Catch up on stories from the past week (and beyond) at the Slashdot story archive

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:Long range space probes?  Tuesday November 29, 2016 @12:59PM  2
   attached to Scientists Turn Nuclear Waste Into Diamond Batteries
Re:You can't  Wednesday November 23, 2016 @12:40PM  3
   attached to Clinton Urged To Challenge Election Results Due To Possible Hacking [Update]
Re:You give us too much faith  Wednesday November 23, 2016 @06:52AM  3
   attached to Study: Most Students Can't Spot Fake News
Overall, code saves lives  Tuesday November 22, 2016 @12:13PM  2
   attached to Slashdot Asks: Are You Ashamed of Your Code?
Re:What's the role of the drone?  *Wednesday November 09, 2016 @09:34AM  4, Informative
What's the role of the drone?  *Tuesday November 08, 2016 @10:55PM 2 4, Informative
Re:$15 per bulb and they STILL suck  *Tuesday November 08, 2016 @10:51PM  2
   attached to Researchers Hack Philips Hue Smart Bulbs Using a Drone
Re:Parallels to other industries  *Monday November 07, 2016 @06:29AM  2
   attached to Scientists at De Beers Fight the Growing Threat of Man-Made Diamonds
Re:What the media can learn  *Tuesday November 01, 2016 @10:37PM 1 2
Re:What the media can learn  *Tuesday November 01, 2016 @09:59PM 2 2
   attached to Montreal Police Monitored iPhone of La Presse Journalist Patrick Lagace
Re:We've gone too far  *Wednesday November 02, 2016 @04:26AM  2
Re:We've gone too far  *Tuesday November 01, 2016 @10:06PM 1 2
   attached to Firefox Disables Loophole that Allows Sites To Track Users Via Battery Status
Re:Faith-based security  *Sunday October 30, 2016 @07:01AM  3
   attached to Apple Shared User Data With Governments, Says WikiLeaks Email
Re:Who should we blame?  *Thursday October 27, 2016 @11:21AM  2
Re:Who should we blame?  *Monday October 24, 2016 @07:57AM 1 3
   attached to Who Should We Blame For Friday's DDOS Attack?
Re:Easy to get around  *Sunday October 23, 2016 @01:24AM 1 2
   attached to Feds Walk Into a Building, Demand Everyone's Fingerprints To Open Phones
Re:huh?  *Tuesday October 18, 2016 @11:11AM 1 2
   attached to Say Hello To Branded Internet Addresses
Exercise for the sake of exercise is no fun.  *Wednesday October 12, 2016 @10:48AM  2
   attached to Pokemon Go Could Add 2.83 Million Years To Users' Lives, Says Study
Wow  *Thursday October 06, 2016 @07:14AM  2
   attached to Blue Origin Lands Rocket During Launch Escape Test
Re:Crowdfunding campaign to save 4chan  *Tuesday October 04, 2016 @07:41AM 1 5, Informative
   attached to 4chan Is Running Out of Money and Martin Shkreli Wants To Buy It
Re:No return trips?  *Wednesday September 28, 2016 @08:58AM  2
Re:No return trips?  *Wednesday September 28, 2016 @08:02AM 1 2
No return trips?  *Tuesday September 27, 2016 @10:46PM 10 4, Interesting
   attached to Elon Musk Proposes Spaceship That Can Send 100 People To Mars In 80 Days
Misleading headline  *Wednesday September 21, 2016 @04:53AM 1 2
   attached to Apple Patents a Paper Bag

A debugged program is one for which you have not yet found the conditions that make it fail. -- Jerry Ogdin

Working...