Catch up on stories from the past week (and beyond) at the Slashdot story archive

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Boeing or not going  Tuesday January 17, 2017 @12:03AM  2
   attached to Flying Car Prototype Ready By End of 2017, Says Airbus CEO
Re:This should be the only comment  Saturday January 14, 2017 @05:04AM  2
Re:This should be the only comment  Friday January 13, 2017 @10:36PM 1 2
   attached to Trump's Cyber Security Advisor Rudy Giuliani Runs Ancient, Utterly Hackable Website
Re:That's pretty old  Thursday January 12, 2017 @06:52AM 1 2
Re:That's pretty old  Thursday January 12, 2017 @06:26AM 1 3
Re:Stupid question  Thursday January 12, 2017 @06:25AM 1 3, Interesting
   attached to Scientists Calculate the Moon To Be 4.51 Billion Years Old
Re:Once again  Monday January 09, 2017 @03:03AM 1 2
   attached to Google Abandons Their Google Hangouts API
Re:Easy Solution - Hold Manufacturers Responsible  Sunday January 08, 2017 @11:16AM 1 2
   attached to US Government Offers $25,000 Prize For Inventing A Way To Secure IoT Devices
Re:Attack model  Friday January 06, 2017 @09:29AM  2
   attached to Ultrasound Tracking Could Be Used To Deanonymize Tor Users
Re:Sadly...  Wednesday January 04, 2017 @06:12AM  2
   attached to Intel Acquires 15 Percent Stake In Mapping Firm HERE
Re:This is fucking awesome  Tuesday January 03, 2017 @05:04AM 10 5, Interesting
   attached to Family Sues Apple For Not Making Thing It Patented
Re:Uber driver  *Monday January 02, 2017 @08:09AM 2 2
Re:Uber driver  *Monday January 02, 2017 @08:03AM  2
   attached to Eavesdropping Uber Driver Helps Rescue 16-Year-Old From Her Pimps
Re:Revolutionary!  *Saturday December 31, 2016 @01:05AM  2
   attached to Apple Patent Hints At Magnetic Ear Hooks To Keep Future AirPods In Your Ears
Re:Organ donor shortage  *Friday December 30, 2016 @10:21PM  2
   attached to Self-Driving Cars Will Make Organ Shortages Even Worse
Re:Finally!  *Friday December 30, 2016 @11:12PM  2
   attached to Firefox 52 Borrows One More Privacy Feature From the Tor Browser
Re:not loyalty  *Thursday December 29, 2016 @01:42PM  2
   attached to Android Users Are So Committed that Exploding Note 7 Did Little To Help Apple: NPD
USD 50b investment for 50k jobs?!  *Thursday December 29, 2016 @01:57PM  2
   attached to 8,000 New US Jobs? Trump Takes Credit For Sprint, Startup Decisions
Re: "Refuses?"  *Wednesday December 28, 2016 @09:35PM 2 2
What's the problem, really?  *Wednesday December 28, 2016 @12:00PM 5 3
   attached to Android Ransomware Infects LG Smart TV, Company 'Refuses' To Help
Re:This is going to be a tough one...  *Tuesday December 27, 2016 @05:57AM  2
Re:Good legal argument, but not a bonafide sale  *Monday December 26, 2016 @08:03AM 2 5, Interesting
Re:More info needed  *Monday December 26, 2016 @07:56AM  3
   attached to VidAngel Keeps Streaming Videos, Defying Movie Studios and a US Judge
Re:No show?  *Monday December 26, 2016 @05:47AM  2
   attached to Are Airlines Intentionally Overbooking Their Flights?

Polymer physicists are into chains.

Working...