Want to read Slashdot from your mobile device? Point it at m.slashdot.org and keep reading!

 



Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Subject Datestamp Replies Score
Re:So you want a tax on wind and solar.  Thursday April 27, 2017 @09:50AM  2
Re:This is retarded conservatism to help 'coal'  Thursday April 27, 2017 @09:46AM  2
   attached to The Cheap Energy Revolution Is Here, and Coal Won't Cut It
Re:Fusion Drives...  Tuesday April 25, 2017 @10:09AM  3
   attached to Intel Launches Optane Memory That Makes Standard Hard Drives Perform Like SSDs
Re:Sky is Falling!  *Wednesday April 05, 2017 @05:56PM  2
   attached to We're Creating a Perfect Storm of Unprecedented Global Warming
Re: It's just too expensive  *Thursday March 30, 2017 @02:47PM  2
Re: It's just too expensive  *Thursday March 30, 2017 @02:08PM 1 2
Re: It's just too expensive  *Thursday March 30, 2017 @12:20PM 1 2
Re: It's just too expensive  *Thursday March 30, 2017 @11:22AM 1 2
Re:It's just too expensive  *Thursday March 30, 2017 @09:58AM 2 2
   attached to Westinghouse Files For Bankruptcy, In Blow To Nuclear Power
Re:Careful what you wish for...  *Monday March 20, 2017 @07:08AM 1 2
   attached to Apple Paid $0 In Taxes To New Zealand, Despite Sales of $4.2 Billion
Re:MS used to ban people for useing there own hdd'  *Monday February 27, 2017 @05:22AM  2
   attached to The Videogame Industry Is Fighting 'Right To Repair' Laws
Re:That is great.  *Thursday February 23, 2017 @09:25AM  2
That is great.  *Thursday February 23, 2017 @09:18AM 6 5, Funny
   attached to Microsoft Research Developing An AI To Put Coders Out of a Job
Re:"throttle" to ZERO  *Wednesday January 25, 2017 @04:42PM  2
   attached to Chrome To Introduce Timer To Throttle Background Pages
Re: A new fad?  *Monday January 23, 2017 @07:25AM 1 4, Informative
   attached to C++ Creator Wants To Solve 35-Year-Old Generic Programming Issues With Concepts
Chinese bet did not turn out well?  *Saturday December 17, 2016 @04:01PM  2
   attached to China Says It Will Return the Underwater Drone It Seized From the US
Re: Time for war  *Saturday December 17, 2016 @03:46AM  5, Interesting
   attached to Pentagon: Chinese Ship Captures US Underwater Drone Fom Sea
Re:Taiwan?  *Monday December 12, 2016 @09:08AM  2
   attached to Why Did Japan Just Ratify The TPP?
Re:As a developer.  *Sunday December 11, 2016 @11:02AM  2
   attached to David Pogue Calls Out 18 Sites For Failing His Space-Bar Scrolling Test
Re:God no  *Thursday December 08, 2016 @12:55PM 1 4, Interesting
   attached to AMD's Major Radeon Software Graphics Driver Update Goes Live With Gameplay Capture, More
Re: What would Trump do?  *Friday December 02, 2016 @05:10AM  2
   attached to Nokia Dials Back Time To Sell Mobile Phones Again
Re:Ever the optimist is our Elon  *Monday November 07, 2016 @06:04AM 2 2
   attached to Elon Musk Predicts Automation Will Lead To A Universal Basic Income
Re: Nobody knows yet  *Wednesday September 21, 2016 @10:22AM  2
   attached to London To Tech Startups: Please Don't Mind the Brexit Gap
How about something usefull  *Monday April 11, 2016 @06:59AM  2
   attached to 3D Printers Create Sound-Wave Rings And A Wedding Dress

"The Avis WIZARD decides if you get to drive a car. Your head won't touch the pillow of a Sheraton unless their computer says it's okay." -- Arthur Miller

Working...