Please create an account to participate in the Slashdot moderation system

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re: What would Trump do?  Friday December 02, 2016 @04:10AM  2
   attached to Nokia Dials Back Time To Sell Mobile Phones Again
Re:Ever the optimist is our Elon  *Monday November 07, 2016 @05:04AM 2 2
   attached to Elon Musk Predicts Automation Will Lead To A Universal Basic Income
Re: Nobody knows yet  *Wednesday September 21, 2016 @09:22AM  2
   attached to London To Tech Startups: Please Don't Mind the Brexit Gap
How about something usefull  *Monday April 11, 2016 @05:59AM  2
   attached to 3D Printers Create Sound-Wave Rings And A Wedding Dress
Re:Saftey & Planning  *Monday March 21, 2016 @07:50AM 1 2
Re:Saftey & Planning  *Monday March 21, 2016 @06:55AM 1 3
Re:Saftey & Planning  *Monday March 21, 2016 @05:39AM 1 5, Informative
   attached to Students' Experiments To Fly By Glider To the Edge of Space
Re:Family member's WIN computer got locked out  *Tuesday February 02, 2016 @07:17AM  2
   attached to Windows 10 Now a 'Recommended Update' For Windows 7 and 8.1 Users
Re:Go AMD!  *Wednesday January 20, 2016 @07:31AM  2
   attached to Samsung Begins Mass Production of World's Fastest DRAM
price/performance ratio  *Monday January 18, 2016 @05:16PM 1 2
   attached to What's In a Tool? a Case For Made In the USA
Re:VR  *Monday January 04, 2016 @05:50PM  2
   attached to LG Announces "Super UHD" TV Lineup
remove the info if you mind it  *Tuesday November 03, 2015 @03:04PM 2 3
   attached to What Your Photos Know About You
Re:"Open == Secure"?  *Tuesday October 27, 2015 @11:51AM  2
Re:"Open == Secure"?  *Tuesday October 27, 2015 @11:03AM 3 2
   attached to Open Source Code Isn't a Warranty
muzzle velocity comparison with firearms  *Tuesday October 20, 2015 @05:08AM 5 5, Informative
   attached to Guy Creates Handheld Railgun With a 3D-Printer
Re:Given the hype around 3D printing ...  *Wednesday September 23, 2015 @04:31PM 4 3
   attached to Startups Push 3D Printers As Industry Leaders Falter
Re:Wow!  *Wednesday August 05, 2015 @06:07PM  2
Re:Wow!  *Wednesday August 05, 2015 @01:59PM 1 2
   attached to Intel's Skylake Architecture Reviewed
a lot of small things  *Monday June 29, 2015 @04:56AM  2
   attached to Ask Slashdot: For What Are You Using 3-D Printing?
Re:Slashdot layout  *Friday June 19, 2015 @06:46AM  2
   attached to Is Microsoft's .NET Ecosystem On the Decline?
Re:Fire any administrator who does this  *Friday June 19, 2015 @06:16AM 1 2
   attached to Adblock Plus Can Now Be Rolled Out To Every Single Employee In a Company
Re:CPU  *Monday May 18, 2015 @08:31AM  2
   attached to Turning an Arduino Project Into a Prototype
Re:AdBlock Edge. uBlock. AdBlock Latitude.  *Wednesday April 22, 2015 @04:55PM 1 2
Re:AdBlock Edge. uBlock. AdBlock Latitude.  *Wednesday April 22, 2015 @11:13AM 2 3
   attached to German Court Rules Adblock Plus Is Legal

Men occasionally stumble over the truth, but most of them pick themselves up and hurry off as if nothing had happened. -- Winston Churchill

Working...