When AIM Was Our Facebook
Re:The idea is just fine  *Tuesday May 10, 2011 @06:08AM 3 2
   attached to Confusion Surrounds UK Cookie Guidelines
Re:Traveled the world!!  *Monday May 09, 2011 @02:12PM  2
   attached to Worldwide Night Sky Stitched Together In 5 Gigapixel Image
Re:Passing on Viruses  *Monday May 02, 2011 @09:43AM 1 3
Re:Passing on Viruses  *Monday May 02, 2011 @05:43AM 7 5, Informative
   attached to Tasmanian Dept. of Education Wants Anti-Virus for Linux, OS X
Not a great idea  *Saturday April 30, 2011 @09:31AM 5 2
   attached to German Aerospace Robot Plays Catch With Two Balls
Re:We have this rule at work  *Thursday April 28, 2011 @10:57AM 1 2
   attached to Apple Buys iCloud.com Domain For $4.5 Million
The summary links to another summary  *Wednesday April 20, 2011 @05:23AM  2
   attached to Promotion Or Job Change: Which Is the Best Way To Advance In IT?
I was expecting more than just a hole  *Tuesday April 19, 2011 @10:40AM 4 2
   attached to The 'Three Ton' Hard Drive Destroyer
Re:Fixed that for you....  *Saturday April 16, 2011 @11:53AM 4 3, Insightful
   attached to Internet Explorer 10 Drops Vista Support
Re:The catch...  *Friday April 15, 2011 @06:00AM  2
   attached to 1Gbps Fiber Optic Network For Rural Britain

When someone says "I want a programming language in which I need only say what I wish done," give him a lollipop.

Working...